Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over HoorayHR

HoorayHR is het alles-in-één HR platform voor ondernemers.
Wij stroomlijnen jouw hr-administratie. Zo hou jij tijd over!

Meer informatie over HoorayHR

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Peter E.
Directeur
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2021

"Gebruiksvriendelijk en veelzijdig portaal!"

Pluspunten: Gemakkelijk te gebruiken door onze medewerkers. Na het versturen van de uitnodiging kunnen zij zelfstandig met het systeem werken. Wij gebruikten het oorspronkelijk alleen voor de beschikbare verlofuren, maar ondertussen heeft het ons HR systeem vervangen met alle nieuwe features.

Minpunten: Geen minpunten, alles werkt zoals het moet en bij kleine storingen worden we snel geholpen door support!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2021
Brit V.
Interim HR Professional
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2021

"Great HR tool!"

Opmerkingen: Great experience and HoorayHR is highly recommended!

Pluspunten: In my search for a HR tool for a small company I found HoorayHR and I am so glad I came across this wonderful, inexpensive and easy to use HR tool! It's great for smaller companies (but also bigger companies). You don't need a guide to get started and if you need help the HoorayHR helpdesk is only one call away (you can also reach them easily via the chat). New employees can request a free demo, very easy. And there is also an HoorayHR app how great is that! And I really like how the Hooray Team is constantly improving this already great tool by adding new features.

Minpunten: Actually there's nothing not to like. I look forward to the new features especially the templates for onboarding and offboarding.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2021
Maeyke V.
HR Manager
Textiel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021

"Hooray"

Opmerkingen: Once filled with the right documents and files it is easy to handle.

Pluspunten: Easy to use; as well for administrator als collegues through mobile app
Daily up-to-date information about sickleaf etc.

Minpunten: Coffee breaks/ lunch breaks are still included if you take off a few ours on a day.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021
Tom T.
Media, Marketing Manager
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021

"Just really great HR-Software."

Pluspunten: Implementation and service were on point. It went very smoothly to get this started up and when things got rough, their service and advice helped us through. We are all happy users! We love the designs and the ease at which the whole team can use it. Truly easy to use. Simply great.

Minpunten: Really very happy with it, but we would have loved to see some performance management options.
Maybe something to consider?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021
Anne maaike K.
Founder
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021

"Great HR software for super competitive pricing, unbelievably great support"

Opmerkingen: Very easy to use, saves a lot of time, factastic support

Pluspunten: The intuitive way it works and the fact that compex holiday build up can be split.
In addition I really like how easy it is for employees to request days off via the app and the clear overview it provides

Minpunten: Would love to use it for the performance process as well and would like to recieve notifications of birthdays and upcoming holidays.
But I've been assured this will be available later this year.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021
Leonieke V.
Office Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021

"Software Hooray"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Hooray is very good and an easy to use programm

Pluspunten: The product is very easy to use

Minpunten: So far nothing is missing and has to be improved

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021
Cerina D.
Office Coordinator
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021

"UtrechtInc review of Hooray"

Opmerkingen: I like it a lot, if there are any problems I get help straight away. All employees of Hooray are friendly and helpful. Our employees like to use Hooray as well.

Pluspunten: The look and feel and easy use of the product.

Minpunten: No cons, integration of financial system was a bit difficult but that was because of that system. And we got a lot of help from Hooray

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021
Robin L.
Program event coordinator
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021

"Easy, reliable, no nonsense HR tool"

Opmerkingen: It's fast and easy to organize my days off now, no more extra administration to agree on days off and keep track on them.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use (clear setup) and looks nice!

Minpunten: I'm missing an overview, the homepage could be better: the team holiday planning + my own numbers; how many days off a year and how many left etc in a visual

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021
Herman V.
Marketeer
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021

"Incredibly easy to use"

Pluspunten: All features are very straightforward. Even without any experience with these kind of tools, it was very easy to use. Plus, having everything at one place, made it very convinient.

Minpunten: I do not miss anything. It does exactly what it should.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021