Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over ChatFox

ChatFox verhoogt de medewerkersbetrokkenheid met de Slack-chatbot van ChatFox die een externe teamcultuur opbouwt. Interactieve chats en managementinzichten.

Meer informatie over ChatFox

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Collin S.
CEO
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020

"shout outs using our company values!"

Pluspunten: Our senior team has been talking for months about how to help the team learn and reinforce our company values. ChatFox solved this problem for us. Plus, as a bonus, every friday when the whole team meets, I throw on my radio announcer voice and read out all the shoutouts live. The team loves it, it's a fun experience, and it helps our company live our company values. 10/10.

Minpunten: I wish it had been built 5 years ago, this would have made rolling out new values so much easier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020
Lavita M.
HR
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Amazing product - very engaging"

Opmerkingen: It's super easy to use and very helpful at the time when the whole team is working remotely. I has helped in boosting team communication and networking.

Pluspunten: I liked all the features of this product. it's very easy to integrate and operate. The product support team is very helpful.

Minpunten: Some bug fixes but nothing major but did get enough help from the support team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Godspower E.
Founder & Partnership Lead
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2021

"Perfect for remote teams"

Opmerkingen: Chatfox promotes healthy engagement & collaboration among communities and teams. When you have a team that understands each other and bond well, productivity increases, and that's exactly where Chatfox comes in.

Pluspunten: User engagement analytics. (An important feature for community building)

Minpunten: Software is great overall and there is a lot of room for development & growth.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2021
Heshan F.
Hr professional
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2020

"Chat fox"

Opmerkingen: Over all its a good way of having meetings and geting the teamtogrther

Pluspunten: You can communicate with subordiantes who are in a distance withkut taking the hassel of travelling and saves time and monry

Minpunten: When the connection drops as per the case in many instances will miss out on vital information

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChatFox op 24-9-2020

I would like to dive deeper into your experience and see how we can improve the service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2020
Katie P.
Digital Marketing Specalist
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020

"A great way to build company culture remotely"

Pluspunten: Chatfox seamlessly integrates with Slack. It prompts you to answer with "ice breaker" questions that are shared with the team. Since we started using this software I have learned more about my coworkers and we have had some great conversations started. It rotates the prompts among coworkers so I don't feel annoyed and it rotates the questions so we are always discussing something new. I really like how some of the questions are very out of the box, they always lead to a really funny and interesting discussion with my coworkers. I also love that weekly it will give you the opportunity to "shout out" a specific coworker. It is a great way to stay engaged with your coworkers and build that company culture while working remotely!

Minpunten: I would love the ability to submit question prompts but overall I have not had any issues while using it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChatFox op 29-5-2020

Thanks Katie. You can submit questions as you are on the enterprise plan! You will need to speak with your admin as they have access to the settings.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020
Kim M.
Director of Business Development & Partnerships
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020

"Getting to know my team outside of the office"

Opmerkingen: Chatfox has been super easy and responsive to deal with.

Pluspunten: We have a number of remote workers and this software has been really great in getting to know them on a more personal level.

Minpunten: There isn't anything not to like. I love to find out interesting things my team has done throughout their life.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020
Grace F.
Account Manager
Computernetwerken, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020

"Great experience"

Opmerkingen: i'm very satisfied with my experience so far. It's a great tool to use for team building

Pluspunten: product has great integrations and is very easy to use

Minpunten: I have not encountered yet any cons currently while using the product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020
Stacy C.
Operations Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021

"Great for building company culture for remote teams"

Pluspunten: The integration with Slack and Google Calendar was very easy, and the automatic virtual coffee setup feature helped reduce the time I had to arrange 1-on-1s manually. The icebreakers served as a great conversation starter for the virtual coffee time too! The best thing is that the software takes into account time zone differences for the team members so they don't get notifications during late hours or have to attend virtual coffee at odd times. The ChatFox team also provided great customer service and frequently reach out to me to check if our team had any problem using the software.

Minpunten: Nothing really, but would be great if there's a feature for games like trivia!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021
Josh W.
Prrsident
Verzekeringen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2021

"Great for remote teams"

Pluspunten: It's a great way to stay connected, especially as I'm working with more team members remotely than ever before.

Minpunten: We had to get team members used to it, but once we did it was great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2021
Ishay T.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021

"Chatfox to keep in touch with team members"

Opmerkingen: Great product and supportive team

Pluspunten: It allows a new way to keep company culture in a distributed environment.

Minpunten: You need to tweak before you find the right way/frequency

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021