Centra Hub CRM reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2 /5

Over Centra Hub CRM

Centra Hub CRM is fully customizable integrated sales, marketing, and service suite to automate conversion for growing businesses.

Meer informatie over Centra Hub CRM

13 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Tech Program Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2019

"Best Value for your CRM"

Opmerkingen: Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Price / Value
Custom support
Personalization

Minpunten: Integration with backend systems that we have e.g. Coda

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 26-11-2019

We are glad that you liked the product and its really helping your business. We are working on the integrations and will soon have one for Coda. Please keep reading our blog and follow our product updates on the centrahubcrm.com website.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2019
Ratheesh C.
Facility Manager
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2019

"Centra Facilities Management Software Review"

Pluspunten: We have field staff servicing real estate assets of our clients including maintenance contracts of PPM, ad-hoc maintenance and cleaning requests, and contracting jobs for one-off projects.
We have a fleet of vehicles, tools, assets, and spares that we stock and mobilize for various jobs.
Implementing CAFM enhanced our efficiencies and assured our customers of on-time service.
The CAFM system ensured that our PPM commitment SLAs are always completed within recommended asset specifications.
Customer retention went up owing to enhanced customer experiences.
Our cash flow health improved owing to systemic tracking of dues and receivables with automated follow ups of payment receivables.
We adopted the Centra CAFM system and have completely digitally transformed our operations.
Our contracts, renewals, invoicing and follow ups are all driven by the pre-sales process of the Centra CAFM system.
Once a sale is completed, the CAFM system automatically generates PPM service work orders and allocates them to technicians or sub contractors whoever is responsible for that location and
bearing necessary skill sets.
The call center receives breakdown or maintenance calls from customers and can generate reactive maintenance work orders which too can be allocated like the PPM work orders.
Invoicing is automatically generated within the system and follow ups for payments are automated too.

Minpunten: Software has no cons as of now. It meets all our requirements.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 26-11-2019

We are really happy that Centra Hub Facilities management software is helping you manage all your maintenance contracts and staff. Looking forward to innovating new features to make your business run faster than your competition.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2019
Zainul A.
Manager Business Analytics
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020

"Centra Hub for Sales Process"

Opmerkingen: Yes, its good except about the least like I explained above. we are planning to use it for our other sales medium also.

Pluspunten: Ease of user, flexibility to provide in depth rights to mould the system as per needs i.e. customization. Admin rights are second things which is so much empowered and very much capable to tackle day to day future requirement.

Minpunten: Dashboard which needs to be improved significantly. Actually, talking about Dashboard i am totally disappointed as compare to CentraHub overall features. Like there are many other chart option to depicts our analysis which we used to do in Ms Excel, Tableu etc but not available in Centra Hub. In fact Tableau is other thing if we want to have some option related to charting option which are available in Ms Excel but in this software. E.g nowa a days there are 2 parameters one can simply show the Pipline. 1. Value 2. Count (No. of opportunities). In Centra Hub if we take both Value and Quantity option then value bar is ok since it is in lakhs but if total no. of opportunities are 4 only then bar chart for 4 opportunity as quantity is not showing because both value and quantity are depended on same axis whereas in excel we can set two axis, one for value and another for quantity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020
Syeda A.
ÈRP Co-ordinator
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019

"Good product with business coverage"

Pluspunten: Includes many business aspects,
Graphs,dashboards is really nice.

Minpunten: If properly maintained ,can meet all the requirements of customers.
reports area should improvise and more automation .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 26-11-2019

Hi Syeda,

Happy to see that you liked our customer support. We will try to work on other areas and see you are totally happy and run your business like any other successful enterprise. Please reach out to our support team to help you better with any improvements you would need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019
Karan S.
Installation Head
Beveiliging en opsporing, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2020

"“Best Value for your Centra Hub CRM”"

Opmerkingen: Good experience

Pluspunten: The features seems to be good and easy to use and understandable.
overall it is a good product.

Minpunten: They are no Cons as of now, if any faced also the services provided is good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2020
Hani B.
Chairman
Facilitaire diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019

"Highly customizable solution"

Pluspunten: The solution is more of a platform that you can build your processes and workflows upon. There are obvious best-practice templates to start off from, but if you really get invested in the implementation process of the solution you will discover endless possibilities to really make the software work for you and not the other way around. We were able to digitize almost all of our processes (even ones that are administrative in nature), streamlining all our work. Most software has limited quick-customizable options, whereby deeper customizations require significant time/money to achieve. With Centra products, the platform is built with customization at the core, allowing you to customize way beyond any other software product at very efficient time/cost levels.

Minpunten: Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited. Considering that the solutions are mainly internal facing, this is not a big deal. In all fairness there has been some recent improvements on that front.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Vidyadhar P.
GM
Meubels, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019

"Its good , But implantation takes longer time"

Opmerkingen: We are handling our franchise business and estmation processes through this CRM , its basically for presales activities .So its good

Pluspunten: flexible as per process requirements ,easy to use .

Minpunten: We have quotation and sales order creation process in this , the calculation part of it is not as per our expectations . The calculations takes place only when we pass through the cell else it will not . So suggest as soon the product is selected in quotation the rest calculations should be done simultaneously. or at least at the document ''Save '

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 28-11-2019

Hi Vidyadhar,

Thanks for your review and suggestion on the sales order creation and calculation process. We will definitely work on it and let you know with the update once it is live.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019
Nitin P.
IT Engineer
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019

"CRM SOFTWARE"

Opmerkingen: 9 years

Pluspunten: Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam

Minpunten: Implementation and report create crm operate is very easy

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 26-11-2019

Happy to see a five-star review from a 2+-year-old client. This shows how our software is helping you run your business smoothly. Also, our support systems are always on the top to see you are a happy customer whenever there is a need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019
Fazil K.
IT Manager
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019

"About CRM"

Pluspunten: I found its implementation cost and after sales support is comparatively better than other software.

Minpunten: Most of the users are complain about its ease of use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 28-11-2019

Hi Fazil,

Thanks for your wonderful review and see that there is difficulty in using the system. We are working on a new interface to make things more smooth than before. As we are a very robust product with multiple customizations, sometimes it gets difficult for a new user to understand the functionalities. However, using it over a period of time can make everything look like a cakewalk. Keep growing with Centra Hub!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019
Rajesh L.
Sr. Manager I.T.
Chemicaliën, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019

"GOOD USER FRIENDLY"

Opmerkingen: not so sure at this stage

Pluspunten: seems to be user friendly and the customization part which the administrator can do.

Minpunten: PMS module should have some sort of data the demo part

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 26-11-2019

Hi Rajesh,

We are glad you used our product and really enjoyed using it for your business. We have more features and functionalities in our professional and enterprise versions. Also, we see that you want the PMS module demo, I will ask one of our product managers to reach out to you to help you with the PMS system. Please share your contact details over a mail to [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019
Subash G.
technical head
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019

"CRM is very useful"

Pluspunten: more features available in Centra Hub CRM

Minpunten: user friendly and easy to access the CRM

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 28-11-2019

Hi Subash,

Glad you liked our product and happy using if for more than 2 years. This shows how strong customer relationship is nurtured at Centra Hub. :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019
Vinod J.
Director
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"Advantages/Ease of use"

Pluspunten: Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt

Minpunten: Customer Base of the Software is less,Very few know about this brand

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Raghav D.
Director Business Developement
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019

"Rubbish"

Opmerkingen: This software was being sold to us by Focus SoftNet. It took them 9 months to install this software that too on our server, when their couldn't handle 5 user logins. After nine months the software was full of bugs and i felt like i was transported to 1980 with the level of user interface it has. We shut it down in less than a month of usage. There is nothing to like about this.

Pluspunten: All the marketing material that misleads you!!!

Minpunten: The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Centra Hub CRM op 20-11-2019

Hi Raghu,

We are extremely disappointed to see this review and we are sure that someone has not met your expectations although the software and the tool allow immense flexibility when customization to fulfill most of our client needs. We will appreciate if you can share your contact details and we would wish to connect with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019