TiFlux reviews

door TiFlux Sistema de Gestão

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over TiFlux

A ticket management and RMM solution helps in productivity and control of IT assets for service providers and internal

Meer informatie over TiFlux

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Diego C.
Vice president
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"My experience with TIFLUX"

Opmerkingen: I love the Tiflux.
Before then our company was a mess internally, with like a hundred different Trellos to sync all departments in the todos. Now we organize all our jobs between areas in a single software, with different SLA's and different fields for each kind of support that we need to do.

Pluspunten: I loved the way it distributes the job between our internal teams and that we can have all the different teams solving all jobs in a single ticket software.

Minpunten: We are using it internally being customer and provider in the system.
It works very well, but, for sure, there are some improvements considering this specific use-case.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 13-3-2020

Diego, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping ASaaS to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Jonas K.
IT Coordinator
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

" Excellent tool"

Opmerkingen: Since we implemented TIFLUX in our technical support department, we have been able to control our tickets more productively.
In addition, we are recording data that we never kept.
Today we have a much better view of our customers and information that generates incredible reports.

Pluspunten: - Possibility of customization
- integrations
- remote access
- ease of locating tickets
- Specialized and capable technical support

Minpunten: - some settings are a little complicated
- The interface is not so friendly but it is complete.
- Email settings require special care

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 11-3-2020

Jonas, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping ELG to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Rafael B.
IT coordinator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"TI Flux"

Pluspunten: Ti Flux has a very easy and intuitive usability. The team's support is very fast. The product facilitates the management of tickets.

Minpunten: some reports could be more advanced for service providers that they need to use to bill their customers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 11-3-2020

Rafael, we're very grateful for your feedback and partnership. We're working to launch new reports to help you, in order to optimize and improve your daily routine :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Fabiano K.
Executivo de vendas
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"TIFLUX is the best app for IT companies and customer service"

Opmerkingen: 217/5000
It helped us a lot to understand our performance and that is why it helps us in making decisions. Our routine became easier and we were able to plan better. If I had a few more reports it would be almost perfect

Pluspunten: I really like the UX of this app. My team feels very easy on a daily basis with the ticket display screen. In addition I have good reports and a good range of settings. I really like the UX of this system. My team feels very easy on a daily basis with the ticket display screen. In addition, I have good reports and a good range of settings. However, what attracts me most at TIFlux is not the app itself but the attention given by the Customer Success department.

Minpunten: Some details are still missing to assist in product configuration. Something that I dislike is the fact that after the first configuration it is very difficult to change several settings as the old records are stuck in these settings

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 4-3-2020

Fabiano, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Verum IT to have outstanding results. Concerned with the configuration, at present time in production, we will evaluate the best course of action to make your jorney with our solution even greater. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Rodrigo S.
Technology consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020

"Our analysis of Ti Flux"

Opmerkingen: Here in Cairo we have professionals who work in the area since 1998.
Our opinion is unanimous, TI Flux concentrates all the tools that a company like ours needs. In addition to always surprising us with new features.

Pluspunten: The best part is the integration of features. In other cases, we need to use more than one tool.

Minpunten: The remote access tool can improve compared to others on the market, but it is still good.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 13-3-2020

Rodrigo, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Cairo Tecnologia to have outstanding results. Concerned with the Remote Access, it's at present time in production, we will deliver a fantastic experience with our new RMM. We are standing by you for whatever you need to achieve extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020
Bruno L.
CEO
Computerhardware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020

"The best solution"

Opmerkingen: Currently it was our best choice with a service solution. Ease of monitoring customer service. Today we can't think of another solution

Pluspunten: Currently the integration with Whatsapp was the biggest differential of the tool for my team. The app for android / iphone to track customer service and communication. Remote access features help us a lot by avoiding the use of expensive tools.

Minpunten: There are no cons in Ti Flux solution !!!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 16-3-2020

Bruno, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping GlobalTera to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020
Juliano N.
Support Analyst
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"How TiFlux helped us"

Opmerkingen: TiFlux is a complete solution for managing our service environment. Our company over 19 years has specialized in providing services in the area of ​​technology. With the implementation of the TiFlux tool, we were able to improve our metrics and set new goals for serving our customers as well as managing our team.
The tool allowed us to have a real view on the productivity of our team and thus make adjustments to the team in order to make it more productive.
Transparency and reliability in the results extracted from the reports brought more credibility to our operations.
Our team uses TiFlux as the main tool for interacting with customers. Through it we make the entire organization of our help desk team using service tables and well-defined internships, which allows us to serve the customer within the expected SLA.
And above all, I can extract performance and cost indicators from the tool, and this allows us to be competitive in this broad branch of service provision in the technology area.

Pluspunten: Talking a little about the tool's functionalities, among so many essentials, the best and most efficient is remote access. It allowed us to decrease the response time for resolving initiates and requests from our customers.
The solution is complete, from the beginning to the end of the operations cycle it helps us and makes us more efficient!

Minpunten: So far all the features are great. It occurs of course where some functions are not used by our team, however this is not a problem and therefore I have no negative points to consider.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 12-3-2020

Juliano, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Informatech to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Neomesio J.
Network Administrador
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Easy"

Opmerkingen: with it we can generate a number measuring the effort and quantity of records
service organization

Pluspunten: registration of tickets by email
very easy to use
simple integration

Minpunten: review tickets, but is resolved with the features after atualization the product

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 10-3-2020

Neomesio, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Projuris to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Diego A.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020

"The best service desk to resolve customer billing"

Pluspunten: Tiflux solved our biggest internal problem, which was to bill our customers as they would like to be billed.
We no longer need to create locked packages and plans, we can customize as the customer wants to be served.
And billing happens fluidly through the system.

Minpunten: We would like to have greater power of integration with external services and tools natively.
However, we developed these integrations ourselves and Tiflux allowed us to make these integrations because it was well designed.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 13-3-2020

Diego, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Dati Soluc?es to have outstanding results. Concerned the API, this year we will prepare a documentation to give you more power of integration. We are standing by you for whatever you need to achieve extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020
Rafael B.
FOUNDER
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"TiFlux is the best tickes and contract management system (billing)"

Opmerkingen: It controls Contracts (billing) very well, easy to customize the workflow of ticket management and excellent reports.

Pluspunten: Excellent contract control (billing).
Ease of configuring the workflow for ticket management.

Minpunten: It takes a while to implement some new functions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 11-3-2020

Rafael, we're very grateful for your feedback and partnership for more then two years. We're working to launch new features faster, in order to optimize and improve your daily routine :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
André luís P.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Best HelpDesk Service"

Opmerkingen: Today our company does not operate without TiFlux.

Pluspunten: Here at ETH we like TiFlux because it solved all our ticket management problems, in addition, it helps us to charge our customers correctly and fairly.

Minpunten: The complexity of configuring to company's reality. Initial support is required to stay correct. The system could take the configuration flow step by step. One thing we miss is the billing feature: invoices with other payment gateways and invoices in an easy way. In addition to inventory control, service orders for technical assistance and product sales.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 10-3-2020

Andre, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping ETH to have outstanding results. Concerned with the configuration, at present time in production, we will evaluate the best course of action to make your journey with our solution even greater. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Henrique F.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Best Software "

Opmerkingen: I respond to tickets of my clients fast. My customers can view billing and our tickets clearly and more..

Pluspunten: Easy of use... Automatic tickets from email, agent, portal. Dashboards, Custom reports and more..

Minpunten: Responsive. Dashboards. Reports. Fastest, avaiability

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 10-3-2020

Henrique, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping SysOP to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Marcelo B.
Sales Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020

"Without a doubt the best software for IT companies."

Pluspunten: The great advantage of TiFlux is that it was developed specifically for companies in the sector. We used several tools before TiFlux, and only now we have a solution that meets the operational and strategic area.

Minpunten: All cons are already on a roadmap for development. Automation, billing improvements, customer reports and contracts.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 10-3-2020

Marcelo, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping Braga Soluc?es to have outstanding results. We are standing by you for whatever you need, whether for KPIs and also extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020
Edson A.
Director
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2020

"Operations Management"

Opmerkingen: This Tool offer a good experience to Operations Management support IT. They have interesting feature embedded e acceptable price.

Pluspunten: Integration some other application on market and amazing features to administration my customers.

Minpunten: Improve the feature Remote Access - I think today is very slow compared to another tools.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TiFlux Sistema de Gest?o op 6-4-2020

Edson, we are grateful as regards these words and we are delighted to know that TiFlux is helping AiOWare to have outstanding results. Concerned with the Remote Access, it's at present time in production, we will deliver a fantastic experience with our new RMM. We are standing by you for whatever you need to achieve extraordinary results!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2020