Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Outplay

Engage in genuine conversations at scale, & get insights to drive revenue growth with Outplay.

Meer informatie over Outplay

27 reviews worden weergegeven

Christopher J.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

"Changing the Outreach Software Game"

Opmerkingen: They have amazing support and are growing the product every day. I love how easy it is to engage with. I'm now able to connect with exponentially more prospects across all platforms than I was before.

Pluspunten: My favorite part about outplay has to be in how it presents tasks that are due within their sequences. It allows you to send out tons of pre-made and customized templates very quickly and easily. Best part of all? Everything gets recorded to Pipedrive using Outplay's native integration. This allows for a high level view of what's going on in all my deals, while keeping contact data siloed between sales reps.

Minpunten: The learning curve when setting up the software was a bit tricky. The triggers and sequences are kept in a strange place and are not easily tested. Additionally, I had some trouble with parts of the pipedrive integration. All of this was not more than a minor inconvenience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020
Paul L.
President
Human Resources, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

"Great Value with Great support"

Opmerkingen: Needed a way to organize my tasks to contact prospects multiple times

Pluspunten: The product is fairly easy to use once you learn it. They have excellent support that helps answer your questions. They developed an integration with my Applicant Tracking system (CRM) - Crelate that works fairly well and is used to automate and orient the tasks necessary to contact prospects.

Minpunten: there is a bit of a learning curve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021
Damian D.
SDR
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Outplay Review"

Opmerkingen: Love the concept and that it can connect to a CRM system. There are still a lot of bugs to workout. Need to work with clients more and ask how they use Outplay

Pluspunten: The concept. This is a great tool to have for anyone who has to make a lot of calls or sending out emails/text. Works with CRM systems!

Minpunten: Not a fan of the calling feature. Feel like the calls get blocked or go to spam. Putting all of the steps together seems like it takes more time to do. When prospect's email bounce, you have to really work out trying to move them to the next step in a sequence.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Kieron B.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

"Powerful tool with all the features I need, backed by a team who actually cares"

Opmerkingen: Outplay brings it all together is a cohesive kind of way so I never end up with silos of data and I can be confident about which communications any given prospect has received... and what should happen next.

Pluspunten: Believe me, I have tried a LOT of outreach platforms over the years. The one I was using stopped servicing clients in Australia. And everything else fell short. That is until I found Outplay, which gave me everything I needed at a significantly lower price tag. Multi-channel sequences - my process intertwines LinkedIn, email, calling and miscellaneous tasks (e.g. direct mail, video, etc.). Most platforms ONLY focus on email. Or if they do have other task types, they are too restrictive around how they can be used. Outplay is extremely flexible in this respect. It amazes how few platforms have functionality to make bulk updates/edits/exports. Outplay makes this simple. Bulk updates are easy, tags make managing everything simple, and the import/export functionality means you can update CSVs rather than trying to do complex manipulation in the platform. Outplay never feels overly restrictive. I'm able to setup all the personalisation, custom fields, integration, domain setup, etc. that I need to run a powerful, sustainable and successful campaign without silly hacks or workarounds that I would otherwise need to get in place on other platforms.

Minpunten: When I think about how much time and money I've spent researching a platform that is actually a good fit for me, honestly, I'd be splitting hairs to find things I dislike about the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Pres
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-12-2020

"Excellent for Marketing Automation"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional and would highly recommend them.

Pluspunten: It has the same functionality as the other marketing automation tools - Email, LinkedIn, Text, Voicemail drops... and works as advertised - which is a beautiful thing. The support by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team @ Outplay is exceptional. Most of the issues I've had are self-inflicted, and when there is something else, the attention from the staff is timely and heads and tails above other companies I've work with. They do not pass you from one support tech to another.

Minpunten: The voicemail drop works and there is room for improvement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-12-2020
Suraj S.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021

"Nothing slips through the cracks - Simple and efficient"

Opmerkingen: Amazing experience. Especially the TAT w.r.t customer support.

Pluspunten: 1. Ease of use that helps in easy training of SDRs
2. Ease of implementation
3. Scalability
4. Amazing customer support

Minpunten: 1. Data download and API can be better - Will help with better campaign analytics outside Outplay as reporting within Outplay is pretty basic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021
Michael H.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

"Love Outplay!"

Opmerkingen: Great service and support

Pluspunten: We love outplay for our outbound marketing -- seamless sync with Salesforce and prospecting tools.

Minpunten: Seamless sync with Salesforce and prospecting tools -- and Zapier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021
Alex W.
Sales Rep
Entertainment, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

"Clean, Modern, and Super Flexible"

Pluspunten: Outplay is seriously malleable and has a ton of convenient features we never got with other sales engagement platforms. Never thought I'd want to switch to another platform but once we got rolling with Outplay it was a breeze. Killer CS team and always quick to answer questions.

Minpunten: Like any platform, transitioning is a pain in the butt but the team at Outplay made it as smooth as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021
Sam G.
Head of Commercial
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

"Watch out Salesloft & Outreach"

Opmerkingen: Brilliant!

Pluspunten: So easy to use and get set up. All backed up by amazing Customer Support.....they actually care compared to certain other players in the market.

Minpunten: Really mini complaint is the fact you can't set a default text size and font, so it matches the style you have on your outbound gmail messages and replies. Have to switch it each time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021
Anupreet S.
Sales Director
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2021

"Brilliant tool, with amazing customer service"

Opmerkingen: Our SDRs cannot do without it, its an essential tool in our sales armoury.

Pluspunten: Ease of use (UI/ UX)
Customer support
Features and integrations

Minpunten: Nothing really- no cons, does the job well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2021
Sadya Z.
Director of sales
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

"Great Product"

Pluspunten: The cadences are extremely helpful and have saved the team countless hours of manual work.

Minpunten: Lacking some features that would be helpful as the team grows

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021
Nick D.
Founder
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"I keep Outplaying"

Opmerkingen: Outplay helps automate follow-ups, reminders and making sure you call the right people at the right time. This has helped up our meeting rate significantly as you're always on top of everything and never forget to do that call or send that one email.

Pluspunten: Outplay is super easy to use and very well integrated with different CRMs. Using Outplay helps me and my team save a bunch of time and it's very effective. Also the Outplay support team is wonderful - they help out with everything, getting on a call is no issue at all and that's pretty rare these days.

Minpunten: The reporting functionalities could be a little better but it certainly does its job and gives good insights into the most important things. I can only imagine more functionality will be added over time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021
Aaron F.
Accoutn Executive
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2021

"Super streamlined"

Opmerkingen: Great product. Solid, friendly support.

Pluspunten: This platform is very intuitive. If you have any experience with sales-enablement software, using Outplay is a breeze. From the intitial demo and every day after, the team has been very professional and attentive. They are very receptive with feature requests (there is even a button under the user profile just for that). Too soon to say how quickly they can/will respond to my requests. But given the ingenuity of the product and level of support they provide, my hopes are high! Use it.

Minpunten: There are what I consider to be some fairly standard metrics that should be readily available but are not. The lack of those has not stopped me in my tracks. But having access to them would allow me to improvise and respond better to client engagement. But not a deal breaker.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2021
Lea D.
Business Development
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021

"Very useful for my day to day tasks"

Opmerkingen: It has been a gamechanger! And the customer support [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
is very timely, responsible, and easy to work with.

Pluspunten: After developing the initial sequences and steps, it is like a machine. It saves me so much time automating daily tasks that I was doing manually previously.

Minpunten: There are still minor capabilities it does not offer yet, however, the customer service team does a great job at tracking ideas and comments from users and applies it to their additions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021
Don M.
President and Owner
Automotive, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2021

"Outplay"

Pluspunten: The scheduling function helps a lot in order to keep several Business Development projects going that are in different phases. The built-in training was always the first place to go when I had difficulty with a particular function.

Minpunten: Everything I needed Outplay to do, it did. I can't think of anything I would add.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2021
Varun P.
Marketing Lead
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Great support"

Pluspunten: I loved their receptiveness to feature requests and personalized approach to CS that stayed true despite fast growth

Minpunten: Integrations which they've been steadily adding (e.g. with Hubspot and Salesforce)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Ash D.
BDM
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"On par with the likes of Salesloft and Outreach but a fraction of the price"

Opmerkingen: Really, really impressed with the customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always at hand and helped with all the queries I had, the response rate was within a few minutes no mater what time I reached out.

Pluspunten: The ability to set custom triggers which automates so many manual tasks, my personal favourite was the ability to have contacts adding directly to sequences from inception at CRM stage.

Minpunten: Still has not got a direct integration with LinkedIn which would save even more time when sending out messages as part of a sequence.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Roberto C.
Sales Dev
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

"Awesome Outreach"

Opmerkingen: Reaching out to potential customers is hard and messy. This tool makes it easy and clean.

Pluspunten: It is really easy to use and it has everything you may need for outreach

Minpunten: I live in Mexico and you cannot get a Mexican phone number yet. Integrating with piesync and zapier would be awesome too.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021
Shawn P.
Senior Vice President
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2021

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: Love it.

Pluspunten: This has increased our number of touches by probably 6x a week. I wasn't even looking for a product like this and now I will never get rid of it.

Minpunten: There was a few security upgrades they needed to make early on but as soon as I brought them up, they were fixed within a week.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2021
Harish T.
Sales consultant
Grafisch ontwerp, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021

""User Experience""

Opmerkingen: The UX of the tool is one of the cleanest I've ever used and really optimized for productivity.

Pluspunten: When it comes to automation, there are multiple custom fields that you can add and make your emails look really custom, and also the parameters and criteria you can set up are really well-thought.

Minpunten: Needs more options when it comes to filters.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021
Steve H.
VP, Client Services
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021

"A great way to manage your sales outreach"

Opmerkingen: Outplay has really helped me manage my activities and increase inbound sales traffic.

Pluspunten: Being able to set up customized Sequences to manage your outreach step-by-step through emails, phone calls, etc helps to keep your sales activities optimized. Inbound traffic has increased substantially. Their integration with Crelate has simplified managing prospects and eliminate data entry.

Minpunten: There could be more granular reporting around sequences.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021
Jason B.
Owner
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2021

"Superior service"

Pluspunten: Intuitive interface yet customer service response very fast when I did need help.

Minpunten: Nothing, was just more robust than I needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2021
Alec B.
Sales Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021

"Outplay takes the guess work out of follow up"

Pluspunten: I love the "set it and forget it" style. A lot of our standardized follow ups can now be automated and leaves little room for things slipping through the cracks.

Minpunten: Seems like on occasion the emails from outplay get stuck in spam filters when individual emails get through.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021
Juli S.
President
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: The team at Outplay is very responsive when you have questions as well.

Pluspunten: This is a solid product for keeping in front of your customers and potential new clients. I love that it also fully integrates with our ATS.

Minpunten: It takes some effort to get it set up but once you have that, it's simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021
Ameya W.
Mid enterprise sales manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

"Great Support, User friendly and Effective!"

Pluspunten: Quite easy to use, Quick onboarding, and user-friendly software. A very helpful support team that thinks with you and helps quickly.

Minpunten: Nothing as such should know what module connects with what.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021