Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over WebinarGeek

De interactie-, marketing- en analysetools van WebinarGeek maken webinarmarketing eenvoudig. Organiseer elk soort webinar met gemak.

Meer informatie over WebinarGeek

140 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Opvoedexpert
Maatschappelijk werk, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"Fijne software met goede service"

Opmerkingen: Fijne, simpele software. Gebruiksvriendelijk.

Pluspunten: Er is de afgelopen tijd een hoop verbeterd aan de software, waardoor het betrouwbaar is om mee te werken. Als ik ergens niet uitkom, krijg ik snel en adequaat feedback.

Minpunten: Ik zou graag willen dat je mee kunt lezen met je tekst op het scherm.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Elly K.
eigenaar
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020

"Fijn product"

Opmerkingen: Heel erg tevreden! Goede en vriendelijke ondersteuning.

Pluspunten: Een eenvoudige manier om on demand webinars beschikbaar te maken voor een grote groep.

Minpunten: Voor extra leeslijst moet er extra account aangemaakt worden.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2020
Herma M.
Eigenaar
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020

"Ben net begonnen... dus weet het nog niet"

Opmerkingen: Tot nu toe prima.

Pluspunten: Moet ik nog ontdekken. Net begonnen. Ik kan er nog niet zoveel over vertellen.

Minpunten: Tot nu toe heb ik nog nooit software leuk gevonden. Ik wil een Webinar geven en hoop dat ik mijn frustraties met techniek te boven kom doordat jullie goed helpen :)... Want ik moet er echt mee aan de gang om mijn lijst te vergroten.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 14-1-2021

Hi Herma, thanks for your review. We hope you've had the time to explore the tool a bit further. If you need any extra help, make sure to take a look at our learning center, including academy courses for beginners. Or send us a message at our live chat, so we can help you with any questions!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020
Djennah V.
Zaakvoerster
Financiële dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2020

"Handig in gebruik"

Opmerkingen: Heel goed ik ben zeer tevreden ook van de klantendienst

Pluspunten: Ik vind webinargeek handig in gebruik. het instellen van je webinar is heel snel klaar en duidelijk

Minpunten: Dat de moderator geen call to actions kan uitvoeren.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 19-10-2020

We're happy to hear it was easy to find your way through our webinar software, Djennah! Also thanks for your feedback on the moderator role. I will note it down so we can work on this in the future. For now: it's good to know that a co-presenter can manage the CTA too.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2020
Anouk V.
Founder The Social Brand
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020

"Hele gebruiksvriendelijke tool !"

Opmerkingen: tijdbesparing en meer sales!

Pluspunten: Dat het een Nederlandse tool is, gebruiksvriendelijk en veel handige elementen die veel kunnen automatiseren. Zoals het versturen van Follow-up mailtjes en het toevoegen van een salespage aan het einde van een webinar.

Minpunten: Het zou fijn zijn als er naast een koppeling met Moneybird ook een optie zou zijn om betaalde Masterclasses of webinars direct een factuur te maken en te versturen, dit doen wij nu handmatig omdat we geen Moneybird gebruiken.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-3-2021

Hi Anouk, thank you for your feedback. It is not essential to use MoneyBird for paid webinars. You can set it up without it. :)

MoneyBird can be used to automate the invoice process of your paid webinars. Another option is to check if you tool that you use for it is available on Zapier. Thanks again for the feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020
Daphne H.
Diëtist
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020

"Aanrader!!"

Opmerkingen: Makkelijk in gebruik! En als ik dingen even niet weet kan ik het vragen en heb ik altijd binnen enkele minuten al antwoordt!

Pluspunten: Ik zocht een tool om makkelijk en snel webinars te kunnen geven en daarnaast vind ik het belangrijk dat er een goede klantenservice is. Dit heb ik gevonden in webinargeek! Zeer tevreden.

Minpunten: Eerlijk gezegd heb ik geen dingen wat mij niet bevalt.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-3-2021

Hi Daphne, we are thrilled to have you as part of the WebinarGeek customers! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! Enjoy your next webinar!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020
Corrie J.
owner
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Super tevreden"

Opmerkingen: TOP!!!

Pluspunten: Nog nooit webinars gegeven maar door de corona crisis toch op zoek gegaan naar een goed programma. Webinar Geek voldoet aan al de voorwaarden en is zeer gebruiksvriendelijk zodat er mee werken geen problemen geeft. Aanrader!!

Minpunten: geen negatieve ervaring .
................

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-3-2021

No cons and only compliments. That is what we like to see. Thanks for sharing your experience, Corrie!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
coach for enterperneurs
Professionele training en coaching, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Tevreden klant"

Opmerkingen: Elke maand geef ik webinars waar ik ook effectief klanten uit haal!

Pluspunten: Gebruiksvriendelijk.Snelle en goede ondersteuning bij vragen.

Minpunten: Ingewikkeld om je eigen mail in te stellen. Nu worden de mails verzonden met een norpley mail adres.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Anja A.
eigenaar
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2020

"makkelijk in gebruik"

Pluspunten: Van alle programma's die ik heb aangeschaft de afgelopen tijd is webinargeek verreweg het makkelijkste. Goeie instructie en het meeste wijst zichzelf. makkelijk om opvolgmails in te plannen etc.

Minpunten: Ik ben ik nog niks tegengekomen wat ik onhandig vind

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-11-2020

Thanks for your positive review, Anja!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2020
Youssef A.
Teacher
E-learning, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Werkt erg goed"

Pluspunten: Makkelijk in gebruik, fijn dat je PowerPoint kun integreren.

Minpunten: Geen nadelen tegengekomen. Het werkt gewoon prima.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 18-6-2020

Hey Youssef, nice to hear that you are satisfied with our webinar software.

With kind regards, Team WG

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Roy F.
Eigenaar
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Future Growth"

Opmerkingen: Goed, moet wel mijn eerste webinar nog geven

Pluspunten: Dat het van een Nederlandse organisatie is

Minpunten: Beperkingen in eigen mail schrijven en lay-out van inschrijf formulieren

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Christine W.
Zaakvoerder
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Webinars geven / kinderspel dankzij WebinarGeek"

Opmerkingen: Gemakkelijk in gebruik, waar voor je geld :-)

Pluspunten: Het gemak om een goede voormailing én na-mailing te doen mét integratie naar mijn mailinglijst is subliem.

Minpunten: Ik had graag wat meer "frivoliteit" kunnen leggen in de polls :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Sophie W.
B2B Marketing Regisseur
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2020

"Mooie en betaalbare tool om webinars mee te organiseren!"

Opmerkingen: Het programma is overall overzichtelijk en makkelijk in gebruik

Pluspunten: Prijs/kwaliteit
Easy to use
Vooropgezette registratiepagina

Minpunten: Zoeken naar de juiste export van gegevens

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2020
Maksymilian A.
Therapist
Alternatieve geneeskunde, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2020

"Best webinar software I've ever met"

Opmerkingen: I was looking for a webinar solution and tested all the big ones. And I wasn't happy, there was always something missing. And the I came acroos Webinargeek. It's a solution that has i all. Not only webinars, but also landing pages, statistics, recording, prerecording, links, whatever you can think of. And for a person who is just a user it is all very friendly, showing you point by point what to fill in and how. So in fact you can't go wrong or miss something important. I tested it extensively and now I'm a devoted user.

Pluspunten: Webinar creation is divided into steps and the system shows you what to do and how to do it. Extremely easy for a beginner.
You can prerecord and/or test your webinar before you do it for real.
Landing pages, statistics, data bases etc are included. You don't need anything else.

Minpunten: Nothing really, I'm filling this field just because it is required.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 30-10-2020

Hi Maksymilian, so happy to hear you find the perfect fit! It is so important to use the right platform. Have fun with upcoming webinars!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2020
Marielle D.
Content coach / trainer
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020

"Very easy to use"

Opmerkingen: To anyone who provides training to a larger group, where you want people to see only you, I say: look no further. Webinar Geek is a wonderful tool.

Pluspunten: I used to give webinars on a different platform. Since my training registrations grew to over 50, I wanted a platform where people couldn't see each other, but only see me. A week before my training I found WebinarGeek while googling.
- It's super easy to set up
- You can keep track of registrations
- The helpdesk is available all day long to answer your questions in just a few minutes, but many questions have already been explained on the platform, so you don't always have to switch with someone.
- You can apply your own house style colors (at least with the second package).
- You can upload slides, so you can easily share slides during your presentation. You could do this by going through your entire slide deck, but you can also pick out a few slides without having to press a 'share screen' button each time. Works very well and your presentation will run much smoother!
- You can set the program so that your training is automatically recorded. Some trainers sometimes forget to record the training from the start. With this function you no longer have to think about this.

Minpunten: I miss two things in the program:
- You can send emails to viewers and non-viewers. Unfortunately, you cannot see who ultimately opened the mail.
- You can build these e-mails in your own house style. Only the format is fairly fixed. It is not possible to add extra text boxes or buttons.
But these are points that do not weigh up against the functionality that the program offers during the webinar.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020
Marjolein S.
Psychologist
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

"Usefull webinar program"

Opmerkingen: Very helpfull with organizing my webinars. I can check which people attended to my webinar and which people skipped.

Pluspunten: Webinar Geek is very easy to use. If you do get stuck somewhere in the program, you can always get assistance by chatting with the helpdesk.

Minpunten: I like the program and all it's features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 23-4-2021

Hi Marjolein, so glad to read that you can finally see who attended the webinar or who skipped it. I can imagine that provides useful insights! Keep up the great work hosting webinars and thank you for leaving a review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021
Kristin R.
Marketing
Professionele training en coaching, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2020

"Schlechteste Performance ever"

Opmerkingen: An sich eine hübsche Plattform mit guter Bedienbarkeit. Aber die wesentlichen Standards eines Webinars fehlen dann doch.
Das schlimmste ist aber die eigentliche Live-Performance. Bei Einwahl der 30 geladenen Teilnehmer ist das System im Grunde zusammengebrochen. Viele hatten keinen Ton, andere hatten weder Ton noch Bild, der Wechseln zwischen den Co-Presentern hat nicht geklappt, einige waren in einer sich permanent wiederholenden Ton-Schleife gefangen, Ein Co-Presenter flog permanent aus dem Webinar raus. Nach 35 Minuten zermürbender und perinlicher Versuche: ABBRUCH! Der Schaden, der uns aus diesem Desaster enstanden ist, liegt im mittleren vierstelligen Bereich (Rückerstattung der Gebühren).
NICHT ZU EMPFEHLEN!!!
Das die Probleme am Tool lagen, ließ sich einwandfrei daran feststellen, dass ein Wechsel zu Zoom einwandfreie Ergebnisse zeigte.

Pluspunten: Gutes Backend, intuitive Bedienung, gute Vorbereitung eines Webinars

Minpunten: Upload von PDFs hat nie funktioniert, musste vorher immer alles in Bilder umwandeln
nur max 2 Co-Presenter möglich
Branding suboptimal
keine Möglichkeit, Teilnehmer per Ton dazuzuschalten
Evaluation muss man Frage für Frage einzeln vorbereiten und händisch abspielen
keine Freitexteingabe bei Evaluation möglich

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2020
Peter M.
Founder
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021

"Good webinar tool without need to install any app (works in browser)"

Opmerkingen: I needed a webinar tool without need of installing any app (works in browser) that can be integrated with Hubspot and Wordpress, so my web page visitors can register directly on my web.
Great ang helpful customer service which is almost always online and can help you with anything.

Pluspunten: It can be integrated with Hubspot and the deployment was pretty easy.
I also liked that the pricing is very favourable.
It is great the viewers do not have to install any software and that they can watch directly in the browser window on any device. This is an important feature, because many customers come to the webinar in the very last moment and then they realize they have to install some app so many just don't bother and do not participate. If they don't have to install any app they just click a link and it opens directly in the browser.
Another important thing for me was integration with Hubspot CRM.

Minpunten: There is not an option for viewers of a webinar to turn on microphone and cameras and to interact with the host. The only way is via chat.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 15-4-2021

What kind words, Peter! Thank you for leaving an honest review. It's amazing that you can host webinars so easily and the viewers can just walk into the 'theater' without the hassle. With the ability to integrate with other tools the workflow gets much better. Have fun hosting your next webinar, Peter!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021
Kevin J.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Great tool for starters in webinars"

Opmerkingen: We wanted to start doing webinars. As we didn't have any in-house knowledge about these (especially the tools), I've done some research. WebinarGeek came out as the tool with the most functionalities for the best price. This made me decide to start a demo, and eventually get the software. So far, it does exactly what I need and it doesn't cost me a lot of time to figure out how to use it. All the people involved are positive about the tool and it gets me the results I need, so I'm very happy with it.

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use, as we've set up a complete webinar in a few days without experience in such a tool. All the features we need are available, there is an integration with our marketing automation tool, and our partners that work with us on webinars, as well as the viewers, are very positive about the technical aspects and the quality of our webinars.

Minpunten: There are very few cons I've encountered, but there's one thing I'm missing. As I'd like to keep my webinar as branded as possible, I use the embedded registration form. The only downside of doing this is I am unable to track the traffic sources of the people that register for the webinar. If there comes an integration to do this I can get a clearer view on where my viewers come from.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-3-2021

Hi Kevin, good news! It is possible to track where people come from with the embed form too. If you search on 'Embed form' in the help center we tell a bit more about it. Please contact us via the live support chat if you have any extra questions on setting this up!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Dennis V.
Owner-Trainer-coach
Professionele training en coaching, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021

"Amazing support - low cost - very good performance"

Opmerkingen: Very happy with webinargeek. They really focus on making an easy way to organise webinars with an amazing support

Pluspunten: Software is incredible easy to use. Step by step you create your webinars. It is easy to make changes and adjustments. Even in the basic version you have already enough functions to organise good webinars. Support is quick and really helpful. I upgraded my product to have extra functions, compared to other providers the price of webinargerk is much lower but you will receive everything you need.

Minpunten: I really like the product. And every time you receive upgrades. When they communicate the news you think: I didn't miss it before, but now when I have it I am very happy with it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 10-2-2021

Thank you for the compliments, Dennis! We're happy we can help you have a stress free webinar experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021
Andreas G.
owner
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2020

"easy to use"

Pluspunten: excellent product, easy to set up even with no porevious knowledge. Good pricing and terms, excellent customer service

Minpunten: nothing really - except that it would be great if the attendees could bee seen on video too

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2020
Kristel V.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

"So easy to just start!"

Opmerkingen: Easy set up, professional set up and presentation for your customer. Although you are just a beginner, it is not the software that shows it. Great!

Pluspunten: Since I didn't have any experience with building or doing webinars, it was easy to set up. The steps took you through the whole process and with just a litte effort, the webinar was ready to go. For a beginner, I was so proud to have done that all by meself (and the steps of course).

Minpunten: The free version is limited. But that is understandable. I just wanted to see so much more!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 10-2-2021

Hi Kristel, so great to hear you were able to set up your first webinar all on your own. That is something you can be really proud of. Thanks for the review and have fun with the upcoming webinars!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021
Mounia B.
Marketing Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"Easy and effective webinar tool"

Pluspunten: The tool has features to make a webinar personal and interactive. But what makes it easy to utilise them is the acamedy video's. If you never worked with a webinar tool it can be overwhelming. For me it was the first time but the video's and instructions gave me a clear idea of where to start and the support desk if good en fast. It makes it easy to set up a webinar in a way which helps you reach your goals.

Minpunten: In the beginning I had to get used to the menu structure. But now I know where to find everthing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 19-10-2020

Thanks for your review, Mounia! We're glad to hear our resources are helping you in getting an easy start to hosting webinars!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Sascha M.
Communicatieadviseur
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020

"Easy to use and fair priced tool"

Opmerkingen: We use WebinarGeek about 6 times a year. I never have to think twice when using the tool again after a longer period of time. Also easy to copy events :-)

Pluspunten: WebinarGeek is easy to use and takes you by the hand how to use the tool. Follow the steps and before you know you're ready to broadcast.

Minpunten: Viewers who use a mobile phone might not alway be able to read your sheets. Too small. Especially when you show both yourself and the sheets while broadcasting

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-3-2021

Hi Sascha, thank you for the kind words. What a wonderful thing that even if you don't use it that often you can just jump into it and the webinar software speaks for it selfs. As a solution for your cons I suggest turning the phone horizontally, this way the viewers have some moe space and can see the sheets a little better. Although I can understand that on a phone it will be harder to read than on a bigger screen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020
Roderick G.
Managing Director
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Best option"

Opmerkingen: I am a huge fan!

Pluspunten: Implementation of laws regarding personal data privacy (Dutch law: 100% AVG proof). For me this was one of the main reasons to switch. After using the free 14 days version I had no doubts at all. The software is easy to use, complete, tons of features to interact and best of all: very stable and reliable connection. In the back-end WebinarGeek has a lot of features installed for data analytics of registrations, viewers, replays, sending e-mails. etc. And if that isn't enough for you, they have created integrations with the most used software tools like MailChimp, HubSport, etc

Minpunten: I honestly would not know. There is a small delay in what I see as host and what the viewers see (approx. 5 to 10seconds, I guess), but I guess this makes sense. It doesn't bother me at all.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebinarGeek op 11-3-2021

Hi Roderick, So happy you found WebinarGeek to use as webinar software. We're fully GDPR proof (AVG for the dutch ones under us) which is very important. Have fun hosting more webinars!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020