Viafoura Community Building Suite reviews

door Viafoura

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Viafoura Community Building Suite

Real-time commenting, community chat and live blogging tools with robust social features, audience insights and AI auto moderation.

Meer informatie over Viafoura Community Building Suite

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Kattia B.
Digital Editor
Nieuwsbladen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

"The best tool to moderate comments "

Opmerkingen: The ViaFoura moderation system helps to build a loyal digital community that interacts, thinks and discusses without offenses.

Pluspunten: ViaFoura adds value to our subscription-based business model. This tool allows us to increase engagement, subscriptions and retention rates of readers.
ViaFoura makes it easy to eliminate offensive and defamatory comments. It allows us to keep a community of readers away from xenophobia, discrimination based on gender or origin because we can moderate comments and avoid inappropriate words.

Minpunten: I haven`t negative observations about this software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Viafoura op 1-10-2019

Thank you so much Kattia!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019
Penny R.
GateHouse Media
Mediaproductie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2019

"A company that truly partners with you"

Pluspunten: Viafoura has been a true partner with us for many years. They have rolled out several features that were custom to our setup, and have excellent customer support.

Minpunten: They have been a little slow to deliver on some new products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2019
Fran H.
Project manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"Viafoura fits to our business"

Opmerkingen: In our case, we need to offer users a ratings and comments platform in a large number of pages (more than 3 million pages) , administrator moderation, integration with a third party identity management platform, business owners could manager their comments, etc...

Pluspunten: It is a flexible and configurable software, it makes easy the integration in different ways (frontend, api,...) and the offer a good customer service.

Minpunten: Maybe the administration application could be structured in a more usable way, but in general the software covers all the expected funcionalities with quality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Erica S.
Senior editor
Nieuwsbladen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2019

"Commenting platform"

Pluspunten: AI integration streamlined comment moderation process.

Minpunten: Bulk moderating comments was clunky. Analytics dashboard was clunky and could have provided richer data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2019
Felipe C.
Digital Subscriptions Coordinator
Nieuwsbladen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2019

"Time saving commenting solution"

Pluspunten: Very easy to filter out non-approved comments

Minpunten: Not that easy to calculate return on investment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2019