Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over HaloITSM

HaloITSM brengt alles wat je nodig hebt voor IT-ondersteuning samen op één centrale locatie.

Meer informatie over HaloITSM

19 reviews worden weergegeven

Owen W.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019

"Feature Rich and a Great User experience"

Opmerkingen: Excellent Service with an Excellent Product. Their customer service is very good with someone always happy to help as soon as you call in.

Pluspunten: It has such a vast selection of features, Almost every aspect of customisable and the Web Interface is excellent.

Minpunten: With it having such a WIDE selection of features, the issue I found is that the configuration is very complex, sometimes takes a moment to figure how to change a setting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019
Wendy D.
Desktop Support Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Best Service Desk Software"

Opmerkingen: We are using Halo for ticketing across multiple teams, not just IT. We have HR, Payroll, Workforce Management, Product Support, and Employee Experience teams all fielding requests from Halo.

Pluspunten: Halo is the first service desk/ticketing software that I've used in my almost 20 year IT career that I can honestly say I LOVE. Implementation was the smoothest I've ever seen. Our rep is fantastic and responsive to any of our needs. I love how easy things are to customize. Things like adding an action button, a new ticket type, or a workflow are super easy. I use it everyday and I've recommended it to other IT contacts who I know are struggling with other IT ticketing solutions. Hands down the best!

Minpunten: It's hard to say anything bad about it. I'd love if the knowledge base was a bit more robust, like having a life-cycle for articles, being able to truly have an internal KB for agents that could also have FAQ lists, and maybe some extra security options for who can see some of the KB articles on the end user side (restricting something to say, managers only or an AD group or something like that).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Paul M.
IT Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Multi Function"

Opmerkingen: We've been using NHD for the last 4 years, and it has been suited to our needs to cover our IT, Systems and Facilities teams. It has sufficient customisation and security to allow us to use the system for logging our tickets across the departments, and security to allow segregation of information, for example IT cannot see Facilities tickets and vice versa. We also like the automated ticket function for regular tasks in IT and Facilities. Reporting functionality is suitable for our needs too, allowing us to report on the team's activities, monthly, quarterly and annually.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Jacob W.
Operations Technical Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Slick web application with excellent support"

Opmerkingen: We replaced our previous outdated ticket management system, like for like, as well as getting some much needed added features. Such as automated SLA tracking and assignment, as well as automated report generation and distribution.
It's saved us countless hours of administration work in the reporting process.

Pluspunten: NetHelpDesk (specifically the web app variant) is a slick, modern and powerful ticket management system, unlike the vast majority of its competitors it has a very clean interface, which in turn is customization. It's the fastest ticketing software I've ever used, at least in the cloud based environment. Customisation was a breeze thanks to the very knowledgeable and helpful consultants who were sent to our offices for the initial configuration of the system, they gave great advice and made understanding how the configuration sat together a breeze.

Minpunten: For the most part the system is excellent, a few small cons:
Configuration can be quite repetitive, as the solution is primarily rule based, so you find yourself entering lots of rules which are slightly different from each other, if at any point you decide to overhaul something like your priority matrix, but with a little thought during implementation, you should only need to do this once.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Mark R.
Head of Operations
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

"NetHelpDesk where have you been all my life?"

Opmerkingen: The staff of NHD listen to you and tailor their approach to your business on an individual and customised method appropriate to your needs and expectations. The NHD team are incredibly versed in their product and any support assistance if needed is delivered incredibly efficiently and with minimal disruption to service if any. I can not recommend this product highly enough - so much so that I have now implemented this in two different organisations.

Pluspunten: I can not rate this product highly enough; the software has come on leaps and bounds since I first started using it and arguably the most noticeable improvement is the optional to use swish web interface which is easy on the eye, performs quickly and is fully customisable to your brand, colour schemes etc. The simplicity of the application is also incredible and actually improves the user and admin experience tenfold.

Minpunten: The only negative I have at present is that not all functionality in the NHD client is available in the Web Portal - however this is on the development roadmap and will be imminently factored in. There is also a seemingly over complicated way of managing incidents that require different ticket templates to follow a incident > major incident > problem format rather than a more simple work flow trigger that could start this process for you. However this is more a lazy comment than anything else. I tell a lie, there is one more thing that is a negative; it wont make me a cup of coffee! However that being said, I have such confidence in the capabilities of the NHD team; I would bet it will make me a coffee in a future release!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Dan H.
IT Support Manager
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2018

"Second to None"

Opmerkingen: The NetHelpDesk team have been extremely friendly and willing to help with anything we have asked for to make sure the software was tailored to our exact specifications.

Pluspunten: As part of trying to bring our IT service desk forward we decided the first step should be to find a new ticketing system that suited our needs. After a lot of research, we decided on NetHelpDesk. The package they provided for our on-premise installation was comprehensive and impressively integrated with our existing technologies. There were certain integrations which we required that NetHelpDesk did not support out of the box, but they quickly developed a package that was perfect for our needs and now is a crucial part of the working system. NetHelpDesk has increased our efficiency as a Service Desk exponentially and allowed us to streamline our process with regards to incident management creating a better relationship with our users. Thanks to NetHelpDesk the time to log a single phone call has gone from around 5 minutes down to roughly 30 seconds! We now log roughly 11,000 tickets a month with ease! Our agents find the NetHelpDesk system easier, faster and more intuitive than the solution we previously used.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2018
Stella K.
Data Analysis and service Coordinator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019

"Customer Support By nethelpdesk"

Opmerkingen: It is good for a small medium enterprise

Pluspunten: The ability to easily pullout reports even when they is alot data to export

Minpunten: Nethelpdesk software one cannot be able to randomly search a ticket using key words that were used by the client when logging in the site

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Max M.
IT Officer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2019

"Best Help desk software to-date!"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic!!!

Pluspunten: Web-based. 3CX phone integration, SCCM integration for Asset tracking. Very customisable and new features being added regularly. A nice dashboard that shows help desk stats. A LOT cheaper than competitors for a far superior product.

Minpunten: Can be a little tricky to configure. We opted to get NHD to setup and configure it for us, well worth the extra money.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2019
Nathan M.
Director
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Alchemy Helpdesk Software Usage"

Opmerkingen: Needed an integrated Helpdesk solution that was desktop and mobile supported. NHD after 6 years has provided great support, valuable functionality and a vision for integrated helpdesk and workflows.

Pluspunten: Mobile, web client. SQL based, powerful reporting.

Minpunten: Contract types are fiddly to setup.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Grant D.
IT Manager
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

"NetHelpDesk review"

Opmerkingen: NetHelpdesk is a one stop shop for all our service desk needs and allows us to manage and meet our clients' expectations.

Pluspunten: Easy of use and in line with ITIL

Minpunten: No major issues

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019
Jayne K.
IT Services Team Leader
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2019

"Cost effective IT Service Management Software"

Opmerkingen: Great experience overall, from initial configuration of our specific requirements, ease of use, through to fast and friendly support.

Pluspunten: Having worked in IT for many years NetHelpdesk is by far the best Service Management tool I have worked with and the support team are always happy to help and quick to respond to any queries.
Automatically logs tickets direct from email.
All contact with the customer can be done direct from the ticket meaning there's a full audit trail throughout the life cycle of the ticket.
Easy to allocate and re-allocate tickets to different teams and staff.
Great reporting functionality.

Minpunten: The technicians stats don't update immediately when you access the stats function - you have to wait a few minutes. It would be good if these refreshed on access.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2019
Shane C.
Service Desk Manager
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2019

"The single best service desk on the market. Period."

Opmerkingen: Great service desk, great price and a super team! What more could you want?

Pluspunten: Where do I start? We used to have several systems handling the different parts of the business, with NetHelpDesk we were able to bring that all under one system and save money in the process. The system is powerful, easy and incredibly customisable! We went through a evaluation process with a good number of servicedesks, and we simply stopped when we reached NetHelpDesk as it was by far and away the best available. It's totally changed the way we work, NetHelpDesk is probably the best-kept secret in the ITSM world. I literally couldn't reccomend it more...

Minpunten: Because you get so much functionality with the software, it can take a while to integrate. But we just used the consultancy services they offer to do the set up for us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2019
John S.
Service Desk Manager
Computernetwerken, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"A great helpdesk ticketing and tracking system"

Opmerkingen: On the few occasions we have had to request technical support at NetHelpDesk, they have always been very responsive and helpful. Keeping track of hours used on contracts is simple and allows us to easily and accurately bill our customers.

Pluspunten: We have been using NetHelpDesk for two years now and have been extremely pleased with its performance
and reliability over this time. It is very easy to use with a very user friendly interface that is adaptable to suit our needs.
The reporting function is also simple to use and you can create your own bespoke reports.

Minpunten: Can look to be a little bit overwhelming at first.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Anthony C.
Technical Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019

"Servicedesk management"

Opmerkingen: The NetHelpDesk team are always on hand to support and consistently go the extra mile to ensure we are getting the most from the product.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, Constantly evolving ITIL compliant service desk. Stable platform. Recently moved to the web interface and all the team are finding it extremely intuitive to work with.

Minpunten: Very little, other than limited native integration with other products that we utilise.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2019
Ross K.
Service Desk Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2016

"really good, made things so much easier"

Opmerkingen: Been using NetHelpDesk for a while now and it is amazing. we use it across all our departments so its easy to communicate between departments rather than using different systems and not being able to cross over. The integration with Microsoft SCCM was another one of the main reasons we chose NetHelpDesk and it seamlessly fits together. The after sales support is fantastic, any time we have got in contact there has been a resolution over the phone then and there or pretty soon after if it needs to be worked on by developers. Would highly recommend the software to anyone, with so many features it could work in any type of business regardless of size and industry.

Pluspunten: After sales support, Cross department use, integration with other programs

Minpunten: haven't found any yet

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2016
Pamela O.
Operations Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019

"What I think of Net Helpdesk"

Opmerkingen: We moved away from another ticket management system which had too many features for our needs, and was more designed for CRM. For the cost we find NHD to be very productive for our business. The best thing is the ease of reporting, getting the data back out in easy to read formats. The previous system we using for this was extremely complex. Their support engineers are extremely efficient and professional, nothing is ever too much hassle.

Pluspunten: The simplicity of the tickets and ease of reporting

Minpunten: The complexity of adding new customer details after they have logged a ticket

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019
Oluwafemi M.
IT & Faclities Helpdes
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Innovative Helpdesk Software."

Opmerkingen: resolving, reducing and solving problems encountered daily. and finding long lasting solutions to some of the company's frequent IT & Maintenance issues.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use , and accessible to you anywhere at any giving time of the day. The IT & Facility Team are happy with the method at which ticket are been resolved, assigned, reassigned and triage to each and every member of each team.

Minpunten: haven't find any at the moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Martin H.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2017

"Helpdesk Software"

Opmerkingen: I trialed about 12 different products before I stopped on NetHelpDesk. The first (and best) thing to make me want to have this software was the staff. The pre-sales assistance was excellent and not pushy at all. The post sales support has also been wonderful. As for the actual software, it'll pretty much do anything you want and IF it doesn't quite do what you want the staff are very open to changes being suggested. The only downside I find is that because there are so many features and possibilities within this software it can sometimes be hard to find the right way to work for me. Again I must say the staff are extremely nice AND helpful all of the time.

Pluspunten: Feature rich
Easy to use interface

Minpunten: Can be complicated setup
Can be a lot of ways to achieve the same outcome so finding the right working practice can be tricky

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2017
Dan H.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2017

"NHD - Simply Great!"

Opmerkingen: We've used NHD for a number of years now and they continually evolve and add features to this great tool, support is great, friendly and very helpful. You can ask for features to be added and they'll do their best to incorporate them into the product as soon as possible to make it as easy for you to use and to fill any requirement you have.
It's so customizable it's unreal, with options for just about everything you can think of.
Ticket management is so easy, as are the web interface for end users, and mobile interface for technicians.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2017