Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2/5

Over Sage People

Een webgebaseerde SaaS-oplossing, ideaal voor organisaties uit elke sector met 200 tot 10.000 werknemers en een jaaromzet vanaf $ 25 miljoen.

Meer informatie over Sage People

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Estela R.
Senior Software Engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018

"Good quality and great services"

Pluspunten: Pleased to work with Sage People HCM, good quality and great services, without doubt one of the best companies in the area of human resources.

Minpunten: I'm really leaving without any complaints, very happy with the result obtained. Excellent 10/10. Nice Work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
MD
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2019

"Excellent HRIS for global mid-sized companies"

Pluspunten: * Quick Implementation
* Straight forward to maintain
* Always on the latest release
* Excellent Reporting and
* Straight forward for Integrations including into payroll
* Out of the box automation
* Excellent value for money
* Straight forward workforce engagement tools

Minpunten: None really. The system is highly configurable, which means the system can be customised to meet a clients custom needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Manager
Kansspelen en casino's, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2018

"Sage People for Internal HR processes"

Opmerkingen: Sag People is still a great and very useful tool to have in your organisation.

Pluspunten: It is very handy when booking leave via Sage people. You have different views available to you which allow you to see the rest of your team's leave on one calendar view. Makes it useful to plan ahead as a team. Sage people allows you to add your personal objectives which are also pretty useful. Especially in the way it collaborates with your manager.

Minpunten: In terms of navigation and UX/UI I think it lacks a little here. It feels a little outdated in design and it surely can be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Workforce Planning Bureau Chief
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019

"Great for Compliance"

Pluspunten: Working in a highly regulated industry, this solution helped solve so much of our compliance work - and gave us back a ton of time by making things digital - and eliminating so much paperwork and administrative time. from onboarding, to personnel files - - - we can focus on employees with the additional time, rather than administrative processes.

Minpunten: There are a few admin tasks that I would still like to eliminate that Sage does not feature in this solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019
Simon M.
Head of HR Operations
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2015

"Great global HRIS solution for Mid-size organisations"

Opmerkingen: We selected Fairsail as our Global HRIS solution 18 months ago and firmly believe we made the right choice for our specific business needs. The key positives being: ' Ease of configuration, enabling us to control/action changes internally and not rely on outside support
' Ability to tailor globally (to meet individual country's local requirement)
' Reporting functionality (using the Salesforce reporting engine)
' Cost effectiveness, compared to other similar products
' Speed of implementation
' Expert support
My only small negative feedback would be that one or two of the modules within the product suite (e.g. Recruitment) still need further development in order to bring them up to the quality of the core HCM product. Having said that they are aware of the restrictions and are working to significantly improve them. Overall, having reviewed many other products, I would suggest Fairsail is one of the leading products for mid-size, multinational organisations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2015
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018

"Great"

Pluspunten: Great, certainly Sage People HCM knows how to relate to your client and how to build a good relationship, do not let them worry about any doubt, solve them with incredible efficiency and speed, one of the best companies in the area of human resources .

Minpunten: I really do not have any complaints to give, on the contrary, I only have very good reviews and very good comments, I'm 100% pleased.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018
Laura F.
Head of HR
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2015

"Overall we have had a great experience implementing and using Fairsail HRIS"

Opmerkingen: From start to finish the customer service from Fairsail was outstanding, in particular our account manager Dave Gulliver. The software has been easy to use and has all the appropriate fields required for the information we wish to store. There were a couple of issues in understanding the full capability of the system as design phase is done without using the system as a basis, therefore you have to define requirements without having experience of the system or being able to see it during the process. However, overall it is a straight forward fully functioning system for both employees and our HR teams to use and the reporting tool is also a good asset to have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2015
Shivendra G.
Co-Founder and CEO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2018

"A great tool for human capital management"

Pluspunten: This product works very well for managing human capital for all kinds and sizes of organizations . Easy to use and convenient . 5 stars :)

Minpunten: This covers all the required modules with respect to human capital management requirements. Nothing bad about this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2018
Gina C.
Director of HR
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2018

"Software review"

Opmerkingen: The Sage people sales team were great to work with. we talked with them on several occasions and we developed a nice relationship and worked towards a resolution.

Pluspunten: I liked the home page and the ability to share information with others; employees have access to their own information; customizable without needed software support

Minpunten: The pricing was initially high; not confirmed it will work with our current accounting system. It will take 3 months to implement it all.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2018
Tim H.
HR Systems Specialist
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2015

"Brilliant HR system"

Opmerkingen: Fairsail is simple to learn and easy to use and configure. It is powerful - includes all the core functionality most people will ever need across the entire employee lifecycle. Integrates really well with existing / other systems. Can be implemented rapidly. Sits on the salesforce platform which is very robust. The staff at Fairsail are fantastic to work with and offer outstanding service. The system is priced very reasonably, especially compared to bigger names in the market. Cannot recommend highly enough - by far and away the best HR software I have ever used!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2015
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Support Expert - TMS/TRW
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

"Mediocre program that seems outdated"

Pluspunten: This generally has the same functions as other cloud software however the user interface seems antique and bland.

Minpunten: This software seems painfully outdated. There are other cloud softwares that blow this one away. I would recommend others before resorting to Sage.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019
Kristin C.
HR Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2015

"We are self-implementing and I have been working independently on the program since December 2014."

Opmerkingen: The software is great. I can usually set it up exactly how we need it to work, with few exceptions. It's intuitive and flexible - exactly what we needed. Really, my only source of frustration is with the documentation. It often isn't able to answer my questions and I either need to contact a support person or play around until I can figure it out. This is tough when trying to self-implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2015
Andy W.
Managementconsulting
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2014

"We're just starting out, but so far, so good"

Pluspunten: It seems very intuitive and like it can support all we are trying to do.

Minpunten: It hasn't been an issue yet, but I am concerned about their service model.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2014
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018

"Perfect solution for CRM users!"

Pluspunten: This software looks very elegant on the outside. And is easy to learn and to pick up. Very useful tool

Minpunten: The pricing is a little bit on the higher side for the same class of softwares, which makes it non-competitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018
Kriti C.
HR Systems Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
Grainne S.
Global Head of Campaigns
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
David P.
CEO
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2017

"Fairsail HRIS"

Opmerkingen: Demo version testing out product for potential purchase.

Pluspunten: Ease of use.

Minpunten: Not enough functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2017