Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Pluto LMS

Pluto LMS is een eenvoudige manier om online cursussen te maken en te beheren. Pluto LMS is je leermanagementsysteem als een dienst.

Meer informatie over Pluto LMS

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Jaime C.
Program Coordinator
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2021

"Pluto - Above and Beyond"

Opmerkingen: It has taken our 50 state leader training to the next level! Making our organization look incredibly professional.

Pluspunten: It was so user friendly, has so many feature and integrations, has every functionality you could ever want

Minpunten: Nothing. I truly enjoy Pluto LMS and have not experienced difficulties thus far

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2021
Khosi M.
Deputy Registrar
Medische apparatuur, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020

"Rocket Science Made Easy"

Opmerkingen: I love that one is given video guides to show you how to interact wth the website to make an idea come alive. The experience is daunting at first but using it makes things much simpler. The support from Plutois just phenominal.

Pluspunten: The software fits our industry perfectly. Daily as we interact with it, we find amazing things that we can do with it, effortlessly.

Minpunten: I do not have any feedback under this topic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020
Jamie A.
Head of Program Development
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"Very helpful staff, customizable platform"

Opmerkingen: I've been very happy and impressed with the customer service -- really helpful and quick to get back to us. The platform is solid and I think it will be a good fit with what we're looking for.

Pluspunten: The platform is pretty easy to use and figure out, we were able to get it up and running quickly. We're still figuring it out, but overall I'm quite satisfied and hopeful it will meet our needs!

Minpunten: There are a few things that are not easily changed (like the English vs. American spelling of "enrol"), but overall the issues have been small.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Simon G.
CEO
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019

"Good product and great service"

Opmerkingen: Pluto are helping us to develop a unique product offering for universities

Pluspunten: The underlying LMS, Moodle is quite good but as open source it needs some work. Pluto have done a great job in customising it to produce a workable and design-friendly LMS. Additionally, the level of service received is phenomenal - nothing is too much trouble for them.

Minpunten: Moodle is not always as flexible as I would like, although Pluto go a long way to reducing that problem. Additionally, the data analytics capability could be a lot better, although there are plugins that provide good analytics.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Willem V.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2020

"Constant good service"

Opmerkingen: Great!

Pluspunten: The easy to use cloud-based software is very powerful and mostly easy to use. We are trying to use many of the features of Pluto and even beyond that, and the support we receive is first class, always looking for innovative ways to enhance our experience. Thanks guys!

Minpunten: Making backup copies of courses is quite cumbersome

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2020
Daniel M.
Location Pastor
Religieuze instellingen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019

"Incredible product, great communication and exceptional support."

Opmerkingen: We are developing a leadership platform for leaders within our organisation. We found the platform exceptional. This was match with incredible support and communication.

Pluspunten: Software is extremely user friendly, flexible and provides a great experience for both students/users as well as course administrators and directors.

Minpunten: For our project, we did not have any notable 'cons' with regard to the the LMS platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Athenkosi N.
Founder and President
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020

"Thank you Pluto! 🙏🏿"

Opmerkingen: Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well as enabling us to see bigger picture in terms of how we can offer great learning experience to our students.

Pluspunten: Being an LMS and webApp.

Minpunten: N/A

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020
Erin B.
Civil Engineer
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Civil Learning Hub"

Opmerkingen: It is still early days for our business, but I see great potential in where the business can go with Pluto LMS.

Pluspunten: Once you get the hang of it, Pluto LMS is very easy to use. The customer support has been exceptional, with very quick turnaround times.

Minpunten: There are some formatting functions that I feel could be better, in terms of look and feel etc. However, most functions that are not yet available have some form of workaround. I have not encountered any show stoppers to date.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
James L.
Learning Design Lead
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2020

"A winning partner"

Opmerkingen: Enjoyable experience and a platform we are happy to use and recommend.

Pluspunten: Great support for those administering and learning on the platform. Easy to navigate and all the functionality one would need.

Minpunten: Reporting functionality needs a little work, but all data is accessible and trackable. If any issues do come up, the support team is quick to respond.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2020
Thanu P.
Project Manager
Hoger onderwijs, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2020

"Fantastic LMS platform"

Opmerkingen: excellent customer service, quick responses to any queries.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our liaison and he has been very helpful every time we need assistance.

Pluspunten: The software is very user friendly, easily customised and was integrated easily into our existing business

Minpunten: so far we are very happy with the product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2020
Debbie L.
BUSINESS OWNER
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Easy peasy and user-friendly!"

Opmerkingen: Great experience and support from consultant was excellent

Pluspunten: The system is easy to understand but offers a huge amount of options for a affordable price

Minpunten: At first it took time to get use to how the system works but like anything after watching the videos and trying things myself it became clear.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020