Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over eLogii

eLogii is het krachtigste end-to-end systeem van cloudgebaseerde planning-, routing- en dispatch-software.

Meer informatie over eLogii

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Alina J.
Distribution Manager
Voedselproductie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2020

"Angelic Organics"

Opmerkingen: This was our first time creating and implementing a home delivery system for our CSA farm. We did a lot of research to find the appropriate software that included everything we thought we needed and Elogii Not only provided that but also included other features we didn’t even know we needed. We have had many learning curves and growth in our business through the process of fitting this software into our operation. Every question we’ve had, got an immediate and comprehensive response and we could not be more grateful for the support we’ve had and how this software has allowed us to succeed in providing in house, home delivery this year.

Pluspunten: The dashboard is really easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. Every feature is easy to understand and makes sense for the purpose of the APP which is very beginner friendly given that we hadn’t had any experience with distribution before this. Elogii has very thorough training and support for the software. Anything that we came across that we needed help adapting to our needs was possible with the understanding and help of the Tech team.

Minpunten: The integration process was a bit complicated for us but it was probably more because of our lack of experience and Understanding when it came to handling the data. Other than that I would like to see the driver app be a little bit more developed to have an option to go back on a task or select a date to have an overview of the week perhaps. As we continue to grow and take note we will also love to share our thoughts and work to collaborate on a more efficient solution. But elogii and their team definitely Have thought things through and are very Mindful of foreseeing what one may need for a more satisfying and effective experience with the software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 10-7-2020

Hi Alina,

Thank you very much for your review, your feedback and support is very much appreciated.

We have some exciting developments on our product roadmap, including further enhancements to the Driver App, which will streamline the solution further.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2020
Zelimir G.
Warehouse and Transportation Supervisor
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

"Paperless proof of delivery and Route Optimizer"

Opmerkingen: We are going paperless, easy to track bill of ladings, eliminates need to have someone do the filing, saves time when it comes to making the route for the fleet.

Pluspunten: For our organization two of the best features Elogii provides are traceability of bill of ladings, Elogii stores it on their website, one click away, no need to have someone filing all the paperwork, no need for filing cabinets and most importantly, in case of dispute no need for anyone to look thorough files, we are able to pull POD with one click of the mouse. Elogii has ability to take pictures, enter notes, which again is great help when talking about damage claims. Electronic copy of the bill could be Emailed to a customer, with all notes, pictures, signatures and electronic step by step time stamps. We use Elogii to check trucks when they come in and when they leave, it helps us track any waiting charges too.
Other important part of Elogii is Route Optimization, anyone that has a fleet this is very handy tool. We have 8 trucks for local deliveries and Elogii sets up the run (route) for 8 trucks under 30 seconds. Route for every driver is visible on the map and this portion we use to track daily progress. This part is very much customizable: We set up our trucks based on weight limit, hours of driving for every driver and area they are servicing.

Minpunten: Some of the filters and wording were confusing at the begging for end users, it took few weeks for people to get used to it, nothing out of ordinary.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 18-2-2021

Dear Zelimir,

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, and we are very pleased that you've managed to significantly streamline and digitise key parts of your operations.

We have a number of new features and updates now available, which definitely includes improved search, filtering and export options - so we look forward to providing you access with these soon!

Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021
Karan S.
IT Director
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021

"Simple Electronic Proof of delivery"

Opmerkingen: Optimizing the routes and deliveries to better leverage our fleet of trucks, and saving on back office admin functions by capturing and distributing an EPOD

Pluspunten: The system is easy to use, and very effective for helping plan delivery of our goods using our fleet of trucks. An Electronic Proof Of Delivery (E-POD) helps eliminate questions and disputes.

Minpunten: The route planning engine can sometimes behave unpredictably, having the user make multiple pickup/dropoffs

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 18-2-2021

Dear Karan,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find the solution easy to use, the user's experience is core to our product.

We've released a number of updates to the route planning engine, which has significantly improved the multi-pickup/dropoff workflow, so we look forward to sharing with you soon.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021
Richard M.
Head of Web Design & Development
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Completely professional and also adaptable"

Pluspunten: At the start of lockdown, all of the logistics companies that we normally dealt with ceased to trade almost overnight. This meant that we had to find a quick and efficient solution to getting our 100+ orders out daily. We stumbled upon eLogii after reading many positive reviews about the platform, and in particular, how user friendly their API was to integrate with. The team at eLogii welcomed us with open arms right at the start, and helped our in-house development team get to grips with the implementation of the platform. Fast forward 6 months later, eLogii is now an integral part of our daily delivery routing and planning workflow, helping our drivers deliver right across the UK.

Minpunten: Honestly - none, right now. At the start there were a few teething problems as I think eLogii was still fairly new to the market, however, after a few bug resolves later, the platform is great. Compared to the competition... there is almost no competition.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 8-10-2020

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review, your support is very much appreciated!

We value your feedback, and as always, are committed to continually developing our platform further and providing our customers with the best possible solution in the market.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Nathanael B.
Financial Controller
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

"Perfect solution to our routing needs"

Pluspunten: The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. We were able to start using the system straight away with little training needed. The support that comes with the software is readily on hand and is amazing.

Minpunten: There could be a customer dashboard which eLogii have said is already in development.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 18-2-2021

Dear Nathanael,

Thank you for your feedback, your kind words are very much appreciated.

Yes, we're releasing the Customer Dashboard shortly - we look forward to providing you access soon!

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021
Timothy O.
IT Manager
Landbouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020

"A great mid-range soultion with lots of flexibility"

Opmerkingen: Positive for sure. I greatly appreciate how flexible they are with helping us adapt the product to our needs!

Pluspunten: The import and export functionality lends its self very nicely to integration with other packages. The API interface takes it one step more and allows for full integration once you have ironed out the import/export requirements

Minpunten: Product ranges tend to jump in cost and functionality a bit quicker then we needed. While the pricing for mid-range is still very reasonable if does have functionality that does not apply to our use requirements.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 11-11-2020

Dear Timothy,

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your support, and are looking forward to releasing a number of new market-leading features, to further support your business.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020
Dana S.
Consultant
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021

"Excellent routing tool"

Opmerkingen: Excellent customer care and excellent routing tool

Pluspunten: - Easy to use
- Great routing tool
- Great customer support

Minpunten: - The weekly & monthly CSV. file download is missing to be able to better plan our routes (not in a daily basis).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eLogii op 18-2-2021

Dear Dana,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We're happy to inform you that custom Weekly/Monthly CSV exports are now available for you to use.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021