Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over HubbubHR

HubbubHR brengt eenvoud naar de complexe wereld van HR-bedrijfssoftware door de focus op uitzonderlijke klantenservice en ondersteuning.

Meer informatie over HubbubHR

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Sylvie H.
Project Director
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020

"Software implementation at client"

Opmerkingen: Moving from excel to some of the softwares with more features than needed, lacking agility and personalized support, can be too big of a step for many end users. The product was easy to get used to, and multilingual.

Pluspunten: User friendly, excellent support, relative fast deployment.

Minpunten: Nothing that comes to mind. At the time we were developing customized reporting; there might be a lot more standard reports available now as they integrate within the next releases so all clients benefit from improvements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020
Akhilesh M.
Software Test Engineer
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2020

"Recruitment made simple."

Opmerkingen: Report generation and workflows are impressive enough to adopt and I have been satisfied with the usage.

Pluspunten: Workflows are very easy to make and understand. Integrations with known brands such as MS Active Directory and iCIMS are good and helps in seamless working.

Minpunten: I think the overall product should have more information that is not visible during demo versions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Associate
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020

"Perfect for Global HR"

Opmerkingen: Very much satisfied with the product considering new professional users.

Pluspunten: This platform provides best platform for Global HR, featuring multiple currency and languages.
User friendly along with good customer support , what else is needed .
I would prefer this over other applications.

Minpunten: Did not find any cons yet , will update if found any.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020
Desarie H.
Human Resources Business Partner
Mijnbouw en metalen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020

"Customer Support and Continuous Improvement"

Pluspunten: Hubbub HRIS is extremely user friendly and customization is easily handled. I would recommend Hubbub for small to mid sized companies that do not have complex processes. Simplicity at its best, the Hubbub team is always readily available and work very closely with their clients to continuously improve the system.

Minpunten: There are glitches with the integration to the Talent Applicant Tracking System. However we were very happy to have some basic data pull across. The compensation module did not suite our needs, but I know the team is working on enhancements. No system is perfect, however when you have a team readily available for support it take away the small pain points.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020
Lisa E.
Manager of HRIS
Mijnbouw en metalen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Software you can count on!"

Opmerkingen: Its one thing for a company to implement their software but it is a totally different experience when they are there to help you after go live. Our consultant was always available to answer our questions years after we implemented.

Pluspunten: Employee data at your finger tips. The ATS flow was seamlines and the Compensation module allowed us to create multiply Bonus plans at once.

Minpunten: The integration between Hubbub HR and the JDE Payroll application caused some headaches but our consultant help us build a custom interface that we were able to schedule.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Anita N.
CAO
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020

"Highly recommend HubbubHR"

Opmerkingen: Excellent attention to detail and customer centric. Fast response times and always available.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and nice user interface. Able to configure and customize. Also can be integrated with other software such as oracle adp and Ceridian. Excellent customer service!

Minpunten: Nothing to speak about here as it is great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020
Kathy E.
People Development & Training Manager
Mijnbouw en metalen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

"Customer Support"

Opmerkingen: I would recommend this product to mid size global companies looking to have an HRIS with Performance and Compensation modules. It is easy to use and works well.

Pluspunten: Like many vendors Hubbub says they will support you after the sale. The difference is they actually do provide outstanding support after the sale! You have a dedicated support team that will work tirelessly to answer questions, request a feature update, or fix any issue. I've worked with several vendors and I have never had such excellent customer support. The product is easy to implement, straightforward for the user and simplifies processes. We use it globally and it works well. We have the HRIS, Performance, Compensation and Succession Modules.

Minpunten: Really don't have any as upgrades are in process to fix what would be a con. Some information carries forward from module to module but not all, say Performance Scores. This is in the works to happen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020
Ashley C.
Global Coordinator, Human Resources
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"HRIS with Continuous Improvement"

Opmerkingen: Prior to Hubbub, our employee data was kept in an Excel spreadsheet and several local folders. With Hubbub, we are able to consolidate global employee data in a user-friendly system and retain more than a snapshot of our information at a time.

Pluspunten: Hubbub continuously strives to enhance their product experience, whether from regular internal upgrades or from client suggestions. I was impressed and appreciative that several “this would be nice” comments became concrete updates to their system.

Minpunten: It was important for our company to arrange data in a layout that makes sense for us. Due to this, we needed different ratios of field types than what was provided by the default Hubbub layout. It would be helpful if adding more of a certain field type (such as dropdown pick list or date) on a page could be done easily on the front end instead of reaching the technical team or repurposing other fields as a band-aid solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Suzanne W.
HRBP - Talent and Compensation
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020

"Outstanding Customer Support"

Pluspunten: The sales team that partnered with me on the selection process went above and beyond the typical support I have experienced in the past. They were true partners! Interested in understanding our culture and our business goals. They were with me every step of the way, patient and kind in their support.

Minpunten: There wasn’t anything that I liked least

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020
Lachlan S.
Chief Strategy Officer
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Well priced, feature packed and very easy to use..."

Opmerkingen: The team at Hubbub know what they're doing - they are well experienced, highly responsive and always have solutions to solve any problems. They offer a very personalised service which makes implementations as seamless as possible.

Pluspunten: Hubbub is a feature rich and powerful HRIS that is very easy to deploy and get up and running. For us working in the global mining industry, having an IS that supports corporate sites with remote operational locations within in multiple languages and different currencies is very important. It's UI is very easy and the set-up is easy making deployments quick and the overall user experience positive.

Minpunten: So far there's not been anything really in HubbubHR that doesn't tick the boxes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020