Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over GoAudits

Slim mobiel platform voor auditing en inspecties. De efficiënte manier om kwaliteit, veiligheid, operationele normen en naleving te verbeteren.

Meer informatie over GoAudits

Pluspunten:

Plus, you have plenty of templates ready to use, or you can create your own, all at a competitive price point. It's early days, but I'm looking to subscribe for all the reasons stated.

Minpunten:

Not sure if I can think of any features that I would change.

Beoordelingen van GoAudits

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,6
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,3/10

GoAudits heeft een totaalscore van 4,8 van 5 sterren op basis van 110 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je GoAudits eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (110)

THOMAS
THOMAS
Retail Operations Manager in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

FOCUS on things that matter!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am too spoilt now that i can't go back to paper and excel checklists. My team uses go audits for daily store audits and i don't need to waste time on compiling sheets and scanning documents that doesn't yield any benefit since in the end all what matters is what action you take to correct things and make it better. Go Audits understands business and does it well!

Pluspunten:

Action Plan is an amazing tool to keep track of What Who When. Dashboard is very comprehensive and provides all data to have a quick glance or detailed analysis. Checklists are quiet easy to set up with roles and permission you are able to keep everything structured and in control.

Minpunten:

The import audit configuration thing could be replaced with instant sync that doesn't require people to sync in order to see any changes. The theme of the checklist could use some facelift as people might board looking at the same checklist each day. If the users can customize their look and feel of their user account then it will give it a personal touch.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: SafetyCulture

Redenen om over te stappen op GoAudits: They make the product for you rather than making you buy what's available. Goaudits were very flexible with customizations we asked for such as Geo fencing and speech to text etc. The team were really keen to help us out in setting up and were following up with us till we went live.

Reactie GoAudits

3 jaar geleden

Hi Thomas, thanks for the positive feedback - it's great to hear that GoAudits worked so well for you and your team! We keep improving our solution and hope to address some of the improvement points soon. Warm regards, GoAudits Support Team

Rosie
OWNER in VS
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

EXTREMELY VALUABLE

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Although I would love to keep this a secret from my competitors, it truly is a great product.

Pluspunten:

So many to list. Ease of use. Customer support is second to none. Excellent way to improve standards to any company.

Minpunten:

Zero cons! And we haven't even touched the surface of all the uses.

Reactie GoAudits

5 maanden geleden

Thank you for the review, Rosie. We're glad to hear that GoAudits is an excellent tool for companies to improve their standards, easy to use and our customer support team was extremely helpful.

Anne
Marketing Manager in VK
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Transition to Digital

5,0 3 dagen geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: The overall experience of GoAudits has been really positive. The excellent customer service and support, together with the great product, user-friendly, additional functionality and in-depth reporting gave us a easy and cost effective route to make the shift from paper to digital inspections. We will continue to recommend Go Audits to others.

Pluspunten:

Our Association represents the best visitors attractions in Devon. All our members are annually inspected to ensure the highest standards and visitor experience. Go Audits made it possible for us to make the transition from paper to digital for our inspections. This was made easy with the excellent customer care and support they offer. Our inspectors really enjoy using the App and using the additional functionality of adding photos and comments. Plus our members really rate the full detailed reports they receive. We are heading into year two and will start benchmarking. We have updated our original form with the help of support and are now bringing in another Mystery Shopper inspection form. Go Audits have offered us further training on additional functionality that we didn't use in year one. We have already recommended Go Audits to a similar Tourism Association and would highly recommend to others.

Minpunten:

One url with all the platforms in one place would be easier but its all still workable.

Lydia
PA in VK
Commercieel vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Lydia - YoooServ

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

As the admin user it is great that you can limited access for the users to only see certain audits. Support team are always very helpful and quick to respond. The app is also easy to navigate meaning that it is fast to train staff how to use it.

Minpunten:

I find the backend portal on the webpage very slow despite using very strong wifi. I don't like that I can't permanently delete audits it has to be done by the go audits team. I think further descriptions and features could be useful so we can maximum the audits to the best of their ability. We would love to be able to complete the audit and send it to external users for them to review and sign.

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Thank you for your review, Lydia. Our team continually works to improve the app, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad you found the app easy to use and received excellent support from our support team.

Michael
Regional Operations Manager in VK
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Audit options as unique as your business.

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: A really positive experience, the free trial allows full access and the support team will help uploading current paper checklists quickly to allow robust testing. The real benefit is customisation and full ownership and control of audits that easy to create, amend, replicate and publish.

Pluspunten:

Go Audits provides a bespoke, customisable platform to create and use electronic audits and checklists from an initial out of the box product. The addition of Action plan and Corrective action management through your exiting email network provides a real improvement to clarity and sight of operational compliance across mutli-site operations.

Minpunten:

The analytics dashboard doesn't always give the required data, but as always the Go Audits support team are working with us to make the improvements specific to our business that will continue to add value to this product.

Reactie GoAudits

3 maanden geleden

Hi Michael. Thank you for your positive feedback about our free trial, support team, and the features of the GoAudits app. Our mission with GoAudits was to help as many businesses as possible conduct fast and efficient paperless audits anytime and anywhere. We're glad we've reached our goal.

Adam
Adam
Health & Safety Director in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

GoAudits Is The Way To Go!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We Find Using GoAudits Is Very User Friendly For Both Our Team & Our Clients, The Ability To Quickly Conduct An Inspection And Have It Immediately Sent To Our Clients Is Amazing! The Dashboard Allows Us To View Any Outstanding Task & Action Points. The Support Has Been Fantastic From GoAudits, From Enquiry To Ongoing Support!

Minpunten:

Nothing At This Stage (Currently 6 Months Into Using GoAudits)

Reactie GoAudits

2 jaar geleden

Adam, thank you for your positive feedback. Happy to hear that you appreciated the support from our customer service!

Maciej
Head of Operations in VK
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best Audit App so far

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

speed, accessibility, functionality, statistics

Minpunten:

more functions, to help comply with other operating platforms, like temp monitoring or food safety , heath and safety management , checklists

Reactie GoAudits

4 maanden geleden

Hi Maciej. Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're thrilled you find the GoAudits app the best auditing tool for speed, accessibility, functionality, and comprehensive statistics. We appreciate your insights on additional functions. Our team is actively working on expanding different features to enhance the experience and make the auditing process seamless. Thank you for your suggestions and review.

Altamash
Assistant Butler manager in Britse Maagdeneilanden
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Helpful & Streamlined

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Amazing/ Simple/Well-Structured/Multiple Options.

Minpunten:

I have one concern with linking it up with an email.

Reactie GoAudits

3 maanden geleden

Hello Altamash. It's great to hear that you find GoAudits helpful and easy to use and that you like its simplicity, well-organized interface, and multiple features. Please get in touch with our team if you have further questions or need assistance at [email protected]. We'd be more than happy to help you.

manoj kumar
System Team Leader in Saoedi-Arabië
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Customer Friendly Support Team

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Its ease your way of doing audit . training the team is easy.

Minpunten:

Nothing. you can find everything. it works even without Wi-Fi or mobile data during audit. while synchronization time only it needs network. no loss of Datas

Reactie GoAudits

3 weken geleden

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that the GoAudits app has made your audits easier and that you appreciate our customer support and the app's offline functionality.

Ionela
Safety advisor in VK
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Go audit app

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy to use on the phone and also as a website.

Minpunten:

Sometimes there are few glitches but the team is always there to help and support

Nellie
Operations Analyst in VS
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Streamlined Auditing Made Easy with Go Audits

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: As an admin user responsible for creating audits, I can confidently say that Go Audits has become an invaluable asset to our organization. This exceptional platform has transformed the way we approach and conduct audits, making the entire process streamlined and hassle-free. I must also commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Go Audits team. Whenever I have encountered any questions or needed assistance, their responsive and knowledgeable support team has been quick to provide guidance and resolve any issues. Their dedication to ensuring a positive user experience has been instrumental in maximizing the benefits of the platform.

Pluspunten:

One of the standout features of Go Audits is its user-friendly interface, which makes creating audits a breeze. The intuitive design allows me to easily navigate through the platform and effortlessly set up audit checklists, questions, and scoring systems. The drag-and-drop functionality enables me to customize and tailor audits to our specific requirements, ensuring that we capture all the necessary data and compliance aspects.

Minpunten:

While the reporting and analytics features are comprehensive and provide valuable insights, it would be beneficial to have more advanced data visualization options. It is worth noting that these aspects are relatively minor in comparison to the overall positive experience with Go Audits. The platform's strengths far outweigh these minor areas for improvement.

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Hello Nellie. Thank you for reviewing the GoAudits software. We are glad to hear that audits have become more efficient for you and your team with the help of the user-friendly interface and our features: smart dashboards, instant reports, and workflows. It's also great to hear that GoAudits is an invaluable asset to your company. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the latest features and best support as your business grows. Thank you again for your feedback.

Meetu
Quality & Hygiene Officer in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

GoAudits Software

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Completely satisfied

Pluspunten:

Excellent platform to conduct audits. Amazing customer support. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for transition from manual audit checklists to digital records

Minpunten:

Requires a high speed internet to generate audit reports

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Hi Meetu, Thank you for your positive and honest feedback, we really appreciate it! Just to clarify, all audits can be completed offline. However, at a later date internet is required to upload the reports safely online, and share with colleagues as necessary. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch anytime with us at [email protected]! Best wishes from the GoAudits Team

Janderson
Safety Manager in VK
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent product , easy to use and very helpful customer service

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent and well satisfied.

Pluspunten:

I have been using GOAudit for over 1 year now, but my company uses for over 2. The product is excellent and ensure diligence. The customer service is quick, efficient and super helpful. Anything is possible with them, they are very accommodating and open to suggestions for improvements.

Minpunten:

Nothing really. If I would suggest something, I would like an automated way to send reminders to close "action plans".

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Hi Janderson. We are happy to hear that you've been enjoying the product and our customer service is helpful. As we say "we run not only that extra mile, but the full marathon". Thank you for confirming it to us and for your trust in GoAudits.

Oliver
Director in VK
Milieudiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Hygiene & Safety Consultants

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This has saved our business countless hours, as we are not typing up an audit once back in the audit. therefore allowing us to complete more audits increasing the turnover of our business.

Pluspunten:

Goaudits have helped reduce the paperwork we use and has saved us so much time as we do not need to type up audits in the office, another key feature that has helped us and our clients is the fact it gives us a score, this helps clients see that they are improving and helps them become more motivated to improve. The photos are a great addition as we can edit them which helps clients to see more the information in more detail

Minpunten:

N/A - At present there is nothing that we do not like with GoAudits

Reactie GoAudits

3 jaar geleden

Thank you Oliver and Hygiene & Safety Consultants for your continued trust!

Richard
Accommodation Manager in VK
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very good

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Go Audits have allowed us to remove the need to complete lodge audits on paper, this has been a massive step forward for us and continues to help with improving standards

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, flexible and amazing support from the Go Audits team

Minpunten:

The system is still a work in progress for Center Parcs so lots of learnings still, however i wouldn't currently say there are any cons.

Reactie GoAudits

2 jaar geleden

Thank you Richard, we really appreciate your honest review and look forward to supporting your team at Center Parcs.

Peter
Hotel Manager in VS
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Go Audits

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: The Team at Go Audits make themselves available to assist with questions and concerns about the platform. They reply quickly, are patient and take time to discuss the platform.

Pluspunten:

Go Audits is user-friendly and creates efficiencies needed in our operation. Having recently spent some time with [sensitive content hidden] (our new Account Manager), I am a big fan of the performance, trends and summary tabs. These sections will aid in our effort to achieve our set targets for 2023.

Minpunten:

What did you like least about this software? Not applicable.

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Hi Peter. Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you found our smart dashboard extremely useful and that our support team provided exceptional support.

Adri
Operations Manager in VK
Chemicaliën, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good and effective

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Can build the templates specific to each site Past scores appears on new audits

Minpunten:

Form builders bit complicated and no option to undo changes

Reactie GoAudits

7 maanden geleden

Hi Adri. We're glad to hear that the customized templates and past audit scores are helpful for your inspections. Regarding the form builders, please contact our support team, and the team will be more than happy to guide you through the process. Thank you for your review and feedback.

Remus
Managing Director in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Brilliant software, amazing team and support

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It has been a brilliant journey - my company ended up selecting the tool for the entire brand (all our hotels)

Pluspunten:

User-friendliness, the results we got after implementation and daily use

Minpunten:

Perhaps a better integration with employee roster for quality assessment overtime of employees who are being audited

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Thank you for your feedback, Remus! We are happy to hear that you find the GoAudits software brilliant and that the team was so helpful. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your trust in using our app across the entire brand for every hotel.

Nevana
HSKP Assistant in Roemenië
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Accessible tool to collect information

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

System provides fast reports for us to analyse and keep the standards high.It is very easy to use.

Minpunten:

There are no major issues to complain, we always get assistance from support if something is needed.

Reactie GoAudits

10 maanden geleden

Thank you for the review, Nevana. It is fantastic to hear that GoAudits' reports and analytics features help you maintain high standards and that the app is so easy to use.

Phoebe
Talent Development Manager in Britse Maagdeneilanden
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

What I think about GoAudits

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I think that it is a great learning tool. Personally, I use it for our newer associates to determine how they're doing which I believe gives actual evidence in regards to their performance

Pluspunten:

- it is able to capture images - it has an extensive list of all the standards that apply to the environment - it can be customised - reports are easily accessible and generated in a timely manner

Minpunten:

- can be very time consuming - at times the related standard is not applicable on the departmental audit itself

Reactie GoAudits

3 maanden geleden

Hi Phoebe. Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the image feature, the flexible customization, and the quick reports. Your insights are truly appreciated, and we assure you that our team will take them into account.

Mirela
Supervisor in Roemenië
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool for daily/weekly inspections

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

Pluspunten:

The app is very accessible.The system generates fast reports and are delivered accordingly.

Minpunten:

attention to the feature of reimporting the data

Reactie GoAudits

10 maanden geleden

Hi, Mirela. Thanks for reviewing GoAudits. We're glad you find the app very accessible. As for the data import feature, our team is currently working on a solution. Thank you for the feedback, and it is good to hear that you are satisfied with the fast report generation process and overall, the product works well for you.

Edgar
Front Office Representative in Roemenië
Evenementenbureaus, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Fantastic to work with GoAudits

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall I am satisfied with the product.

Pluspunten:

The App is easy to use, same for the WebApp. The team is always supportive and reply very fast to all our requests

Minpunten:

We can identify more opportunities on the other departments and also to work more on the data we get.

Reactie GoAudits

5 maanden geleden

Hi, Edgar. Thank you for the 5-star review and for your feedback. We are more than happy to hear that our support team responded quickly to your inquiry and you find GoAudits a fantastic auditing tool.

Steve
Business Process & Safety Manager in VK
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

GoAudits, perfect fit for our business

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Over the years, I have had a grate relationship with the team of GoAudits. Customer service is fantastic, very adaptable and put the customer first

Pluspunten:

Affordability, ease of template generation and execution

Minpunten:

The difficult reporting mechanisms. Not very user friendly and does not provide exactly what is needed

Reactie GoAudits

8 maanden geleden

Hi Steve. Thank you for your review. We take our customers' feedback seriously and are currently working on an updated dashboard and reporting tool. Our goal is to release it in early 2024, and until then, we're glad the app is easy to use and you're pleased with GoAudits' customer service.

Angesh
Business Analyst in India
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Audits

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It's straightforward to use and the interface is very attractive

Minpunten:

it's little bit stuck when we face the internet issue

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you found the user interface attractive and easy to navigate.

Roshan
Store auditor in India
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

Easy to use.We can find the proper reoprt

Minpunten:

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

Reactie GoAudits

vorig jaar

Thank you for your feedback. The app was designed to offer a smooth and easy easy experience for our customers. We understand it can be frustrating when something interrupts the process. But if the challenges with the forms persist, you can reach out to us at: [email protected].