Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over TOPIA

Vulnerability Management zonder patchen

Meer informatie over TOPIA

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Shiri E.
CPO
Commercieel vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020

"Easy for a Small business to use"

Opmerkingen: Reduced the amount of tedious work to patch and protect devices. Also, some of our software is no longer supported. TOPIA allows us to rest easy by keeping those programs in a protected stasis using the patch-less protection.

Pluspunten: Seamless and relatively simple to get used to. Any questions we did have were quickly and thoroughly answered.

Minpunten: Cons: So far, the experience has been great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020
Doron N.
CHO
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Patch with ease"

Pluspunten: UI and management tools
UI and management tools

Minpunten: Features are not fully mature
Features are not fully mature

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Elishai B.
team leader
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"A good product that gets results and saves time"

Opmerkingen: Lightweight and Effective

Pluspunten: We are able to evaluate and predict risks specific to our setup and its array of different devices and applications. TOPIA gives us a lot of flexibility in how we prioritize tasks because it investigates the context in which each application works and how it interacts with the OS. New applications are easily integrated into the existing structure.

Minpunten: There is nothing to dislike so far.
and I'm sure that in the future the new features will make it even better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Sagi A.
Digital marketing manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Fast Reduction in Open Vulnerabilities "

Opmerkingen: Since we’ve started using TOPIA, we’ve saved ourselves a lot of time that would otherwise be used manually patching individual applications. We can identify and assess risks over our entire system of applications and devices quickly and efficiently. For applications that are out of date, we can keep them isolated.

Pluspunten: Excellent periodic reporting. Vulnerability prediction lets us act instead of react to threats.

Minpunten: Took some getting used to.
Took some getting used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Eyal H.
Consultant SOX
Administratie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Topia highly recommended "

Pluspunten: Highly recommended software helps you to manage your digital assets efficiently to get ahead regards cyber treats

Minpunten: Didn’t find any cons to report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020