Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Folderly

AI-gebaseerd platform om problemen met de bezorgbaarheid van je e-mail op te lossen.

Meer informatie over Folderly

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Sven H.
Power Engineer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021

"An unusually good tool"

Pluspunten: This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Minpunten: There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021
Jackie R.
Email Operations Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"Top of line support team"

Pluspunten: The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Minpunten: I have no complaints - great service so far

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Folderly op 14-12-2020

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Alan M.
CEO
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021

"All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly"

Opmerkingen: All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Pluspunten: Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Minpunten: There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021
Bruce M.
National Healthcare Development Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"The best choice!"

Pluspunten: Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Minpunten: Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Natalie C.
Email Content & Operations Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"Great product!"

Pluspunten: Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Minpunten: Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Folderly op 15-12-2020

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Chelsea C.
Marketing Assistant
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021

"Simple, easy to implement, great support"

Opmerkingen: Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Pluspunten: Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Minpunten: Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Principal
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021

"Game changing email deliverability tool"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Minpunten: None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Folderly op 19-2-2021

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021
Nathan H.
New Sales
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"Folderly improved our email deliverability!"

Opmerkingen: It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Pluspunten: Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Minpunten: I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Roni G.
Co-founder | Growth
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2021

"Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!"

Opmerkingen: Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Pluspunten: After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Minpunten: The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2021
Jinju W.
Senior Industry Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021

"Increased deliverability"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Pluspunten: Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Minpunten: Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021
Maisarah S.
Marketing Executive
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021

"Solved my spam filter problem"

Opmerkingen: I have a very delightful experience with this software as it help me increase the emails open rate of the marketing emails that i am sending and avoiding that emails from flagged as a spam email. I do not fret anymore if the emails is not receive by our customers anymore.

Pluspunten: I am really happy with the spam filters that provided by this software. It really helping me manage the spam emails that landing in my email inbox and the legit emails always landed in my primary inbox. Some of the legit emails are filtered into the spam folder when i am using Gmail application because it behavior is similar like a spam, but Folderly help me to fixing this problem.

Minpunten: It is quite confusing to setting up all the feature and function at the first for this software and lacks of written manual provided with it. A video manual would be much appreciated for us user to fully understand each feature details.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021
Dmitry S.
Customer Acquisition
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020

"Great results"

Opmerkingen: The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Pluspunten: Credibility & ease of use.

Minpunten: Nothing, everything's fine;)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Folderly op 19-11-2020

Appreciate your feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020