Paycepaid reviews

door Payce Paid

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Paycepaid

Take the hard work out of getting your invoices paid. Automate & collect payments simpler, easier, faster with Paycepaid!

Meer informatie over Paycepaid

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Cuong P.
Head of Design
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020

"C.Phung"

Opmerkingen: We have a single view of all of our invoices, we have seen a reduction in our overdue invoices and our entire process is a lot more efficient.

Pluspunten: The ability to customise the communications, from SMS, emails to IVR has been fantastic. The solution is almost entirely while-labelled, so we can continue to use our company branding.

Minpunten: Nothing so far, excited to see what feature they will launch next!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Payce Paid op 28-3-2020

Glad you are making the most out of the customisation!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020
Fabian F.
Performance Collections
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020

"Paycepaid"

Opmerkingen: End to end recoveries functionality with the ability to customise actions and online support has meant that my time can be better spent elsewhere running and expanding my business.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and the ability to customise actions depending on the strategy is a huge bonus.

Minpunten: Time will tell but at this stage Paycepaid has managed to meet my expectations.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Payce Paid op 26-3-2020

Appreciate the feedback!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020
Tom C.
CTO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020

"Great Software!"

Pluspunten: Very intuitive and easy to set up, with plenty of built-in flexibility. Really like the customisation and how seamless the entire process has been so far.

Minpunten: Not much so far, they have addressed every concerned I have had, built customisation just for my need. All good so far.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Payce Paid op 28-3-2020

Thank you so much for the review, greatly appreciated!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Dentist
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

"Effective"

Opmerkingen: Helps made debt collection straightforward, traceable, good follow up, organised.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, made the process more straightforward

Minpunten: Room for more advanced features. Still a growing product

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Payce Paid op 9-3-2020

Thanks for the feedback, we are just getting started and we are thrilled you are making the most out of our solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020
Chris B.
Analyst
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

"PaycePaid has Revolutionised our invoicing process"

Opmerkingen: Very professional company who offers excellent support through the initial implementation process and beyond!

Pluspunten: - ease of use
- flexibility
We have had great feedback from cusromers who have advised us directly that this now saves them so much time. We no longer need to have that awkward conversation about reminding them to pay our invoices. PaycePaid does all this for us and more!

Minpunten: Nothing yet- completely digitalized our invoicing and collecting process

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Payce Paid op 23-3-2020

Thanks for the review ,We truly appreicate your business!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020
Adi S.
Sales consultant
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2020

"User Friendly"

Opmerkingen: It has been smooth experience and fast integration.

Pluspunten: We don't use XERO or MYOB, but we were able to use manual upload to get started, and the process was a lot simpler than I thought. They provide the templates and guide you through the steps. Once the invoices were loaded, it was a matter of minutes before everything was organised in the right category. Love the customisation and the ease to use.

Minpunten: It would've been nice if we didn't have to manually load data, but they are working on new integrations and features so we will continue to use for now

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Payce Paid op 1-4-2020

Thanks a lot for the review - appreciate it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2020