Dusk IOP reviews

door Dusk Mobile

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Dusk IOP

Smart work management, from simple jobs to complex projects. Plan, Schedule and Complete work using a smooth user interface and apps.

Meer informatie over Dusk IOP

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Andrew M.
Change Manager
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

"Great product, easy to navigate and provides up to date information on resources in the field"

Opmerkingen: Would continue to use this product

Pluspunten: Ease of use and intuitive functionality

Minpunten: No issues, look forward to the updates and functions

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 13-10-2020

Thanks Andy! You're one of the fastest adopters of the platform and the feedback from you and your business unit has been greatly appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020
Grant B.
Apps Engineer, Tech & Integration
Mijnbouw en metalen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

"Easy to use and unlocked insights from data"

Pluspunten: Really easy to setup and deploy. Connected to our environment and drove business insights quickly.

Minpunten: Be great to have notifications pushed out from the platform. But not difficult to build your own.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 13-10-2020

Thanks for the review Grant and we're glad the platform continues to deliver on the benefits promised for your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020
Stephen P.
CFO
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

"Web Site Setup and maintenance"

Opmerkingen: Great, works well once established.

Pluspunten: The ease of setup by Dusk who lead us in a logical and systematic process which made it very easy to get to the end goal we wanted to achieve.

Minpunten: We were hands off and only looked at images or data until the completion; therefore we were not directly involved with the software just the end product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 13-10-2020

Thanks for the kind review Stephen, you team made the process seamless and we're looking forward to delivering the next phase.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020
Louis L.
CEO
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"IOP Business Benefits"

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience has been amazing as it has really help us stream line our program and delivery governance to our customer.

Pluspunten: The software was easily implemented and configured to meet the needs of the business. It is multi purposed to cover all streams of a program both internally and customer facing.

Minpunten: During the deployment and working with DUSK Mobile we had no negative experiences re IOP

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 13-10-2020

Thank you for the great review Louis. You and you team have been superb to work with from the start. Looking forward to the continued growth!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Dominic B.
Managing Director
Facilitaire diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2020

"Increased output"

Pluspunten: IOP's integration with our businesses exiting systems and processes made workflow and productivity increases immediately. The efficiency across the program from onboarding a task through to completion has enabled growth within our business and suported increased work load.

Minpunten: Coming up over 2 years since migrating to IOP, we are yet to encounter any issues to report on that would deter us from recommending this program to others.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 13-10-2020

Thank you for the review Dom, we love working with you and your team!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2020
Mark S.
ICT Manager
Facilitaire diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

"Dusk IOP"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic support throughout the journey. I like that there the modules are interconnected and that the date flows easily. I really like the strong API capabilities. Dusk's industry experience is evident when conversing with them and they really understand client need.

Pluspunten: The simplicity and easy of navigation. Dashboards have also been very well thought out and are relevant to a large majority of industries.

Minpunten: I did not see any cons with this product. My needs were met.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 22-7-2021

Thanks for the review Mark and you and your team have been a pleasure to work with!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021
Lara B.
Field Coordinator
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2021

"Highly Accommodating and Easy to Work With"

Opmerkingen: IOP has given us flexibility in the way we collect information, and more efficiency with the collation of that information. IOP has helped streamline aspects of our business that we were struggling to manage.

Pluspunten: This software allows our business to collect data from our field, with integrity and meaning. We are able to run our Field Force more efficiently, whilst also getting the best results for our Clients.

Minpunten: The administration to output using the software is quite detailed and intensive, however as a business, we made the decision to bring more administration in-house, so our users will have a better experience using the App.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 8-4-2021

Thanks for the review Lara and the team have really enjoyed working with you to deliver the project, a lot of fun!

Appreciate the feedback also, thank you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2021
Dane S.
Account Director
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021

"Fantstic product, wonderful team"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience has been excellent, from concept through execution. We're very early into our experience with the final program, but believe moving forward it will allow us to be proactive as a business rather than reactive, which is the biggest benefit.

Pluspunten: The best thing about the software was it's outstanding breadth of ability, and the vast amounts of customization available.

Minpunten: What we like least would probably be how intricate the back end is, and that sometimes it can be slow to load information, but that may be because we have so much information.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Dusk Mobile op 8-4-2021

Thanks so much for the review Dane and your feedback. We've enjoyed working with the team over the years and your collective feedback is what keeps us improving as a business and adding features, that translate to direct benefits into the platform.

Looking forward to more great years ahead. All the best for now!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021