Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Abowire

Abowire is een abonnementsplatform dat alles heeft wat je maar nodig hebt om abonnementen te verkopen. Codevrij en snelle installatie. Geproduceerd in Duitsland.

Meer informatie over Abowire

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Johanna S.
Director Product & Data
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2021

"Easy to use"

Pluspunten: We were looking for a easy to use tool to manage the users on our e-learning platfrom as well as our customers of our other products (eventtickets, newsletter subscribers, etc.). Abowire is super-intuitive to use: We were able to set up our products - plans & checkoutjourneys the minute we were sent the sandbox login. A great plus compared to other offers that are build so complexe you need a extra training to start. Within the implementation phase the abowire team customized all features we needed to set up our processes (e.g. adding a B2B-Logic to their product).

Minpunten: The abowire service has (for now) limited features that allow you to customize your customer's journey all by yourself. There are features added on a regular basis but your are probably dependant on the abowire team to set up the whole system. But this way you will also makte sure the endresult will fit your needs best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2021
Tim W.
Solution Engineer
Entertainment, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021

"Super-intuitive platform"

Opmerkingen: Abowire is a super-intuitive platform for any business that uses a subscription business model. They want to improve the subscription journey for your company and are keen to help with your use case.

Pluspunten: * Easy to set up products and checkout journeys immediately
* Can create discount codes within the platform
* Automatic invoicing to reduce extra redundant work
* Nice dashboard to review your business
* Cool support and onboard

Minpunten: * Few integrations
* No bank integration for other markets outside EU
* Minimal docs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Designer
Design en ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2021

"Far from good"

Pluspunten: Especially the function of the customer portal and the link with different payment service providers (Stripe, ...) I find very good. The automatic invoicing and billing are also essential functions for me, which I use every day in my work. The fact that the company is based in Germany is another important criterion for me in terms of data protection.

Minpunten: The user interface is quite outdated and overall there are not very many settings options in my opinion. In addition, it is only available in English so far, but the customer portal is available in multiple languages. When connecting my bank account, there was constantly an error message. After I contacted support, the problem was fixed after weeks (too long). It still feels unfinished and not really ready to use for professional purposes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2021
Matias G.
CPO
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020

"Solid Product. Excellent team!"

Opmerkingen: Simple product but pretty strong. I am sure they would keep adding new features as they grow.

Pluspunten: Ease of Use - very easy to run a subscription based business with them, especially if the business is in Europe (taxes, invoices and dunning). Excellent Support - They really care about their customers -

Minpunten: The lack of integrations. Single sign on and a deeper analytic tool could usefull.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020