Paypro Workforce Management reviews

door Paypro Workforce Management

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Paypro Workforce Management

Expert level implementation & support team for Workforce Ready - a cloud-based platform that handles everything from hire to retire.

Meer informatie over Paypro Workforce Management

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020

"Obious choice for businesses in need of a reliable payroll, compliance and workforce mgmt solution"

Opmerkingen: We use Paypro to manage our HR admin duties around payroll and compliance.

Pluspunten: Paypro takes a typically frustrating part of running a business and makes the entire process easy - anytime I've needed anything, their team was right there to help us along.

Minpunten: Nothing I can think of. Paypro keeps us compliant, up-to-date and we have not had any issues to date.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020
Greg B.
Chief Administrative Officer
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Excellent HR and Payroll Management System"

Opmerkingen: We run our 250-person non-profit HR, time and attendance, and payroll functions on this system. We're basically very happy with it. The implementation staff were excellent!

Pluspunten: Paypro's system has a very extensive feature set, so it seems to be able to accommodate just about anything one could want to implement in terms of payroll, time and attendance, or HR. I love the reporting, which makes it easy for an Excel user to create custom reports. The customer service staff is generally knowledgeable and helpful, and usually quick to respond.

Minpunten: Due to the extensive feature set, there is a pretty heavy learning curve to understand and use all of the features. That's to be expected with a system of this complexity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Ken D.
Controller
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020

"The Point"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Relative ease of use and the scan in for employees

Minpunten: The recent change in setup of menus without informing us !!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020
Charlotte G.
CFO
Maatschappelijk werk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

"overview"

Opmerkingen: so far it has been very good. there are some kronos issues with year end reports not exporting due to size and although it is July, i have not had an resolution from kronos on this issue that arose for year end 2019

Pluspunten: hr and payroll together is great and all the reporting available

Minpunten: we are currently being switched to a 'new look'. so far, i do not like it and wish that the classic view would stay as an available choice and not be going away

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020
Debra H.
Accounting Coordinator/Payroll
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2020

"Paypro is a pleasure compared to other payroll companies"

Pluspunten: We switched to Paypro from another payroll company that was causing us a lot of grief. The payroll process is very smooth with Paypro. There is always someone available to help if I have any issues with processing or any part of the system. Every part of the process is streamlined and very easy to understand. Five star review from me for sure.

Minpunten: The only con I can think of is some of the reporting. I had some issues in the beginning but the more i used the system - the easier it has gotten.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2020
Aleem H.
Payroll Supervisor
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"PayPro Software User"

Opmerkingen: Great Management team on TLM /Payroll/Tax Dept. Very supportive team members. Enjoy my working experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Tax Team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]). Professional and helpful. Listen to issues and provide solutions in a timely manner.

Pluspunten: Different Helpful Modules. Helpful Reports. User friendly.

Minpunten: Making negative adjustments on paycheck needs some work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Elina N.
Associate Director Finance & HR
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020

"Glad we chose Paypro"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and navigate. You have a payroll specialist and tech support who are assign to your account.

Minpunten: Creating a new report could be confusing, but you have support who is always available to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020
Jordan W.
Co-Founder
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"PayPro has been a great asset for our company"

Opmerkingen: We have had a great experience. We are a small company but run complicated payroll structure. Paypro has been great at understanding our needs and making things easy

Pluspunten: The software is great but the team and support staff is exceptional.

Minpunten: We have not had any major issues to date

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020