Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Thrive

Gebruik van technologie van de volgende generatie om drukke bedrijven in staat te stellen continu te leren, een voorsprong te nemen op digitale transformatie en optimaal te presteren op het werk.

Meer informatie over Thrive

Pluspunten:

Ease of use for internal comms and regular, repeatable L&D.

Minpunten:

Some of the functionality can be odd - eg why can't we get live information on points, some people really want to know where they are on the leader board.

Beoordelingen van Thrive

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,8
Functies
4,3
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

Thrive heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 79 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Thrive eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (79)

Andy
Andy
Digital Learning Specialist in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Thrive

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has been amazing, from first initial meet up at the learning tech show, through onboarding and beyond launch, every step of the way they have been honest and helpful and always looking at ways to push us and themselves with their product

Pluspunten:

i loved the fact that it looked fresh, new and completely different to the product my company and I were used to. We needed something different and we got it, some of the key features for me was the User Generated Content - being able to let other people in the business upload content is something I wanted to explore both from an L&D point of view and to help improve the Comms across the business.

Minpunten:

The only negative I think is the versioning of content being uploaded, so you cant version a new SCORM package (but this is in production at the moment so they listen to advice and suggestions!)

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Hi Andy! Thanks so much for the amazing 5 star review! We love working with you guys at Brookson and are amazed at what you've achieved already. We love suggestions to improve THRIVE so please feel free to keep them coming and add anything you think of the Upvoty.

Lizi
Head of Organisational Development in VK
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The benefits of an LXP that’s eaten an LMS...

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We truly can’t shout loud enough about how great both the system and service from Thrive has been! We have seen such a significant increase in engagement with learning from our colleagues whilst also helping to streamline our processes for managing learning compliance. Without thrive we wouldn’t have been able to respond so effectively to the impact of COVID-19; the platform has enabled us to effectively induct and develop colleagues during lockdown and to promote colleague wellbeing through this time, as well as helping to create increased opportunities for social connection.

Pluspunten:

We really wanted a hybrid learning system that combined the ability to manage corporate learning requirements with the social learning aspects gained from an LXP. Thrive manages to deliver on both and provided a great LMS integration tool that took the pain out of implementation. Our platform is easy to use, easy to manage and saved us money in the process.

Minpunten:

Thrive is a relatively new platform so there were a few little aspects of the system that didn’t quite work as we’d expected or are still being developed, however the teams vast knowledge of learning tech and their ability to listen and respond to feedback has been amazing and the support offered throughout our first year with them can’t be faulted. There roadmap for system development is exciting and I’m confident that the added functionality will help make life even easier for our system administrators over the next few months.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite en Cornerstone LMS

Redenen om voor Thrive te kiezen: Our previous system felt outdated and was unable to offer colleagues the level of social learning we were looking for as a business which had resulted in knowledge being shared (and lost due to the lack of search functionality) via workplace instead.

Overgestapt van: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite en Cornerstone LMS

Redenen om over te stappen op Thrive: Value for money and combined functionality

Reactie THRIVE Learning

4 jaar geleden

Thanks for the amazing review, Lizi! We love working with you and the team at Great Places. The LMS to LXP migration tool is something we're very proud of too... Mark, our CTO, is a wizard! Glad to hear your thoughts on our roadmap too, it's super exciting and we love when clients get involved! So, please do keep letting us know how we can improve to make your jobs easier.

Pamela
Business Analyst / Project Manager in VK
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Homepage and section granulation

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: So far easy to get back into software design and administration it has been many years.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, great new features on there way. Great customer service quick and resolved each time.

Minpunten:

Inability to section our customer content, lot of messing about tagging and setting up custom fields to ensure customer sess learning content, this should get easier soon. Sections not being able to subsection to make pathway left hand side menu be slicker and easier for learner.

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Thanks for the review! Sounds like you have some great product suggestions we'd love to take on board. Upvoty is our feature request tool where clients can request changes to functionality. Please speak with your CSM and we can get these added for you!

Andrew
Digital Learning Lead in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Thrive within The Gym Group

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: After bumping into the Thrive team at a learning and development event, we instantly recognised the value and quality of their content and were amazed by the variety within their course catalog. As the L&D team were getting ready to launch a brand new LMS within The Gym Group, the wide range of topics provided by Thrive really enabled our platform to be a one-stop-shop for company training and upskilling, especially during a time of the nationwide lockdown whereby remote learning and support was required with unprecedented importance for an unprecedented time. The content is visually pleasing, user friendly, interactively engaging and current. The team are always available for support and keep up to date with current affairs that has relevance to education within the workplace... best of all the price is unbeatable!

Pluspunten:

Value for money Slick design Interactive engagement Innovative animations Variety of content

Minpunten:

We couldn't edit the content to our brand, although Thrive do offer a bespoke service when creating new content. We were unsure about the compliance courses being recognised by governing bodies.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: iHasco

Redenen om over te stappen op Thrive: We use ihasco for mandatory H+S courses but Thrive has a huge variety in their catalog which is much more engaging and current. The courses are also shorter which is a good thing for us.

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Hi Andrew! Thanks for the super feedback. Sorry you were disappointed about the branding! A simple, off the shelf solution is what allows us to keep offering excellent value for money. Our focus is to develop engaging content at an accessible price point so we try to keep customisation to a minimum. Interesting point about the recognition of compliance content though, we'll pass this on to our team!

Anna
Learning & Development Manager in VK
Rechtspraktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Learning Platform - combining the features of a LMS & a LXP

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Change to a more modern learning culture
Providing learning in the flow of work - access to content at the moment of need

Pluspunten:

AI - recommendations, ease of use, constant improvements to functionality and new functionality

Minpunten:

The standard reporting but understand this is set to improve in the coming months

Reactie THRIVE Learning

2 jaar geleden

We are thrilled that you rate us so highly Anna! It's been a pleasure working with you through your switch from Kallidus, and if you ever have any ideas on how we can improve, our customer operations team are all ears!

Nate
Nate
Training & Development Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

THRIVE LXP: a Top-Tier Product with an underdog attitude

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The product itself is world-class. The team at Thrive and their support make it galaxy-class. They go way above and beyond to ensure that implementation happens smoothly. They not only support you with the technical side, but they also empower your team to make the most of the product and leave you with a fantastic game plan to be successful with the tool. Simply, they care about their customers.

Minpunten:

It's designed slightly different from older LMS/LXP/LRS software. So, it's more of a mindset change than any faults with the platform itself. I'd actually say that this is most likely a long term advantage for them.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Docebo en Litmos

Redenen om over te stappen op Thrive: Initially, I was intrigued by the cost savings. The team at Thrive is what fully won me over. Then the product itself delivered exactly what we need to create a culture of continuous learning.

Reactie THRIVE Learning

2 jaar geleden

Hi Nate! We are so glad you are enjoying your THRIVE platform and that implementation was a smooth process for you! We are committed to improving our platform and customer service at all times so please reach out if you have any feature requests or things you think we can improve on!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A good combination of the basic LXP and LMS functionality that lots of customers will need

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Easy to Set Up. Straightforward features. Clean look and feel. Some features could be improved as with many learning systems, for example the social features around discussion and commentary are missing some vital aspects.

Pluspunten:

Combines a lot of LMS and LXP features a good product for entry or mid-level learning system users. Levels of innovation with features such as broadcasting. Good price point and customer focussed sales team. Simple and straightforward as it does not come with a lot of functionality which is not really needed compared to many other bloated and overly expensive Learning Systems.

Minpunten:

The mobile experience is new and needs more development to help make it sticky. Challenges around social .

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: HowNow, Fuse Universal en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op Thrive: Feature set, Engagement from the team and reasonably priced

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Thanks so much for the amazing review! Phase two of the THRIVE mobile app is in full swing, so new developments should be revealed very soon. Hope that's helpful, thanks again!

Mike
L&D Business Partner in VK
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great LXP

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Great, but as usual its the people not the product that make the real difference

Pluspunten:

The UGC options, data and ease of use. Variety of content types it can support

Minpunten:

Goals are a bit fiddly and can be complicated for managers to assign easily

Harbens
L&D partner partner in VK
Overheidsadministratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

great platform

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really great and positive experience from our initial demo via [sensitive content hidden]
, through to ease of procurement (which is usually difficult in our organisation!) and now implementation.The team are aCredit to thrive!

Pluspunten:

We are currently in implementation phase with go-live in a couple of weeks. I really liked the service fromImplementation team nothing it too much trouble or hassle for them.They explain everything thoroughly and happy to re-explain if we did not fully understand.They really have made the whole process easy for us so thank you!

Minpunten:

Non! Everything and everyone weDealt with has been a joy to workWork!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Game changer

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent. The team are always there when we need them!

Pluspunten:

User experience and impact data dashboards

Minpunten:

Some language support missing / auto translation

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Absorb LMS, Cornerstone LMS en Docebo

Redenen om voor Thrive te kiezen: User experience, impact data, social content

Redenen om over te stappen op Thrive: Interaction with sales & customer support team

James
Head of Learning in VK
Mediaproductie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

LXP with potential for greatness

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The experience has been collaborative, supportive and attentive. In the main the relationship and work together has been strong and the team at THRIVE has been at pains to understand our strategy and direction and to adapt to our plans.

Pluspunten:

The product is branded as we prefer. In addition, we have complete control over the day to day look and feel. It doesn't look like a third party piece of software.

Minpunten:

The MI / insight and ease of access is the biggest challenge.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Looop

Redenen om voor Thrive te kiezen: Features, pricing and level of control

Overgestapt van: Looop

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Hi James, thanks for the kind review. We've been blown away by the engagement at Sky. Insights are something we'll continue to develop. If you have any ideas or suggestions to add to our recently launched analytics dashboard, we'd always love to hear them

Laura
Senior L&D Partner in VK
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Join THRIVE Tribe! You won't regret it

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have never in my 15 year L&D career worked with an organisation that is so open, encouraging and receptive to client feedback and thoughts on builds and needs. Which are then not only listened to, but are considered, weighed up and where appropriate implemented in such a short space of time! It truly feels like a partnership than a customer relationship, hugely influenced by the fantastic people you have.

Pluspunten:

Super intuitive platform that is a nice place to be, not only for users but admins too. Now that's not something everyone can say about their LMS/LXP solution...! Honestly, what more could you need. Getting your colleagues to want to be there is the biggest hurdle us L&D communities face.

Minpunten:

It doesn't matter, if it's something other clients agree with - it get's developed, along with many other innovative enhancements seen in the short 1 - 2 years we've been Triber's!

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Wow! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for your kind words, Laura! We love working with you and the team at Brakes and are in awe of what you're doing with THRIVE LXP. We would love to have you back for another webinar soon too :)

Dylan
L&D Director in VK
Vastgoed, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

iwg

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy of user to end point user, great support team and account management

Minpunten:

I would like more flexibility in layout. Better search engine and tagging

Reactie THRIVE Learning

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for your review Dylan! We're so glad you are enjoying your platform and that your switch from Fuse is going well! We are constantly looking for ways we can improve our UI, so please reach out to your CSM and they can get relay any of your suggestions to our product team!

Nestor
Organization and Capability Partner in Filipijnen
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

An LXP for today's times

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The THRIVE team really sets you up with success and collaborates with you to set up your ideal site for your needs. More than a transactional relationship, they really hold your hand for at least the first 6 months to ensure engagement and results from their platform.

Pluspunten:

Even when setting the site up, THRIVE has intuitive building blocks that allow users to fully customize their site. This has allowed me to run training workshops, host learning and onboarding sessions, and overall just communicate with people while centralized within THRIVE.

Minpunten:

As a new player in the market, there are some features of THRIVE that are still in the pipeline that haven't yet been released as of yet to end users. However, they are true to their promise of continually innovating with great agility and it won't be long before they catch up to the big players soon.

Reactie THRIVE Learning

3 jaar geleden

Wow! Thanks for the amazing review, Nestor! We love working with you guys at Viventis and are so happy that you love THRIVE LXP.

Natasha
Learning and development assistant in VK
Musea en instituten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great LXP

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

We really enjoy the functionality to assign mandatory training to all colleagues, and the reporting dashboards.

Minpunten:

We think that some of the events functionality can run smoother.

Stacey
L&D Facilitator in VK
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Connecting the wider business

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The ability to connect and communicate to our teams in a variety of locations

Minpunten:

The mobile app logging us out frequently (although this has now been solved), this caused confusion within our workforce and them having to remember or ask about the URL.

Robyn
Talent Manager in VK
Plastics en kunststoffen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great overall and great service

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Positive!

Pluspunten:

The platform is fairly intuitive from an admin perspective and offers a good end user experience. The Thrive team are great to work with, very responsive and super helpful.

Minpunten:

Mobile app could offer a better service to our deskless workers.

Lewis
Learning Development Specialist in VK
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Training Enablement

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Learners can be more pro active with learning and show accountability

Minpunten:

She more pro active with the skills and suggest potential new skills or skill development

Laura
L&D Manager in VK
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Content user

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Great customer support

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, value for money. Good range of content.

Minpunten:

Manual adding of content to own LMS - would be great to interface

Kimberly
Senior Partnerships Manager in VS
Cosmetica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

So Useful !

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This tool not only allowed connectivity pre-covid but during Covid it allowed for employees to feel connected, participate in learning initiatives, learn more about company efforts and receive more communication from executives. Pre pandemic the tool was super helpful for our global company to strengthen culture and inclusivity across the whole globe as well as create a community of learning and development.

Minpunten:

Companies that use this software will need to plan efficiently to create content for the platform with their leadership and marketing teams - it's incredibly useful but needs time and planning to generate the results

Giulia
L&d coordinator in Italië
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The visuals, the campaigns, user friendliness

Minpunten:

Some times looking for courses can be a bit overwhelming given the huge choice. So maybe improve filtering

Ian
LXP Manager in VK
Overheidsadministratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Everyone should thrive

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. Team behind the platform; friendly, knowledgeable and want to help.

Minpunten:

N/A so far. Its the unknown as things stand as we are still in early days.

Jak
Learning specialist in VK
Informatiediensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Love thrive

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Amazing

Pluspunten:

Everything has thrive has boost our learning

Minpunten:

Nothing as thrive has done so well and loving it

Fiona
Global Talent Management in VK
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Putting FUN back into learning

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great team , very responsive and friendly. The content packages were straightforward to load and competitively priced.

Pluspunten:

Bright, bold and a little bit different. Micro learning is the way to go and what Thrive does really well is make the content interesting. Using colour, interesting stories and interactivity, these training put fun back into learning.

Minpunten:

We would like more titles in the catalogue.

Reactie THRIVE Learning

4 jaar geleden

Hey Fiona! Thank you so much for the 10/10 review, so amazing to hear you think we put the fun back into learning. We're aiming for 200 titles by the end of the year and would love to hear any suggestions for new modules you might have!

Carolyn
L&D manager in VK
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Innovation at your fingertips

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Innovation to meet todays and tomorrows opportunities and challenges while staying human in a digital world

Minpunten:

Nothing yet but I am not shy to let you know