Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over TOPIA

Vulnerability Management zonder patchen

Meer informatie over TOPIA

13 reviews worden weergegeven

Ivo D.
Chief Cybersecurity Services and Operations Officer
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020

"Reduces Work and Costs"

Opmerkingen: Because TOPIA is a unified tool for vulnerability assessment, remediation, and asset management, clients can cut costs immediately. And, given that it has an easy to learn interface, clients will be able to cut down on time spent addressing vulnerabilities after the first few patch cycles. It makes vulnerability management accessible without losing power and performance. With the click of a button you can patch an application across the organization’s endpoints.

Pluspunten: Robust platform that simplifies vulnerability management.

Minpunten: I had not found out about Vicarius Topia before.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020
David K.
Director
Informatiediensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020

"Customer Satisfaction Eminent"

Opmerkingen: The great thing about the TOPIA vulnerability management platform is that it’s easy to tailor to the unique needs of our clients. We can quickly deploy, manage and stay up to date on overall security risk for each of our clients.

Pluspunten: TOPIA also looks great. The sleek interface and easy to understand dashboard make prioritizing patches a breeze.

Minpunten: There were some issues with the dashboard but they were resolved after opening tickets.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020
Elishai B.
team leader
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"A good product that gets results and saves time"

Opmerkingen: Lightweight and Effective

Pluspunten: We are able to evaluate and predict risks specific to our setup and its array of different devices and applications. TOPIA gives us a lot of flexibility in how we prioritize tasks because it investigates the context in which each application works and how it interacts with the OS. New applications are easily integrated into the existing structure.

Minpunten: There is nothing to dislike so far.
and I'm sure that in the future the new features will make it even better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Uriel R.
CTO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020

"Work-from-Home Compatible"

Opmerkingen: With the current shift to remote working, vulnerability management has to keep up. TOPIA’s cloud-based platform makes that transition, and it’s one of our top recommendations to client’s looking to future-proof their organization’s software security. Along with great service and support, TOPIA just works.

Pluspunten: Vicarius is a great team to collaborate with.

Minpunten: We started a while ago and there were some issues at the beginning which got resolved since then.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020
Shiri E.
CPO
Commercieel vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020

"Easy for a Small business to use"

Opmerkingen: Reduced the amount of tedious work to patch and protect devices. Also, some of our software is no longer supported. TOPIA allows us to rest easy by keeping those programs in a protected stasis using the patch-less protection.

Pluspunten: Seamless and relatively simple to get used to. Any questions we did have were quickly and thoroughly answered.

Minpunten: Cons: So far, the experience has been great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020
Yavor Z.
COO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020

"Highly Recommended Cybersecurity Solution"

Pluspunten: Reduces time spent on vulnerability management.

Minpunten: All of our clients have had nothing but good things to say about TOPIA. It takes the tedium out of vulnerability management and patch roll-outs because the process is streamlined and TOPIA does most of the work for you; the client is able to refocus work hours to cover other projects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020
Matteus B.
Business development
Informatiediensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020

"No Performance Losses"

Opmerkingen: Smaller clients are usually worried about system performance issues when it comes to cybersecurity, patch management, and vulnerability management. TOPIA manages to put all of those into one platform without the client reporting and noticeable slow-down. What’s better is that even clients without formal cyber hygiene training are able to mitigate risks because TOPIA makes it easy to understand overall security risk and risks to individual applications.

Pluspunten: Easy to use service, great and intuitive UI and great support

Minpunten: Yes to support all OS, but this is in the roadmap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2020
Sagi A.
Digital marketing manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Fast Reduction in Open Vulnerabilities"

Opmerkingen: Since we’ve started using TOPIA, we’ve saved ourselves a lot of time that would otherwise be used manually patching individual applications. We can identify and assess risks over our entire system of applications and devices quickly and efficiently. For applications that are out of date, we can keep them isolated.

Pluspunten: Excellent periodic reporting. Vulnerability prediction lets us act instead of react to threats.

Minpunten: Took some getting used to.
Took some getting used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Guido G.
Product Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"All-in-One Platform That Makes Risk Easy"

Opmerkingen: Clients are all about quick results and demonstrated value. TOPIA is a lightweight agent that is easy to implement and starts working immediately. We were able to reduce risk from day one, without interrupting the work day or decreasing system performance.

Pluspunten: Value from the very first day.
The platform is really easy to use and intuitive.
Patch-less protection is a whole new way of mitigating software vulnerabilities.

Minpunten: The agents do not support MacOS, although Vicarius has it in it's roadmap for the end of 2020.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Eduardo P.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"I Like to have my software updated"

Opmerkingen: in general very good product and good support

Pluspunten: Clear and expedite, a good way for update in a simple way , looking results in short time with a big viw of the company status. You can work on cloud and on premise updates , is not a problem just you can see all people on their houses.

Minpunten: the old version was a little complicated , but now is so clear, I can't found cons

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Doron N.
CHO
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Patch with ease"

Pluspunten: UI and management tools
UI and management tools

Minpunten: Features are not fully mature
Features are not fully mature

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Eyal H.
Consultant SOX
Administratie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Topia highly recommended"

Pluspunten: Highly recommended software helps you to manage your digital assets efficiently to get ahead regards cyber treats

Minpunten: Didn’t find any cons to report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Amit C.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2020

"Excellent Vulnerabilities Management Solution"

Opmerkingen: Works well with different OS types and applications.

Pluspunten: The risk assessment tool takes the guesswork out of prioritizing patches. Applications are still protected even if a patch isn’t available. We’ve saved many hours each week since implementation

Minpunten: Occasional hiccup with deploying third-party patches (happened only once)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2020