Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Uniek en krachtig White Label-rapportageplatform voor marketing-, web- en media-agentschappen. Inclusief advertenties, webleads B2B, SEO, etc.

Meer informatie over Agency360 Marketing Reporting

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Opmerkingen: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Pluspunten: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Minpunten: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Opmerkingen: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Pluspunten: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Minpunten: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agency360 op 21-2-2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Opmerkingen: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Pluspunten: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Minpunten: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Very good software"

Opmerkingen: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Pluspunten: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Minpunten: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agency360 op 7-2-2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020