Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over iTacit

iTacit is a front-line employee platform that puts everything work in one mobile-first, easily accessible place.

Meer informatie over iTacit

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Louise R.
HR Specialist
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021

"Great software!"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with iTacit has been great, I find that their IT support team is excellent. Anytime I have issues or I'm not sure how to proceed, they're very helpful - will send me videos (how to's), screen shots or even set up a meeting so we can chat.

Pluspunten: We launched ITacit during the beginning of the pandemic, I think this was a perfect time to launch this new employee intranet as we needed to be more connected than ever. The notice board is a great way to share important information / tips for our employees. It even saves us from sending mass emails.

Minpunten: The administrative side is a bit more complicated or sometimes does not have all the options that I'm looking for (ex. delete a survey after launching it, the way that the survey results look like), the look of it isn't as user friendly as the iTacit (2.0).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021
Cj P.
Cj P.
Manager, Human Resources
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

"A new user"

Opmerkingen: Currently, our training platform does not integrate with the policy platform and training is tracked manually; several training modules are purchased as new staff are oriented to the organization and no refresh training is done.
With iTacit, we will end contracts with the policy and training platform, automate training compliance tracking and enhance the employee experience with annualized asynchronous, self scheduled refresher training.
The people at iTacit are extremely helpful, insightful and patient with me as I build the platform for our use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] earn their super hero capes on a regular basis and I thank them for it!

Pluspunten: the software is fairly intuitive once you are accustomed to the terminology (i-course, knowledge program). Visually appealing and easy to navigate as an administrator and end user

Minpunten: Building pages in the software are fairly limited; for example, image placement on a page seems to be limited to left, centre and right with no ability to have the text squared with it as in WORD or PowerPoint.
Media Libraries and permission groups seem to be independent of each module and it would be helpful if they were linked or a central library could be referenced by the various modules.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021
Amy-lise A.
Human Resources Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021

"Good Software!"

Opmerkingen: Better communication, more modern look! The person that did our training was great as well as the tech support person! Very fast and efficient.

Pluspunten: Pretty good software overall, the Notice Board is visually pleasing with the option to comment and like posts, similar to facebook.

Minpunten: Surveys are complicated to set up but gets better with use. Could have some improvement on this regard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021
Benjamin H.
Manager, Education Programs
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Hi Value Training Asset"

Opmerkingen: We moved to iTacit as a resolution to issues with our previous Learning Management System. We have been happy with the customer service experience and the product. Over 90% of our staff reported they were satisfied or very satisfied with the digital migration process.

Pluspunten: The user interface is extremely intuitive; The system has an integrated authoring tool and also handles SCORM really well; Leaders within the organization are able to track and manage their team's training requirements in realtime; The built-in reports are easy to use and reporting data is easy to extract into external dashboards.

Minpunten: At this point, the software does not have an integrated live video classroom feature.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Ronnie C.
Special Project Coordinator
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021

"iTacit"

Opmerkingen: iTacit is a user-friendly platform, easy to set up, quick turnaround time of our technical issue.

Pluspunten: iTacit helps us to deliver onboarding and continuous training efficiently. Our staff can receive training anytime, anywhere. It is very flexible for educators to conduct the training, especially during the pandemic period.

Minpunten: We hope that iTacit can add an auto check-in/out feature for the staff to attend the in-class training down the road.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021
Kyla M.
Director of Human Resources
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

"A great solution for internal training"

Opmerkingen: We were already on the journey to creating online learning, with COVID this propelled us forward. Without Itacit we would have been in a hard spot for onboarding new employee's and ensuring continuous learning was easily available virtually.

Pluspunten: We love that Itacit is very customizable to our needs.

Minpunten: We haven't identified anything that has caused major concern, the system requires someone who is tech savvy enough but doesn't have to be an IT wizard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021
Katherine L.
Human Ressources Agent
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

"iTacit review"

Pluspunten: Very user friendly and easy to understand. Organized.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to change the employees to a different supervisor instead of only being able to change their supervisor by their role.
I would like to be able to delete media from the library that has been used in previous posts. Perhaps by archiving old posts or old media.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021
Mindy M.
HR Director
Medische apparatuur, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

"iTacit = thumbs up!"

Opmerkingen: I have enjoyed implementing and using this product! Would recommend.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Organized materials. Good employee communication platform.

Minpunten: Organizational structure changes, needs some work in ease of updating.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021
Brad P.
E-Learning Application Specialist
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021

"Itacit Review"

Pluspunten: It works well once you get the hang of it, simple.

Minpunten: More in-depth resources would be nice. Some features that seem to be simple to disable or customize cannot be done.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021
Michael S.
President
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2020

"Best option for our market sector"

Opmerkingen: We are in a unique situation servicing a seasonal workforce. iTacit made it easy with their mobile communication and education offerings.

Pluspunten: iTacit is easy to use, affordable, allows for customization and modular. Starting simple and being able to add modules is great.

Minpunten: There was nothing I disliked. iTacit is very robust on the back end and as such, you need to make sure you have a champion that knows how to take advantage of all the data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2020
Paul C.
Researcher/Educator
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2020

"Union environment"

Opmerkingen: The people are friendly and helpful.

Pluspunten: The targeting feature is very powerful and something I hope to take better advantage of in the future.

Minpunten: The API was not a perfect fit and we have had some ongoing issues with data reconciliation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2020
Stella R.
Administratibe Assistant & iTacit Champion for Parkwood
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020

"Administration"

Opmerkingen: Excellent! Thank you.

Pluspunten: Yes, the product is easy to use.
We mostly use it for message and posts.
It is an excellent platform to communicate with all the employees or specific departments.

Minpunten: I like the platform. It's user friendly platform and the Tech Help is great as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020