Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over TalentSearch

Tech recruiting is time-sensitive. IntelliSearch integrates groundbreaking functionality so you can engage talent faster than ever.

Meer informatie over TalentSearch

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Jared S.
IT Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019

"My Favorite Recruiting Tool, Simple and Affordable"

Pluspunten: I find Dice the best of the many products for searching Candidates. It has a simple Boolean search, and allows you to narrow down your search via location, immigration status, experience etc.

Minpunten: The only draw back with Dice is sometimes I find the quality of the Candidates on there to be a little worse than some of the other recruiting tools.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CTO
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Great 10 Years Ago, But Less Results Now"

Pluspunten: We used to have a high number of high quality applicants from job postings on Dice.

Minpunten: We now get similar results from posting on free job boards like Indeed and Glass Door.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Lisa G.
It Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Quality/Quantity of Resumes has gone down"

Opmerkingen: Overall we have gone to other job boards recently because is just not bringing in the talent it use to

Pluspunten: Dice use to be the #1 Recruiting tool for IT Professionals

Minpunten: The quality and quantity of resumes has dwindled drastically

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Max K.
Technical Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

"If you're looking for a user friendly way to search Candidates, DICE is a great option"

Opmerkingen: I use DICE daily and I find it overall effective however a few little tweaks can make it much more powerful.

Pluspunten: I find the searching on their platform to be as simple as it gets and easier than their competitors. It does also allow you on the left hand side to filter your searches

Minpunten: Although it does have filters on the searches I find that often Candidates are providing misleading information to DICE thus making the filters not as powerful as they should be. I wish there was a way for DICE to QA their resumes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019