Over bsport

bsport is het volgende generatie alles-in-één management platform voor uw boutique fitness of wellness studio die u helpt om uw boekingen en omzet te vergroten.

Meer informatie over bsport

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, many possibilities to create what we want and need.

Minpunten:

So far I miss that there's not an automatic invoice every week of the payments of memberships. Still learning more and more about Bsport, so much is possible.

Beoordelingen van bsport

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,2
Waar voor je geld
4,2

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,3/10

bsport heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 108 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je bsport eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (108)

Nathaly
Co-owner in Nederland
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

.

4,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Goede support! Mag wel iets gebruiksvriendelijker overall qua systeem. Ik moet nu nog regelmatig zoeken naar features als er onderdelen aangepast dienen te worden.

Pluspunten:

Gecombineerde rooster van meerdere locaties en eigen app

Minpunten:

De app kan nog wel wat worden verbeterd. Ik krijg veel terug van leden dat het niet erg gebruiksvriendelijk is; waaronder het beginscherm waar de lessen random worden weergegeven is verwarrend, wanneer je een les wilt reserveren dan moet je daar meerdere handelingen voor doen. Ik mis de optie om een proefles als los product aan te bieden/losse feature met eigen mogelijkheden zoals een aparte pagina waarop duidelijk staat wat er moet gebeuren om een proefles te boeken (nu moet je een account aanmaken, maar is niet geheel duidelijk), een les boeken ver vooruit (niet 3 dagen zoals we nu hebben ingesteld) en ook automatische bevestigings- en bedanktmail.

Overwogen alternatieven: Momoyoga

Redenen om voor bsport te kiezen: Veel fouten met betalingen en onduidelijk bij meerdere vestigingen (grotere studio) en open source

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: yes

Marloes
eigenaar in Nederland
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Super klantenservice en fijne mogelijkheden voor klanten.

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Super uitgebreid pakket met vriendelijke klantenservice.

Pluspunten:

Systeem werkt makkelijk voor klanten en voor ons als beheerder. Je kunt makkelijk aanpassingen maken en financiële zaken regelen.

Minpunten:

Ik vind het maken van rapporten soms wat moeilijk. De instellingen om specifieke klanten aan te spreken vind ik lastig.

Overwogen alternatieven: Momoyoga

Redenen om voor bsport te kiezen: Mindbody was niet meer vriendelijk voor de Europese markt, vooral te integratie van ideal dat wegviel bij hun.

Overgestapt van: Mindbody

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: Momo te klein. Bsport sloot goed aan bij onze kennis met Mindbody

Reactie bsport

2 maanden geleden

Hallo Ontzettend veel dank voor de lieve woorden, dit wordt ontzettend erg gewaardeerd. Fantastisch om te horen dat de functionaliteit makkelijk te beheersen is en dat veranderingen doorvoeren ook makkelijk gaat. Over de rapportages kunt u altijd terecht bij ons, en kunnen wij helpen dit klaar te zetten op het account. Voor alle marketing functies kunnen wij altijd nog extra uitleg geven en hulp daarbij bieden! Er zijn namelijk zoveel mogelijkheden. Wij hopen dat wij nog lang onze samenwerking kunnen voortzetten en samen kunnen verder groeien! Groetjes

Charlotte
directrice in Nederland
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

hi

3,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

ik heb heel fijn contact gehad met [GEVOELIGE INHOUD], zei heeft me echt enorm goed geholpen.

Minpunten:

geen app voor de beheerder.geen duidelijke omzet uitdraai.

Reactie bsport

3 weken geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it and are delighted to read that the contact with our customer service was well experienced by you. Improvement requests have already been made for your suggestions, and we aim to please you with these in the future. Don't hesitate to let us know anytime if you are dissatisfied, or would like to see improvements in anything! Your suggestions are highly valued by us. After we got in touch, we understood that you could not give more stars for now because you are only just using the platform, and there is still a lot to discover and experience. We are relieved to hear that this is not because you have had a negative experience. bsport team

Charlotte
Director in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent support

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The integration between external providers such as Classpass and Zoom are seamless. I love how the booking platform looks both on a desktop and for use on a mobile phone. Having your own app is great too. Integration with the product was brilliant, although I made some errors in setting up memberships, which was my mistake in getting used to the system, and bsport were really helpful in getting it all sorted.

Minpunten:

Integration was simple, however I found setting up new passes and memberships a little challenging, the way the system works is different to the previous system and I still get confused about how to resolve things, but once again bsport are always on hand with excellent advise and support. I just like to be able to know/do things all myself and that's my own frustration in getting used to a new platform.

Overwogen alternatieven: Momence en Setmore

Redenen om voor bsport te kiezen: I was looking for a platform that integrated well with Zoom and Classpass. I wanted to be able to add an on demand option and to increase the number of automated notifications to customers. Bsport, seemed to be ahead of the competition in these areas.

Overgestapt van: Glofox

Reactie bsport

3 weken geleden

Thank you for your amazing feedback Charlotte! We are glad the system has fulfilled your needs and most importantly that you have experienced first-hand the service of our multiple integrations with third-party providers such as Zoom and ClassPass. We will continue to assist you when you need us, and we will take all the feedback provided to improve the platform as much as possible! Kind regards. bsport team

Stephanie
Assistant Manager/Receptionist in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overall great platform & supportive team, with a few minor cons

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Incredibly smooth integration from our previous software - extremely helpful and attentive team members (thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) who were a pleasure to deal with and answered all of my questions. Super supportive and responsive team who continue to be so as we have now fully launched. User friendly interface for students to book classes. Nice integration of widgets to our website, professional looking.Reliable system that sends out the livestream / zoom class links to users without problems.Smartlists and tagging to segment members for ad targeting/offers. Marketing looks professional and is easy to create with their drag and drop templates.

Pluspunten:

Passes: The ability to create a number of different passes / purchase options for students and members. The ability to create a pass and select what the pass can be used for, down to the specific activity. Incredibly easy to customise these options. User-friendly and streamlined class booking/purchasing: From a user perspective, when booking a class students are clearly shown passes they have available to book, and also clearly shown passes they can purchase if they do not own a pass. Unlike other software we have used, this process doesn't redirect users away from the class booking but adds it smoothly into the process. There are far less 'clicks' required than MBO and I believe this encourages a greater amount of booking and less abandoned baskets. It's also very clear to users which passes are available for that class. In the past we had issues with students booking for pre and postnatal classes on passes which did not cover those classes, causing a number of problems. Bsport has helped us resolve this issue.Payroll: Clear and easy to set teacher payment options and to review at the end of the month. Very easy, with one click, to change the payment option if required. In previous software this was a lengthy and time consuming process. Marketing: Setting up automatic triggers and emails/marketing to be sent out from the app, fully customisable.VOD - professional looking, integrated section on the app.

Minpunten:

There is no ability to access the backoffice via the app - must be used on desktop / browser. Slightly slow response time on the backoffice - when loading the calendar, making changes to classes, billing customers etc, the load time is less than optimal and slower than other software. Payment process doesn't allow partial refunds (not strictly the fault of bsport but is associated with them). Slightly lengthier/complicated process to make partial refunds. Automatic class emails: If not using the integration with zoom, the zoom link has to be emailed to class participants, which is considered a 'promotional email', so some users may miss this. It has to be sent at least 1hr before class so isn't helpful for students who book last minute. Would be better if this could be 10mins before class. Zoom integration / link email: Using the zoom integration (which itself is very good), but does mean we have to close online class registration 20 minutes before the class begins, so that the system can email the zoom link 15 minutes prior to class. At our studio we have a lot of students who like to book last minute and this prevents them from doing so. Would be better if this could be sent out 5 minutes before class.

Overwogen alternatieven: Momence

Redenen om voor bsport te kiezen: Too many problems with Mindbody. Unable to purchase online class passes via their app. Zoom class links failing to send to some users without resolution / a clear reason why.

Overgestapt van: Mindbody

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: Studiogrowth did not have an appMomence was too expensiveConfidence with bsport as several other studios in East London were using them.

Reactie bsport

3 weken geleden

Thank you for your thorough feedback Stephanie! We are glad the system has fulfilled your needs and most importantly that you have seen improvements vs. your previous provider and other options available in the market. We will continue to assist you when you need us, and we will take all the feedback provided to improve the platform as much as possible! Kind regards, bsport team

Bea
Owner and teacher in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

My high hopes for Bsport were totally crushed

1,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: the process of setting up and getting data transfered was chaotic and a lot of miscommunication went on, so it was not done properly and took more than three weeks I had to do all my private appointment bookings again by hand as they did not transfer these. Very hard to get the cumstomer support. My difficulties not taken seriously, no apologies, no refund.

Pluspunten:

I did like the fact you can creat individual auto-reminders for each class, which means I could send the Zoom link in each reminder for the class. Tagging clients can be useful to create groups.

Minpunten:

When I bought it, after a very good hard sell by someone who obviously did not know much about the actual functionality, it turned out Bsport did not have some very basic features yet avaikable; they were selling a half built service! I could not create a block of classes which clients could ask to automatically be booked in to; they had to book each class separately and as they were not used to this, I ended up having to manually do this for 98% of mu clients. I lost clients this way as they were so upset about the booking system. They tell me they now have this function, but what use is this for me when I spent £2700 upfront for software that turned out not to be at all functional for me. It also randomly sent out emails in French to clients when nothing had been done in their accounts! The staff have not dealbt with any of my concerns or rectified anything and will not even dicuss compensation a refund.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Bea, thank you for your review and as I already told we are very sorry you had a bad experience. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we're so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We strive to do better this is why as soon as you raised you were missing a specific feature, we worked on it, developed and released it. To compensate this situation, we proposed to offer half of your subscription, that unfortunately didn't meet your acceptance. I already expressed you my frustration as our software evolved so much since the time you used it and I'm personally convinced that you would enjoying it now if you could give us another chance to earn your business. Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can't fix the past but I can again apologize on behalf of everyone at bsport. I wish we could find a positive outcome from this situation together.

Sven
Manager in Estland
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Very comprehensive club-management program

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I am very happy to have changed from Mindbody, the experience has been so much better and transition has gone smoothly because of the swift guidance

Pluspunten:

I like that it is visually easy to use and takes account user experience. The platform is in development and gets better and better all the time, with new and improved features. The team is alwasy tehere to help with any questions and worries. Very good dashboard to get an overview how the club is doing and what works best.

Minpunten:

Some features are bit pre-set (like payment options), bit complicated Teacher and Staff systems - should be somehow be done with one registration, could be an app for the teachers to book personal trainings etc. Reporting is otherwise well organised but very limied possibilities to set parameters.

Reactie bsport

2 maanden geleden

Thank you for your kind words and helpful feedback, we appreciate it. We constantly evolve, which is why the platform continues to improve. We will consider your suggestions for future releases! Bsport is delighted to have you as a client.

Kirstie
studio owner in VK
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Bsport review

4,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Good - the onboarding process was great and Francois was thorough and attentive. The system works well overall both for me and customers. It has ended up costing more than I initially budgeted for so I'm not sure I could continue to justify in this market, however it's as good as anything else I have tried on the market including MindBody and Glofox.

Pluspunten:

The video database, online booking, database management and integrationMarketing capabilities are really good - takes a bit of time setting up but worth it

Minpunten:

Some clients have had trouble adding payment details and had to try more than a couple of times. Occasionally the translations into English are a little unclear and can cause confusion.It's very expensive. Some customers have had trouble booking - although most seem to manage ok. No waiting list for workshops and events.

Reactie bsport

4 weken geleden

Thank you for taking the time to write down your feedback. This constructive review will help us improve the service that we provide. Thanks to you, the platform will positively evolve. We will of course remain available for any improvements you would suggest! Take care bsport team

Marloes
Yogateacher in Nederland
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Really happy I took this step for my online studio

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Really happy I changed from Eversports to Bsport. My expenses are clear every month and the videotheek is easy to use (which is important for an online yogastudio). Support is also really helpful, as I'm still learning the ins and outs of Bsport.

Pluspunten:

Video on demand is really easy to use and it looks nice. People can find the classes easy and are also happy about it.

Minpunten:

So far I miss that there's not an automatic invoice every week of the payments of memberships. Still learning more and more about Bsport, so much is possible.

Reactie bsport

4 weken geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your warm words and hearing that your customers are happy with it as well. Regarding the automatic weekly invoice for subscription payments, I've already sent you an email about it! I want to thank you once more for your comments and kind words. Please never hesitate to contact us as you are still learning about the platform, our customer service team is always happy to help. bsport team

Patricia
Director in Frankrijk
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Extremely good

Pluspunten:

Since I started to use this software all my bookings and paiements for classes are much easier!Great for my Pilates studio!Extremely easy and intuitive to use.The staff team is amazing and always ready to help us!

Minpunten:

It takes a while to set up everything because it’s you that does it from the scratch

Overwogen alternatieven: Mindbody

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: Tried Mindbody and it was too complicated and to expensive

Reactie bsport

4 weken geleden

Thank you for your valuable feedback ! We are glad to know that our platform made the management of your activity easier ! We always try to provide you support as quick as possible in during the onboarding process and even after your launching to help you handle the platform :-) bsport team

Elizabeth
Manager in Canada
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing Software

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: The main strenght of Bsport compared to other similar software businesses is definitely their customer support. They answer any question and solve problems very fast. The account manager we have been working with since the beginning is always helpful and really nice, and he makes himself available in impressive delays to help me solve any problem or answer my questions. Our overall experience as clients with Bsport has been great.

Pluspunten:

Bsport if very efficient and easy to use, for my staff and teachers, as well as for my customers. The personalized mobile app is a a great feature which makes our experience even better, making it easier for us to communicate information to our clients, and for them to purchase and book our services. The marketing suite is great, and the software was easy to personalized for my business.

Minpunten:

The software being in constant development, some features have not been implemented yet, but I love how open the team is to recommandations/requests. And they always suggest a temporary solution if the exact feature I need is missing or still in development.

Reactie bsport

3 weken geleden

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will continue receiving your comments and analysing any possible improvements we could implement to make your experience, as well as your member's experience, better. I hope I could help out during your onboarding process, and I will continue to do so for your next franchises that, I hope, will soon trust Bsport as much as you do. Take care bsport team

Vicky
General Manager in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

From Glofox to Bsport

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Brilliant would highly recommend to all.

Pluspunten:

The Software is robust and detailed. Its allows us to produce meaningful reports that help us collate data to help the business grow. It's studio growth focused, just simple things like promotional codes, being able to email directly payment links. Its helped our business greatly! The team at Bsport are amazing, they are well informed, all queries are answered quickly and to such a high standard. The tutorials are brilliant also.

Minpunten:

There are still areas for improvement to make information available quickly.

Reactie bsport

3 weken geleden

I am really glad our platform helps your beautiful studio out on a daily basis. We will continue assisting you whenever you need it, and will of course receive your comments for any improvements you may think of! Take care Vicky bsport team

Raphaël
Raphaël
Director in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Bsport, nice in many points

4,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The integration with my former plateform was nicely done and i'm very satisfied

Minpunten:

They could manage to create an app bsport for owner on the phone, witch would be very supportive for general management. The bsport back office on the computer is perfect, on the phone it needs to be upgrade !

Reactie bsport

4 weken geleden

Thank you so much for your nice comment! We are glad to have you on board :-) Had some good fun during our onboarding, Hope to hear from you soon! bsport team

Stephane
Gérant in Frankrijk
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Très bon logiciel et service très performant

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Le principe de réservation et de gestion est devenu indispensable et Bsport répond à toutes ces demandes.

Pluspunten:

Le produit est facile à utiliser et il est toujours en évolution. L'équipe est très à l'écoute et très réacti aux demandes.

Minpunten:

Le principe de la liste d'attente qui pour mon utilisation n'était pas le plus adapté. Possibilité de modifier complètement un cours sans devoir l'annuler entièrement.

Overwogen alternatieven: Eversports Manager

Redenen om voor bsport te kiezen: Le service mindbody ne me convenait plus vraiment, le logiciel est performant mais trop grande entreprise qui ne s'occupait plus des petites structures.

Overgestapt van: Mindbody

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: Bon contact avec le responsable et entreprise française que j'avais envie de soutenir également.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Bonjour Stephane, nos équipes Tech et le service support vous remercie pour ce commentaire positif ! Nous restons disponibles pour vous accompagner au mieux.

Alain
Directeur de Studio de Yoga in Frankrijk
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The best choice I have made for my company over the last years

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service. They are available whenever you need them, always nice and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has an acute business vision and gives excellent advice regarding business development, which is very very helpful for small businesses like ours.

Pluspunten:

It is very easy to manage and understand for administrators and students. So much easier than Mindbodyonline. And so much cheaper.

Minpunten:

No mobile application device for studio owners.

Overwogen alternatieven: Eversports Manager

Redenen om voor bsport te kiezen: Mindbody was awfully expensive and not customer friendly. Very heavy to manage.

Overgestapt van: Mindbody

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very convincing! And has a very reassuring approach. The transfer was so easy to do !

Reactie bsport

3 jaar geleden

Hi Alain, Thank you for your feedback. We are continually developing our solution for you to expand your activity and the value per customers. You can use our responsive platform on your mobile. An app dedicated to manager will be soon released :). Regards.

Laura
Gérant in Frankrijk
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Avis Bsport

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Très bonnes expérience. Avant j'étais sur un autre logiciel et la prise en main a été beaucoup plus longue et compliqué que bsport.

Pluspunten:

Ce logiciel est user friendly, la prise en main est simple comparé à d'autres acteurs du marchés. Le logiciel est assez récent et les développeurs cherchent constamment à évoluer et à suivre les tendances ce qui est très agréable. Bsport est une plateforme très transparente avec ces utilsateurs, les informations sont vites diffusées. Le service clients est impeccable, que du positif à ce sujet. Si besoin d'aide, la réponse est quasi immédiate, les anomalies sont très vites corrigées, les fonctions du logiciels couvrent tous les besoins quotidien pour la gestion d'une salle de sport.

Minpunten:

Le logiciel est récent, donc il y restent des fonctionnalités à développer mais rien d'urgent, les principales sont présentes.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Laura, merci pour ce retour positif et nous mettons tout en place pour rendre le produit encore plus friendly :)

Stephanie
Directrice de Kalyana Yoga in Frankrijk
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great help to get started !

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Still new with it, but I am already seeing how it will make my life easier, especially for communication with my folks.

Pluspunten:

We are very well supported as we start using bsport. Generosity, smiles, disponibility, it's great.

Minpunten:

I started using it as I was on break which is awesome to learn yet, I have yet to use it on the daily to really be spontaneous with it. I'm not worried though, they are an email away if we need help.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Thank you for your kind words. We hope we have met your expectations and will continue to do so. Kind regards, bsport team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Gérante in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Bsport : un outil de gestion et marketing efficace

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: La mise en place d'une vraie stratégie de conquête et de fidélisation.

Pluspunten:

Les outils marketing sont intuitifs. Il est facile de mettre en place une stratégie de com automatisée. La gestion des planning et des comptes clients est également facilitée. Interface et ergonomie excellentes. Permet d'établir une relation client efficace. Echanges avec l'équipe commerciale et technique excellente et enrichissante.

Minpunten:

Je ne suis absolument pas déçue par le logiciel.

Reactie bsport

3 jaar geleden

Merci pour ce commentaire :). Il est vrai qu'un outil marketing doit etre simple et en meme temps puissant. Ravi qu'on puisse vous accompagner dans le developpement de votre structure.

Florence
gérante in Frankrijk
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Mon avis sur bsport

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: je gagne un temps fou, c'est un outil de réservation de cours, de gestion des cartes, de suivi de mon chiffre d'affaires , d'envoi de newsletters, de cours en ligne.... bref très complet

Pluspunten:

produit très facile à utiliser, fonctionnel et très adapté à mon activité. Le service client est d' une réactivité incroyable et d'une grande écoute.

Minpunten:

aucun point faible détecté pour le moment

Overwogen alternatieven: Mindbody

Redenen om over te stappen op bsport: produit moins cher que son principal concurrent mais aussi très fonctionnel. Equipe très réactive, très à l'écoute des besoins et connaissant très bien mon marché, le monde du yoga. Produit français.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Merci beaucoup de nous partager votre retour positif ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que bsport vous permet de gagner du temps dans la gestion de votre activité. Aussi nous attachons beaucoup d'importance à fournir un accompagnement client rapide et poussé en mettant l'écoute de nos clients au centre de notre projet.

batiste
Gerant in Frankrijk
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Retour après 5 mois d'utilisation

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Une équipe à l'écoute, très rapide et très efficace .
J’utilisais un autre logiciel avant depuis 7 ans mais avait du mal à avancer avec la technologie et les nouvelles techniques.
L'équipe cherche a faire évoluer le logiciel pour etre le meilleur du marché.

Pluspunten:

Logiciel adapté à mon club. Marketing et une relance client

Minpunten:

Une partie facturation légere au début mais en perpétuelle évolution

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Bonjour Batiste, Merci beaucoup pour votre message et votre soutien. Nous améliorons constamment la plateforme et votre retour est précieux. A bientôt, L'équipe bsport

Harry
Studio Manager in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Software

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Bsport offers everything I need to run my studio. The reporting functions give me a great insight and I can see the difference already. Before I was drowning in admin and couldn’t focus on teaching. Now we are so much more flexible and saving time across the business

Pluspunten:

- reporting - the support team are great and responsive - migration process was fantastic

Minpunten:

- as with any software, there were initially some bugs. However, Bsport’s team fixed them quickly and were super communicative

Reactie bsport

4 weken geleden

Many thanks for your review Harry, we really appreciate receiving feedback from our clients as you are our utmost priority. We will continue to improve in order to provide you with the best software and features possible. We wish you an amazing day. Kind regards Bsport Team

Eva
Gérante in Frankrijk
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Au top !

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

La migration de mon ancien logiciel vers BSPORT a du être faite en urgence et j'ai énormément apprécié la gentillesse et la réactivité de toute l'équipe. Pour le moment je suis très satisfaite de mon utilisation et du service client.

Minpunten:

Tout est encore en développement donc certains aspects ne sont encore pas optimaux/pratiques mais dans l'ensemble c'est vraiment top.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Bonjour Eva, Merci beaucoup pour ces mots. C'est un plaisir de vous lire et cela nous motive encore plus à améliorer la plateforme. L'équipe bsport

Jeroen
Owner GRACE PILATES STUDIO in België
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

I'm a fan ! I threw Mind Body out of the window ;)

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The system works very intuitive & easy to use.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is the account manager for Holland & Belgium is a very nice person.
He really takes the time, to listen and hear your thoughts. The are not pushing at all.
After buying the system, they have great costumer & technical service.
Made this decision during lockdown, best choice ever.

Pluspunten:

The system works very intuitive & easy to use. Migration from MB to Bsport worked out really well.

Minpunten:

No cons yet. They do problem solving very quickly. The have a very good costumer service.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Your kind words brought a smile to our faces! We are glad to hear you don't have any drawbacks to mention; if you do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service team is always pleased to help!

Grégoire
Directeur General in Frankrijk
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Switch from Wodify to bsport

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The class management part where we can confirm presence / absence, bill member for the products they want, see if members have unpaid invoices The ability to create relationship and split membership between members of the family

Minpunten:

The payement method is really not easy to be added and has to be added for each members

Sacha
Owner in België
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product and amazing cutomer service

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The team at Bsport has been amazing. The support you receive is outstanding. They organised calls with me twice a week until I was confortable launching my website. I have one person of contact who followed my journey and knows excatly where you left off on the previous call, this kind of support is unvaluable.

Pluspunten:

The marketing tools are really well developped and allow to really keep on top of your customers. It is easy to use and the numerous features make this software a very well rounded option for any business small to large.

Minpunten:

The limitations in terms of design when integrating the schedule and packages to our website. I wish we could be able to customize the format of appearance to match our website.

Reactie bsport

2 dagen geleden

Thank you for your great review! We are really glad that you're enjoying the system and that you've taken the time to explore all the different features and functionalities. Regarding the options to customize the widgets, we are looking to develop more personalization and design freedom for our clients. Your feedback is what makes us get better every day, we move forward expecting to keep to amaze you every step of your journey with us!