Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Agency360

Uniek en krachtig White Label-rapportageplatform voor marketing-, web- en media-agentschappen. Inclusief advertenties, webleads B2B, SEO, etc.

Meer informatie over Agency360

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Maia H.
Maia H.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

"The tool i was looking for"

Opmerkingen: Finally I can save time gathering data for report. Now me and the clients have a live dashboard with all marketing data, that we can look at in meetings.

Pluspunten: - Gathers all data in one dashboard - saves time and make it easier to get overview
- Great support/service
- Really like that webleads is also included. Normally you would pay quite a bit for a software that only shows webleads.

Minpunten: Some occasional bugs maybe. But overall experience is great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020
Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Opmerkingen: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Pluspunten: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Minpunten: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Opmerkingen: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Pluspunten: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Minpunten: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Very good software"

Opmerkingen: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Pluspunten: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Minpunten: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agency360 op 7-2-2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Nicolai B.
Digital Consultant
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"More than just webleads"

Opmerkingen: Agency360 has quickly become a stable in our B2B clients marketing strategy – providing both a clean overview of accumulated web-data and easy access to leads that sales-departments can use in their daily (now warmer) cold-calling. We use webleads mainly for sales, but also to qualify that the leads our ads create are relevant and in the right businesses-sectors for our clients. In a world where channels like Facebook are gaining ground even in B2B advertising this has proven invaluable. I cannot recommend this tool enough.

Pluspunten: We mainly use the software for it's webleads feature & reporting capabilities.

Minpunten: The link-building feature still leave some to be desired.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Vevien C.
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2020

"A great Marketing Software"

Pluspunten: Agency 360 is very easy to use, and it works both for our company and the client we are working for. Our clients can now see the Analytics and SEO issues of their website easily because of Agency360. And it helps us to be more organized in our SEO and Marketing works. Agency360 also upgraded our subscription to 25 users for free!

Minpunten: It will take 1 to 2 days before the fixes we have done for the SEO issues to reflect on the SEO audit. And sometimes, we are experiencing some bugs but it was usually fixed quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Analyst
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2021

"Granular reporting and great site audit"

Opmerkingen: I'm fully satisfied with the quality and a feature list provided.

Pluspunten: Great and fully customizable all-in-one platform. It's very convenient to have all the important website data in one place, including clients' responses, social media and web analytics, backlinks, keywors and more.

Minpunten: I can complain only about the price, which is quite high.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2021
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Opmerkingen: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Pluspunten: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Minpunten: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agency360 op 21-2-2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020