Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Workvivo

Workvivo creëert en definieert een geheel nieuwe categorie van communicatieplatforms voor werknemers die zijn ontworpen om externe teams samen te brengen.

Meer informatie over Workvivo

84 reviews worden weergegeven

Gary B.
Head of Human Resources
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021

"Transformed our Internal communications!"

Opmerkingen: Support team are customer focussed and very pro active. Enhancements to the product are communicated on a regular basis and the team is always available to support

Pluspunten: Workvivo provides a platform to address internal communication challenges which hinder the development of employee engagement. For RCSI Bahrain, it has provided the University with the opportunity to celebrate successes, communicate effectively and drive forward our employee engagement strategy. The project team at Workvivo are amazing to deal with and guided us through the implementation with ease. As Head of Human Resources, this tool is a phenomenal intervention in progressing our people strategy.

Minpunten: We have no concerns with the software or support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021
Paul V.
Digital Transformation Officer
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021

"Exactly what you need!"

Opmerkingen: Excellent customer care from Workvivo side. Very flexible and supportive.

Pluspunten: Workvivo offers just exactly what is needed, when implementing such a tool in a company. While it is fully adaptable to the companies corporate design, it is super easy to use and has all relevant features without a feature overload.

Minpunten: The backend / administration of the system could be improved.

Overwogen alternatieven: Yammer en Beehiive

Redenen om voor Workvivo te kiezen: We switched from Workplace by Facebook because of a significant price increase, growing distrust in Facebook and the visual design of the product.

Overgestapt van: Workplace by Facebook

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: Usability, visual design, customer care, price.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021
Ardita S.
Customer Service Representative
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2021

"Helps create a tigther work community"

Opmerkingen: A nice ,clean platform where you can follow new company policies and employee achievements .

Pluspunten: You can set whatever avatar photo you want and it's nice to put a name to the face of people you have seen but do not know .You can create as many folders as you want on Workvivo and it is a nice way to migrate your HR policies and schedules for various activities and trainings .

Minpunten: There is no direct way to chat with people on Workvivo . You can do it via integrating a Microsoft Teams button but that takes too many steps and takes you out of Worvivo .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2021
Sanaa M.
Director, Digital Transformation
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2021

"Feedback about the Tool"

Opmerkingen: Overall, the tools is good and it gives the basic features needed for the engagement and communication tool. It replaced our emails and other communication tools inside the company. However, there are many areas for improvement in the tool.

Pluspunten: The badges and spaces are the best two features in the Tool

Minpunten: I think the tool still need many additional features for example: 1. The tagging is not always working
2. The images are not fit inside the post clearly. so the images are cropped.
3. More statistics about people who earn the Badges (Who is the most one got Badges, what are the most common badges...etc.).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2021
Katie T.
Agency Communications Manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Workvivo"

Opmerkingen: It's been great! Super user-friendly, visually pleasing, and great customer service. It serves its purpose in a fun and modern way.

Pluspunten: I like that it gives us a place to post tons of content in real-time without clogging up people's inboxes. It also allows for more casual content and gives every employee a voice and chance to engage with one another. This has all been crucial during the pandemic. Besides the comms piece of it, the apps and docs tabs were a huge selling point for us -- we needed a one stop shop for employees to get everything they'd ever need.

Minpunten: The search function wasn't great at first, but it's better now. Hyperlinking text in a post is still cumbersome. We'd love to have a calendar feature, and to be able to post events without it posting in the feed immediately. I also wish you could pin any post, not just global posts. And we wish "Apps" was called something else like "Links" because they're not applications, they're all links to websites on our version of WV. I also wish we could customize the name of the page, the URL, and the app name :-/

Overwogen alternatieven: Workplace by Facebook

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: For the doc storage and that it didn't look like FB and wasnt associated with FB.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Alex S.
Junior Operations Project Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2021

"Ultromics Review of Workvivo"

Opmerkingen: The benefits is a centralised places for existing and new employees to find company updates.
We use workvivo to support and promote not just cooperate information but health and wellbeing.
Working with Workvivo from beginning to execution has been a great experience and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been extremely helpful in supporting our company with any needs and advice.

Pluspunten: We found workvivo an easy way to interact and stay connected with colleagues during lockdown. It is a modern take on a company intranet which has been easily accepted by our colleagues as it is seen more as a social platform for work. We liked that this can also link with our other social platforms such as Twitter. Employees also like they have a centralised space to find company information, updates and links.

Minpunten: Notifications do not come through to email about company updates unless visiting the site.

Overwogen alternatieven: Twine

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: We felt like they had a good hands on approach and understanding of what we were looking for in an Intranet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2021
Michelle R.
Director of Talent
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2021

"Awesome Employee Engagement tool"

Opmerkingen: The team at Workvivo has been great to work with, they provide excellent customer care and make big enhancements to their product. One of my favorites is the live stream function, which allows all users to view and or participate in a virtual meeting in real time.

Pluspunten: Workvivo is very easy to use and has a great support team. They are in constant contact and always give helpful suggestions on how to enhance the tool and create buy in. I love that we can create multiple spaces for departments and fun topics. We also have the ability to tie everything back to our core values. If you are looking for an employee engagement tool, Workvivo is the best.

Minpunten: They have been making enhancements but there is only more of a high level reporting function to see total views, or users using the product, you are not able to see who view each article or have them sign off they have viewed it.

Overwogen alternatieven: Jostle, Bonzai, Jive, Blink, Simpplr, Speakap, MyHub en Microsoft SharePoint

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: The level of support and the product is focused on employee engagement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2021
Natalia M.
Sr. Change Management Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

"Colleague Experience and Engagement"

Opmerkingen: To start the team is incredible. In our case [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are super stars, we loooove them!!! They were key to the success of the implementation. Overall, the way they work facilitated the transition from one platform to another one that contains more features, more content governance, more roles to manage engagement better and integrations that are valuable for our employees.

Pluspunten: -Integrations with the rest of internal business platforms
-Ease of use, it is intuitive enough that you don't need to spend a lot of time training people
-Continuous improvement on features and capabilities
-Cohesive and centralize corporate comms channel

Minpunten: The search functionality was a pain point but the team has been working with us to improve overall experience, going on the right direction now :)

Overwogen alternatieven: Honey, Igloo, Yammer, SocialChorus, GoToConnect en Workplace by Facebook

Redenen om voor Workvivo te kiezen: EOL Service

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: It comply with all the requirements set by all business units

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021
Rasha A.
CHRO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"Great platform, Rich Features and a Fantastic Customer Experience"

Opmerkingen: The Workvivo team are a dream to work with, best customer expereince and support i've ever experience. Also, it's great how they are always updating existing features or adding new ones. It's really made keeping people informed and engaged so simple and enjoyable and made my job and life easier to boot. Implementation was fun, smooth and uncomplicated. We received a lot of support from the team who were always available to answer our questions and assit where needed

Pluspunten: The bi-directional communicaiton, how intuitive, fun and easy to use it is. It's helped us engage employees in different locations that feel removed from Head Quarters and of course has been a great help during COVID where the majority of us were working remotely. The Culture Alignment Feature is a God send as we transform our culture. It was the feature that decided us on Workvivo. Or at least it being there along with Communicaiton and Engagement. None of the other products we reviewed could deliver on all 3 and that was cirtical for us. It's also been a life-saver with internal communicaitons making them fun and engaging and accessible. So far we've seen significant improvement in employee engagement in a short period of time.

Minpunten: There really isn't anything to dislike. They developed the Arabic Language compatability significantly for us bit it still needs some work aesthetically but otherwise they did a great job in a short period of time on it. The Survey feature could also use a bit of work to take them to the next level

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021
Belle L.
VP, Agency Communications
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021

"Recommend Workvivo"

Pluspunten: Intuitive features, easy to use for our employee base without a lot of extra training. Great customer service and hands-on approach to launch and customization.

Minpunten: Wish there were a way to separate uploads from the main feed - sometimes the doc upload or event upload activity clogs the feed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021
Damien M.
Senior DevOps Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2021

"Workvivo Feedback"

Opmerkingen: The Workvivo platform continues to exceed our expectations with helping our colleagues "reconnect" given the times we now live in given we are all very much remote and working from home. We continue to see different Regional Communities launch as part of the Future of Work.
Awareness around our many PODs in VMware is another which has seen huge growth and adoption within VMware. Campaigns focusing on our VMware Foundation, Pride, BLM and many more have formed a great sense of community within the platform and continue to create real life, organic conversations amongst our colleagues. Our annual VMworld conference had a dedicated space in the platform which saw huge engagement where lots of great conversations, feedback and competitions were run within.
Several BUs including our HR team have made Workvivo their primary communications platform and teams are continuing to create relationships, learn from each other and share team news.

Pluspunten: Where do I begin?! From the sleek new UI, to the New Search Experience, threaded comments and the email digest options there are so many great features along with the many great integrations we have in place (Workday, Slack, Azure AD and much more). The ease of use was pivotal in our decision making when choosing Workvivo also. Navigation around the platform so freely and easily really makes for a delightful experience when connecting with colleagues, sharing content and ideas and just keeping the conversations fresh and organic!

Minpunten: Mobile Parity with the Desktop experience would be great to see. Although working remotely now, we will be "on the move" again at some stage in the future and replicating the experience on mobile is pivotal.

Overwogen alternatieven: Igloo, Jive en Workplace by Facebook

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: Ease of use and adoption is key. And an incredibly skilled, talented and flexible team in Workvivo made the transition and implementation to the Workvivo platform seamless for VMware. It was a no brainer!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2021
Helen G.
Global Head of HR
Human Resources, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"It gets better and better! Fantastic engagement tool."

Opmerkingen: We are proud to be customers of Workvivo and have had an exceptionally positive experience since we moved to the platform. With Workvivo, we continue to find new ways to amplify our culture and enhance engagement, communication, collaboration and fun in Morgan McKinley.

Pluspunten: Workvivo is the easiest, most straightforward platform to introduce. There is no training required, it’s completely intuitive, like most social media platforms, and really fun to use! It allows for formal as well as casual communication and updates. It’s a great way for our global colleagues to collaborate socially and share updates, interests and opportunities. In addition to all this, the platform in on a constant journey of improved and cutting edge functionality. The customer care team are excellent at providing regular updates to ensure we are getting the most from the platform. Workvivo is such an excellent engagement tool. It has come into it's own during the pandemic and is the anchor of internal communications in our business.

Minpunten: The product could not be easier to use and the software is continuously being enhanced so there is nothing I can say about the product that we find difficult to use or do not like. The response time on any queries from the customer team is absolutely first class.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Lorraine M.
Chief People & Culture Officer
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"Excellent Tool!"

Pluspunten: We at Spearline know that effective communication is a vital tool for any business and even more so during these unprecedented times which is what made our decision to work with Workvivo an easy one! We were interested in Workvivo prior to the outbreak of the Coronavirus, but when COVID19 forced us to close our offices and work from home, we felt it was the perfect time to introduce Workvivo to our team and keep the communication and morale high. Since we have integrated Workvivo into our communication network, we have seen a boost in employee interaction and positivity within the company. Employees are regularly posting and sharing while working from home, in turn allowing them to still have the workplace mentality they would if they were in the office. Having an app available on your mobile device makes it more accessible to post, like and share with other colleagues. The fact that the "app launcher" is integrated with most of our other applications makes it even easier to do things like book some time off, update a document or sheet etc or even check on how your performance is progressing. Spaces is also a great tool available where everyone can join a club depending on their likes and interests, Spearline greatly encourages employee engagement and I'm happy to report that so far Workvivo is proving extremely successful to us all!

Minpunten: Hand on heart, there isn't anything that I could point out that I don't like about Workvivo. It has even allowed us to free up our inboxes by using Workvivo for announcements instead of emails - all positives!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Daniel G.
Head of Commercial
Plastics en kunststoffen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Nordell Limited Review of Workvivo"

Opmerkingen: We love it! It has opened up communication and we now very transparent business communication with all employees which is key to ensure we live the company values every day.

Pluspunten: Workvivo is a brilliant business tool that allows all employees to share business and social information via the Workvivo platform. It integrates seamlessly with other business systems. It has really helped to improve our communication and helps all employees live the company values which are a great feature of Workvivo. Simple, and easy to use!

Minpunten: Integration and installation was really easy. Workvivo do most of the work for you, but of course you will need to provide content plus employee information to get the team set up! There really isn't much I don't like about Workvivo. They are still a young company and are very open to feedback to improve. The odd feature still needs some work such as the ability to internally administrate the Organisational chart which is visible on Desktops, but this is in development with Workvivo.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021
Orla S.
Head of HR
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"Worth every penny - Great product"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic Tool! Would highly recommend to any business, it has been particularly useful as we now work as a remote business and helps keep our teams connected and provides a great easy to use platform for any business updates

Pluspunten: Since its launch in 2019, this platform has played a key role in Internal Team comms and recognition. During the course of this global pandemic, Workvivo has played a vital role in keeping our team connected, providing us with a great platform to recognise team members and all the great work that is being done. It is easy to use and allows me as an Admin user to track team engagement. Its a fantastic tool and resource and will play a key role in our People Plan for 2021

Minpunten: My only piece of feedback is I would like to see the option to edit a comment and tag people in the edited comment. Any upgrades or new features over the last 12months have been great and have addressed anything that would have been an issue for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Ellen L.
HR Coordinator
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021

"Workvivo has become a key element in our communication program"

Opmerkingen: From research to implementation to now, over a year of using the platform, I have been thoroughly pleased with it. The team there are always quick to respond and still reach out regularly to check-in and advise of any updates that might be beneficial to us specifically.
Its been a key part of our communications program for 2020 and 2021, we have small teams in the US and Australia which can sometimes be difficult to maintain a connection with but Workvivo has made this really simple for us.

Pluspunten: There are several features of the platform that I use weekly and monthly. Being able to give shoutouts, take polls and surveys and the Awards function whereby you can accept nominations and shortlist winners. In addition, being able to link them to company values or goals is great too.

Minpunten: At the moment, I can't think of anything that I don't like about the platform. There are constant updates and new features being added so anything that I would have wanted to be added or improved has been done since we started using the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021
Ennae O.
Internal Communications & Employee Engagement Executive
Publieke zaken, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

"Transforming the way we communicate"

Opmerkingen: I would highly recommend this platform. The experience working with the Workvivo team has been fantastic.
The platform enables us to share both executive and social messages in a highly engaging way with employees and our global teams feel more connected than ever before.

Pluspunten: Workvivo is a really dynamic platform that has enabled us to bring our organisation to life.
It's a really intuitive platform for colleagues to better connect with one another and keep up to date on what's happening around the organisation.
From an admin perspective, the platform is really easy to use and to update information.
The Workvivo team are total professionals and continue to be a great support to us particularly our account manager.

Minpunten: The Workvivo are very open to feedback and suggestion on how to improve the platform and the user experience. They are continuously improving the product and features such as analytics and search functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021
Claire D.
Internal Communications Specialist
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2021

"Highly recommended - Professional, progressive, with excellent customer service"

Opmerkingen: Very professional with excellent customer support. They are continually investing in and developing the platform making improvements based on customer feedback.

Pluspunten: Excellent platform to communicate and connect with employees. It's simple and easy to use for administrators and employees alike. It facilitates faster, two way communications that helps keep our employees engaged and our business connected. We've solved the problem of reaching employees on the frontline, with no computer access. We can now communicate faster, more efficiently, using the Workvivo app which is critical during the current pandemic!

Minpunten: There's nothing I don't like, but there are some minor constraints as to what you can do, with some feature limitations, like direct messaging. However Workvivo are continually expanding and adding to the list of features monthly, so it's improving all the time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2021
Louise K.
Communciations Manager
Voedselproductie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Great product, excellent support"

Opmerkingen: We had no Group wide shared platforms before Workvivo. We are solving employee communciation and engagement, adding an intranet, connectivity and collaboration between teams and offices. Translation function is also excellent. Also using for recognition, social interaction and news sharing. Executives also use it as a pillar of their communication. Overall experience has been great, and very good in comparision to other similar platforms and rollouts I have worked on

Pluspunten: Workvivo is an engaging design, simple to use for users and extremely accessible and simple back end. Functions are great, with some lovely added extras, and most of all the ongoing support from the team is top notch. I like that it is customisable, that it encompasses so many employee engagement features in one

Minpunten: I would like more functionality as an editor - eg the ability to correct or move others posts. Formatting (html?) within posts can be slightly glitchy and hard to get right. Otherwise I am in the main very happy with the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021
Isobel M.
People Team Administrator
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"Changed the way our Company communicates- in the best possible way!"

Opmerkingen: Workvivo is a simple way to evaluate employee engagment. The anayltics platform shows you how interactive your employees are at any given day or hour. It's also really helped bridge any communication gaps that Remote working due to Covid-19 may have caused. It's a great to way to get an insight into our peers lives- and feel more connected to them on a human level! Sometimes it's easy to lose sight of that. The crowd at Workvivo are so lovely to deal with and always on hand to help or give reccomendations on how to enhance the workvivo experience.

Pluspunten: It's fun, it's easy and it's an effective way of communicating important messages throughout the company while also giving employees an opportunity to showcase their personality.

Minpunten: The app at times can be glitchy but it's just as easy to use the browser in those situations so it has never inhibited me from doing something that needed to be done e.g. exporting survey results to excel.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Maeve O.
HR Generalist
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"Love everything about workvivo"

Opmerkingen: Easier to maintain contact with staff now we are all working from home.
It is good to stay connected with staff on what is happening in diff business groups.
Communication and engagement tool to help drive social initiatives happening e..g pictures from events etc.

Pluspunten: The product is very easy to use on a day to day basis. Workvivo is intuitive and therefore the use can easily navigate and move around the tool. 10/10 for customer support. The account manager we have is always very responsive. The entire deployment , and set up was very easy. We recently startyed using the podcast featuer and got a good response. The article feature is good to drive information.

Minpunten: not really, cant complain. Workvivo has been seamless since we began our relationship

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Stephen H.
Vice President Global Client Services
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2021

"Incredible Team Member Engagement Tool"

Opmerkingen: We are seeing the ease of communicating messages to a wide team very fast. Nothing is lost in translation or waiting for updates. The users are familiar with the interface in seconds.

Pluspunten: Workvivo adds value from the second you install the app. The functionality and friendly interface makes team member engagement seamless. Also the group and team setup makes the usage and development both local and global.

Minpunten: Very little, I find the app great and would highly recommend.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2021
Jenny O.
Snr Director, Human Resources
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021

"Our new one stop location for al things UBC"

Opmerkingen: Very positive, can do approach - extremely responsive to questions, and issues (from our side) and supportive. in providing materials and suggestions to us, on how best to launch, gain best engagement, and ongoing traction in Workvivo. An important and high profile project for UBC to support all of our employees, and business functions, our new communications and engagement platform - will support us to continue to facilitate our transformation programme, and build a closer UBC community across all functional areas, and employee locations. Thanks Workvivo Team, !

Pluspunten: Ease of use, and implementation. One product providing a broad offering to support UBC communication, engagement and recognition. The look of the products, and ability to tailor, brand as needed.

Minpunten: I cannot recall anything we have not liked

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021
Tony O.
Chief Operating Officer
Bouwmaterialen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"Easy to use and packed with great features"

Pluspunten: Ease of implementation and very intuitive to use so very little end user training is required. The functionality is well bundled and really encompasses the elements of a mobile engagement platform that you might want. It helps that there is a desktop and mobile platform which operate pretty much the same way and where they don't there are efforts underway to converge the two. The support from the team is great too with very fast responses to queries and also support for content creation and events.

Minpunten: The mobile platform is not totally consistent with the desktop platform which is a cause of some frustrations - some features that work on the desktop aren't mirrored on the mobile app. Most of our users are mobile so the app is primary content delivery route. Credit to the team at Workvivo though they clearly listen to customer feedback and a recent upgrade to the mobile app has seen many of those inconsistencies addressed and even this week another item from the "wishlist" of features has been added to the App.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021
Kathy H.
GM
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"review for workvivo"

Opmerkingen: We have been able to better gauge how employees are feeling about their jobs and their overall experience with our company.

Pluspunten: Keeping the team connected, sharing experiences and projects. Getting to know each other.

Minpunten: i go back and forth between the mobile app and my desk top and I think that causes some glitches. on the mobile, I might see a notification but them I dont see anything. I then look at it on my desktop and see tha post. My mobile app requires me to log in about 75% of the time.

Overwogen alternatieven: TINYpulse

Redenen om over te stappen op Workvivo: It seemed to do a better job with engagement and had more options.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021