Medical Practice Waiting Room - Atmosphere TV

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Robert W.
CCO CFO
Medische praktijk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Outstanding

Pluspunten: This allows our patients to tolerate sometimes long waiting periods until they are able to get into the exam room to see their doctor. Patients love it, I keep the channel on that shuffles between all the Atmosphere channels. Patients love it. It separates us from the competition where as other doctors waiting rooms are boring and offer nothing to occupy the patients time in the waiting room. I also added at the same time a 70" TV which is also unheard of in a doctors office waiting room. We have turned it into a entertainment experience to help pass their time in a enjoyable manner.

Minpunten: I do not have any complaints , they have been great. No problems at all. and I am not easy to please.

Liquor store owner that uses this product for entertainment in store

Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Dustin R.
Owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The benefit is that it keeps customers in the store, and it gives them some entertainment to watch if there happens to be a line in the store.

Pluspunten: I love the atmosphere this product creates in my liquor store. this product i believe was designed for Bars to keep customers watching. but what i like about it, is it grabs customers attention when in my store. so they stay longer and it gives something to talk about with the customer. I love that it keeps people smiling and that they always look right up at the TV when they walk into the store

Minpunten: The only down fall is seeing the same videos over and over. but yes i understand there is only so much content.

Great for a waiting area

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Ryan S.
Director of Franchise Operations
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Keeping a customer happy and occupied is always a difficult task. With regular TV content playing people would lose interest or become time focused. Since implementing Atmosphere TV we have noticed customers "enjoying" their wait a lot more and even notating how fast the time passed while they waited.

Pluspunten: It really keeps the customers attention and they enjoy it.

Minpunten: nothing really, the size of the remote while more than functional it is easy to lose

Great for bars & restaurants

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2019
Patrick H.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy to get ad & in house created content.

Pluspunten: Great content & the dashboard is easy to use. Scheduling of promos & ads is a breeze. Customers are glued to Chivetv even when we have live sporting events on other tvs.

Minpunten: Sometimes needs to he reset but not often.

Chive TV

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Jamie H.
Operations
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Customer service is personal and responsive.

Pluspunten: I am able to have my own commercials play and customize each location separately.

Minpunten: At my airport location set up is difficult as there is a landing page for the wifi that does not work well with this device.

Wonderful Product

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Sean S.
Purchasing Manager
Medische apparatuur, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use this software in our relaxation room for staff to get away from the hustle of the office when they need it. I have had multiple comments on how it makes the room so much more enjoyable then just the radio we had in there before. Wonderful experience and a great product.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Wonderful settings and recordings.

Minpunten: Nothing has come up about a down side to this product.

Keep Guests in their seats

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Ian T.
Owner
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its great!!

Pluspunten: Chive keeps Guests her longer and spending more.. and best thing is its FREE!!! Ive had it an numerous restaurants and its always a hit!!

Minpunten: Nothing. I didn't find any cons in this program.

Great Entertainment

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Josh C.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Love it. Keeps people in seats and that’s what we love it for.

Pluspunten: It is captivating and keeps people in seats

Minpunten: Repeats videos over a 10 hr day but that is understandable. Just had to put something for a negative

Brilliant entertainment

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2019
Dominic B.
manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Brilliant

Pluspunten: There is a chanel for everyone. This plays constantly in front of cardio equipment in our gym. It keeps people entertained while they workout. Because of the varied content there is always something there people are interested in

Minpunten: we have used it now for 9 months, and i cant find a fault

Great For the Waiting Room

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Neal L.
Owner
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very good experience! I set it up - and it runs by itself!

Pluspunten: The software is very entertaining for our Clients that come to the office. We have the display running at all times, and everyone enjoys it.

Minpunten: Sometimes the Apple TV locks up that is used to stream the software - or the remote becomes backlogged, but that is few and far between.

Great entertainment for the customers

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Jean-jacques R.
President
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I obtained the software close to a year ago. I have been streaming it in the waiting room for the entire time. I’ve had great response by my customers who feel it is entertaining and allows the time to pass by more rapidly.

Minpunten: I have not experienced any detracting issues.

Wonderful Product

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Joe S.
General Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very easy to use. Experienced difficulty with initial setup, but tech support was very helpful and took personal ownership of my problem until it was resolved. The content is great... a real attention getter in our bar.

Minpunten: none. This product was the perfect solution.

Signage and Content

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Brandon T.
Director of Marketing
Entertainment, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: In the world of viral videos, it is great to have a provider to source and get all of the content that keep people entertained. And there is something for everyone!

Minpunten: Must purchase multiple players to use on multiple TVs, so that would require a splitter.

Great Addition

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Shawn L.
Owner
Sport, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This has been an amazing addition to our sports center. We average 50 spectators a night and have had numerous complements for providing the service for them to watch in the waiting room.

Minpunten: Nothing at all. Love this product and will Recommend

Great product

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019
Jesse W.
Managing partner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Keeps guests entertained so they stay linger

Minpunten: Could be updated with content more often

Love the Chive

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Jack M.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have continuity of programming and presentation.

Pluspunten: We use Atmosphere for ChiveTV. We, and our customers enjoy ChiveTV. Our customers are addicted to the fun, fitness and fails.

Minpunten: Nothing, it is easy to use. We plugged it in and it played.

Awesome Application

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Bruce W.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My restaurant has a small waiting area for take out. Customers were often bored and would stare at my team while they prepared their food. Sometimes they would complain about the time it took, however it was not very long at all. There was just nothing for the customer to do. Adding atmosphere tv allows customers to watch small clips and stay engaged and not focus on their time waiting. Now some stay a few minutes after they have received their food to see what is on next. Great product and I would highly recommend.

Pluspunten: Easy of use
Several channels to choose from. Allows you to keep the contender fresh.

Minpunten: Sometimes the Apple TV box needs to be reset. But doesn’t happen often.

Awesome! Great decision to install

Beoordeeld op 29-11-2019
Terry P.
Partner
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We love that it extends the customer visit! They love watching it and order more!!

Pluspunten: Easy to install & very easy to use. We love how people live the content!

Minpunten: Wish the content didn't repeat so often.

Great content

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Clint S.
Owner
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I would highly recommend Atmosphere to any business owner currently paying for cable or settling for over-the-air broadcast TV. The content is much more consistent and engaging.

Pluspunten: They provide great, engaging content for my business. Their customer service is very responsive and for the price, you can't beat it. The 12 channels add variety to the content, and they seem to update it fairly often.

Minpunten: I would like if they had one or two additional channels with more family friendly content, and their free tier has quite a few ads mixed in.

If you have a TV, you need this!

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2019
Todd S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We have this on all the time. It is very popular with our customers to watch as they dine.

Minpunten: There is nothing I do not like about this product.

Customer's love it

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Joey B.
General Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use.
Customer's love the content.

Minpunten: The content does get a little old after you watch it day in and out for months on end.

Free Entertainment for All Types of Customers!

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2019
Chris K.
General Manager
Entertainment, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: All of our customer base (kids, adults both young and old) enjoys the videos on the Atmosphere TV device and it's great that they play just fine without sound, so it doesn't interfere with our house music. Easy to setup and use and entertaining for those who are waiting in our lobby. Would definitely expect to pay for a service like this so to get the device and stream for free is a huge pro.

Minpunten: Sometimes when the WiFi is spotty, the stream can get choppy.

Fun content

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2019
Jason R.
Asst General Manager
Entertainment, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy of use. There is alot of fun content.

Minpunten: The remote was tricky at first but once we figured it out it was easy to use.

Atmosphere TV in Sports Bar

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Chris B.
Owner/Operator
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: [Sensitive Content Hidden] at Atmosphere was awesome. He was able to answer all of my questions and got an Apple TV on the way in no time.

Pluspunten: The software is really easy to use. I plugged it into my system at a sports bar with 50 TV's. Now I can cast it to any TV I want. The content that is played keeps the customers entertained and the option to advertise in between clips is outstanding.

Minpunten: I have had no issues with the software. Not a huge Apple fan but the software runs fine.

We keep it on all day every day!

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Robert B.
President
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's nice to have on in the office as a background. We originally got it to have Chive TV, but the other programming that comes with it is just as good, if not better.

Minpunten: Everything is great, there isn't anything we don't like