SilverSky Email Protection Suite reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over SilverSky Email Protection Suite

SilverSky provides advanced email protection, compliance and information protection solutions to keep your company and users safe.

Meer informatie over SilverSky Email Protection Suite

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Artist/writer
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020

"Silver"

Opmerkingen: this would be great for my emails so I can monitor what is sent to me

Pluspunten: I like the email protection they offer..

Minpunten: no price list,or quote information......

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020
Tracy S.
VP / IT
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Imperative in Today's World"

Opmerkingen: If I ever do need to call about an issue it is handled quickly and efficiently. We are very happy with this product.

Pluspunten: The thing I like best about Email Protection Suite is that it does exactly what it says it will do with the least amount of work from me... the IT Administrator. My users have no problems using the quarantine site and require very little help when navigating the system.

Minpunten: I can't think of anything that could be improved with this service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Dan H.
Senior Systems Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"It does the job"

Pluspunten: The web interface is pretty easy. Finding the page you need is fairly easy as well.

Minpunten: Lack of support for TAP & and other rules. The few times I've needed help it was given grudgingly, as if they weren't quite sure themselves. Understanding how rules work is, apparently, 99% my responsibility.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Vishwak S.
Asst Consultant
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2020

"Simple interface"

Opmerkingen: Overall good experience

Pluspunten: I like the silversky interface which is simple and neat. The interface is seamless with connection the application. The downtime is very rare which makes it great.

Minpunten: Monitoring aspects needs to be improved. The slowness in the apps should be proactively resolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2020
Karen V.
Technical Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2020

"No Issues"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional service! Customer service is second to none.

Pluspunten: What I like the best is that I leave the work to Silver Sky. I never have to think about it. That is a huge burden lifted from my shoulders.

Minpunten: There is nothing that I can think of that I do not like about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2020
Aaron L.
IT Manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Email Protection Suite"

Opmerkingen: Great over all product! Would recommend

Pluspunten: The protection suite captures a lot of the unwanted, and potential harmful email on the front end. Which allows us to open email's with confidence.

Minpunten: I feel the portal is a little clunky and finding reports is hard, at times

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Joseph S.
It support specialist
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Great Product"

Pluspunten: Great product, great support. Every ticket we open is answered thoroughly by their team.

Minpunten: I think the reporting layout could be more streamlined. Maybe the ability to pin reports to the main page would be useful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Natalie C.
Project Manager
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Peace of Mind"

Pluspunten: The Anti-Virus / Anti-Spam Suite gives us peace of mind to ensure our emails are safe.

Minpunten: There is nothing we don't like. It has been successful in keeping virus's out of our company and at an affordable cost.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Jeffrey L.
CIO
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Email Quar. Login"

Opmerkingen: The offering is fine except for he fact we are unable to connect securely to view email aside from the Quar. Email.

Pluspunten: The Engine works i like that it stops the junk.

Minpunten: no way to securely check quarantined email.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Scott M.
VP Commercial Lending
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Never worry"

Opmerkingen: Good.

Pluspunten: I get regular reports and updates on the emails quarantined. They are very accurate.

Minpunten: It would be nice to be able to delete unwanted emails without going to another window.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Danqian C.
sap basis consultant
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"silversky vpn service"

Pluspunten: VPN software is very reliable, we have used the silversky for 4 years.

Minpunten: connected vpn through phone is not supported.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Anthony T.
Systems Admin
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020

"SilverSky Review"

Pluspunten: SilverSky Email Protection Suite works great for this small IT team. Its easy to use and manage and does everything it says it can do. Really like the TAP monthly reports.

Minpunten: The only thing I wish I could change about the service is the link in the email when asking users to change their password. Since we are trying to train users not to click on links, it would be nice if the change password email notification didn't contain a link.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020
Theodore M.
Information Security Operations Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Basic email security at great value"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and implement with baseline features to satisfy your security needs.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and manage. The security features are basic, but effective.

Minpunten: Some features would greatly enhance the product in terms of better phishing management.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Jose O.
IT Specialist
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"SilverSky Email Protection Suite"

Opmerkingen: Helps to keep network secure.

Pluspunten: Tap (link filtering). Email filtering. User protection.

Minpunten: I feel that the web portal is very easy to navigate. I like simplicity so I really wouldn't change anything.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Ray A.
Dir Info Security and Risk Mgmt
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"BAE Silversky Email TAP"

Pluspunten: Since we were using the email solution already, it was fairly easy on-boarding their email security suite, TAP. Works as designed.

Minpunten: Link analysis does take a bit of time to to scan, causing some end user frustration. You'll need to fine tune the security capabilities to your risk appetite and need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Brandon B.
Executive Support Engineer
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Pretty Good"

Opmerkingen: Overall satisfied with software

Pluspunten: No major complaints about the software. Just little minor things that can be fixed quickly.

Minpunten: Minor software issues . Nothing that can't be fixed by myself quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Christy V.
Vice President
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Easy to Use"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, simple. Fast setup to retrieve.

Minpunten: Memorizing a password. Honestly, this is a simple product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020