Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Beesbusy

Collaboratieve projectmanagementtool voor experts en gewone gebruikers.

Meer informatie over Beesbusy

44 reviews worden weergegeven

Jean françois G.
DG
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019

"Killer application"

Pluspunten: The design
Very fast and easy to use from the smartphone for a quick check
Nice design and rich fontions from the webapp for business purpose

Minpunten: Nothing compared to the competitors. I prefer to manage everything from the smartphone but the device is not good enough for that.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 26-11-2019

Thank you for your very positive review of Beesbusy!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019
Walter B.
Transformation Program Manager
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2019

"The swiss knife of project management apps!"

Opmerkingen: I’m usually working on more than five complex programs in parallel and I also want to make sure I give the right time and attention to my personal and familial activities. Once I organise all of that on Beesbusy, I know that everything is at my finger tips and that frees up my mind to focus on doing things rather than planning and replanning or wondering what I forgot. I use the business version but this is super easy to invite people to collaborate on a project even if they want to use only the free version. We can instantaneously share the task list and communicate without the need of a complex setup or a painful training. On my business version I can manage at the next level of details with time tracking, critical path scheduling and multi projects consolidation in a transparent way for the people who are just looking at the to do list.
What is amazing is that I can use Beesbusy in the simplest way to share a shopping list with my wife and on the same app follow my complex professional projects.

Pluspunten: The intuitiveness and the look of the user interface on web version.
The possibility to look at an activity through the 3 different views (what, when, who).
The multi projects view. All what matters on the same page.
The customisable dashboard which follows me everywhere on the Webapps and the mobile app.
The voluntary buzz to inform coworkers versus the painful automatic notifications in most other apps.
The pro and personal projects on the same app but with clear identification which helps me prioritising even across my personal and professional life.

Minpunten: No possibility to work offline (when in a plane for example)
No when or who view on mobile
No Tablet version

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 25-11-2019

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy and thorough feedback.
The absence of planning views (When and Who tabs) on our mobile app version is mainly because of the small size of smartphone screens.
We are very happy to learn that Beesbusy is helping you organize your projects and daily tasks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2019
Miriam H.
Communications Consultant
Public relations en communicatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019

"Easy to work with"

Opmerkingen: The experience is great and it helps us sort all our projects and task, as well as share what's going on with teams working from other offices.
Can't wait to see the new features Beesbusy will likely introduce

Pluspunten: Beesbusy is easy to work with which makes it easy to implement in the company as it allows for fast training for the whole team.
We can teach each one how to use beesbusy in around 5 minutes and that makes people use the tool more, rather than other softwares that may be tricky to use.
Also, being able to create GANTT diagrams within the tool is really helpful.

Minpunten: It would be lovely if you could set some task to autorepeat themselves instead of having to log them in every month.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 3-1-2020

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!
We are very pleased to know that Beesbusy is useful for you.
You will be happy to know that recurring are now available.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
designer
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019

"A tool for your team"

Opmerkingen: I use it daily to see my work of the day, it's very convenient to have a full view of all my projects and my team, and it's easy to change dates and re-organises things.

Pluspunten: It's colorful and you can have a lot of different views of all your projects

Minpunten: It's can be a bit confusing on certain features (delete a project or create a group)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 25-11-2019

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will take this into account and keep on improving these features.
We would love to get in touch to know more about your ideas. Please feel free to contact us directly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Arnaud C.
Gérant
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Aplication Beesbusy parfait pour la communication projet entre collègues"

Opmerkingen: Outil utilisé au quotidien par nos équipes depuis les opérationnels jusqu'à l'administration des Ventes. Tout peut être noté ce qui génère une base de données énorme et très intéressante pour retrouver les historiques.
On peut y mettre des photos pour illustrer.
Toutes les fonctionnalités existent et l'outil est très agréable.

Pluspunten: Très simple d'utilisation. Très lisible.
Super outil pour communiquer entre collègues sur un projet commun sans déranger l'ensemble de l'équipe constamment.
Devient au final une base de données énorme sur l'ensemble des projets traités qui peut permettre de facturer des prestations, de connaître des dates clé pour facturer, de retrouver des données.
Possibilité de rajouter des photos pour étoffer.
Très bon outil PRO, très complet.

Minpunten: Pas de points faibles : ergonomie ok,

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 19-11-2019

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Thierry G.
Développeur
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2019

"Fluidifie la communication et le travail d'équipe"

Pluspunten: La prise en main est aisée et l'outil est d'une grande simplicité d’utilisation, tout en proposant un périmètre de fonctionnalité très large. L'outil est tellement collaboratif qu'il fluidifie tous les jours le travail d'équipe et simplifie nos process. C’est un gain de temps et surtout des projets plus carrés. Je recommande vivement !

Minpunten: Il est difficile de s'en passer après usage.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 2-12-2019

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes tres heureux que Beesbusy puisse accompagner l'organisation de votre equipe.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2019
Claude C.
CEO
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019

"Easy to use this apps and very intuitive !"

Opmerkingen: at this times all our projects are realized under this apps

Pluspunten: I use the application for almost a year and it allowed me to better organize myself on my professional and personal tasks Since we use it mainly in management of collaborative projects between collaborators, which allows me at a glance to see the progress

Minpunten: We don't have negative opinions or any additional request to this apps

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 20-11-2019

Thank you very much for your positive review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager
Architectuur en planning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019

"Indispensable"

Opmerkingen: Very useful and intuitive app for project management in a professional capacity but also for private task management. Tool that has become indispensable to me so it saves time and avoids forgetfulness. I particularly recommend.

Pluspunten: Synchronisation, very useful, very intuitive.

Minpunten: Nothing, just very well designed. Very easy to use. Informations immediately shared

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software engineer
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019

"Organise time seems easier with Beesbusy"

Pluspunten: You can have access from all your devices.
It's quick to create task, organise them and follow them
It's a good means to share information with workmates
You can create even small or big project through software.

Minpunten: Nothing. All the things in the software are good.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 25-11-2019

Thank you for your positive review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Arnaud H.
Dirigeant-fondateur
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2020

"Simple, collaboratif et surtout hyper efficace"

Opmerkingen: Parfait. Rien à redire.

Pluspunten: La simplicité de prise en main et d'utilisation et surtout la vue en diagramme de Gantt avec les tâches modifiables facilement.

Minpunten: Le classement des projets est un point à améliorer.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 8-7-2020

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy. We are indeed very proud of our Gantt chart!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2020
David G.
Gérant
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019

"Très bonne et très simple application de gestion de projets pro et perso"

Opmerkingen: Liste de tâches collaboratives.
Gestion de projets.
Management d'équipes.

Pluspunten: Simplicité.
Passage d'une liste de tâches à une gestion de projet collaborative en un seul clic.

Minpunten: Manque quelques filtres sur la vue présentant l'ensemble des projets actifs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 3-1-2020

Merci pour votre avis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Vincent L.
CEO
Facilitaire diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019

"Task management and project management all in one"

Opmerkingen: Very simple in getting started, we have gradually extended our use thanks to the many features. Personally, I use a lot of push tasks (I'm a fan of the GTD). For the company level, it's the collaborative side that really helps us: Process settings, reminders, notifications (just what 'it is necessary), info on the tasks carried out by the project contributors, ... The overall project vision is also very advanced.
What I like too is that the Beesbusy team listens to users and regularly comes out with new features, whether we use them or not, depending on our needs.

Pluspunten: Task Management
Project management and monitoring
Collaborative features
Quick and simple setup

Minpunten: There is a user incentive system to encourage us to use the solution as much as possible. Fortunately, it is not too intrusive. We do not use it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 26-11-2019

Thank you very much for your positive review. We love to hear feedback from our users, it helps us improving Beesbusy in order to make it as useful as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019
Guillaume B.
Partner
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019

"Ideal tool for managing tasks and projects (for pro and private use)"

Pluspunten: I use Beesbusy for private purposes to manage tasks or list ideas. Perfect tool for this kind of needs. But it is especially in my company that the solution becomes powerful. We are a consulting firm and manage multiple projects in groups or subgroups. Beesbusy makes it easy to follow all the projects in detail, to get an overview and to understand the dependencies between the tasks. It is simple and comprehensive, making it an excellent tool for project management and tasks management.

Minpunten: None to my knowledge. It makes the job perfectly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 27-11-2019

Thank you for your very positive review. We are happy that Beesbusy helps you organize both your professional and personal tasks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Designer
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019

"Beesbusy, a tool that facilitates project management"

Pluspunten: On this application I like the fact that it is very easy to create lists of tasks, and to follow the progress of our project. The multi-project view is also a big advantage over these competitors. In addition, being able to easily switch from one view to another allows us to have a good overview of our project.

Minpunten: The mobile application deserves to be reviewed, in order to become a real plus for everyday use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Beesbusy op 25-11-2019

Thank you for your review and feedback.
We would like to hear more about your suggestions. Please feel free to contact us directly to share your ideas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019