Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,6/5

Over Data Studio

Helps businesses understand data with dashboards and reports.

Meer informatie over Data Studio

66 reviews worden weergegeven

Mallory R.
Senior Digital Marketing Specialist
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2019

"So simple and easy to use compared to other data visualization softwares!"

Opmerkingen: Overall it's made it much easier to build robust, flexible marketing dashboards and then share them with my team. It's also helped to extract data from Ad platforms at a level of granularity that wasn't available within the ad platform itself.

Pluspunten: I love how easy it is to put the data points into different graphs and visualizations. The UI is typical of Google. Super intuitive and user-friendly and most aspects of the product behave exactly as a user would expect (which isn't the case in my experience for softwares like Tableau). Ease of use is by far what makes Google Data Studio stand out among the crowd.

Minpunten: Can be hard to integrate data with certain platforms if they aren't Google owned platforms. There's also minor functionality gaps around not having all of the relevant google ads dimensions and labels accessible within data studio.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2019
Ben S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Biotechnologie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020

"User Friendly Data Dashboards"

Opmerkingen: A big fan! It's missing a few features, and I've noticed a few bugs here and there. But all the bugs I've ran into have been manageable with easy workarounds. But this is a FREE platform and it have more key features than a majority of these paid data platforms.

Pluspunten: Extremely user friendly. Setting up the dashboards was simple. You have control over almost every detail, including the layout and design. This is unlike many data platforms I've used in the past. ALMOST everything is totally customizable. This brings in all your Google/Youtube data automatically (including Google Sheets/docs). It also lets your bring in images, links, and other assets. You can change the data range filter easily for all metrics. The dashboard also is easily shareable to all team members and you can export the dashboard to a PDF.

Minpunten: The connectivity to other platforms is disappointing. In order to automatically bring in your social media data or data from other sources (such as digital advertising or 1st party ecommerce data) you need to purchase a "connector". However, there are ways around this if you export your data from your other sources and just put this in a Google Sheet and connect that sheet to your Google Data Studio.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020
Hardian N.
Search Engine Marketing
Industriële automatisering, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Simplified Microsoft BI"

Opmerkingen: Its ok, i use it daily to view search engine marketing performance, can create a really detailed report compared to Google Ads custom report, faster too.

Pluspunten: - Quick and Dirty, Easy to use (only learn from intro creation youtube and learn on the go)
- Data report can be easily created matching with company branding
- can connect with any data source
- fast, is a google web app
- easy to share
- its free

Minpunten: - web app only and must have a google account to use.
- limited pivot? I can only add like 3 data pivot per page, but can you can add
- read only report, unless you share access
- automated data refresh interval on some data source are quite long
- limited visualization, and comparisson

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Nik F.
Director of Marketing
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"The best free BI dashboarding tool"

Pluspunten: GDS is free and that is its greatest strength. It connects easily to Google services, and supports a smattering of other data sources. It is easy to use and has some power under the hood that isn't obvious at first blush, especially with recent updates that permit better data aggregation and transformation.

Minpunten: It is very good for relatively simple dashboards, but if you are looking for larger scale "enterprise" tools or want more flexibility in data management, it's probably not a good fit. Maintenance of dashboards is highly manual and it is nearly impossible to create template reports or duplicate them for other similar data sources.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Sasamka M.
Senior Manager DevOps Lead
Computersoftware, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020

"Data Studio is awesome"

Opmerkingen: Data Studio is an awesome tool to visualize your data
We can get easy and reliable insights quickly on the Big data that we currently have in BigQuery
We are able to make insightful decisions based on data because of Data Studio

Pluspunten: Ability to integrate with Big Query
Different charts that are available
ability to customize based on dates

Minpunten: Not user friendly initially
has a learning curve to get used to all the awesome features

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020
Andrew B.
Technical SEO Manager
Computerhardware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-9-2019

"A Great Free Alternative for Smaller Scale Data"

Opmerkingen: Google Data Studio is great for what I use it for. I would not use it - nor recommend it - for large-scale data projects or projects that require large amounts of data processing. But, for basic dashboards and presentations, it works great.

Pluspunten: Google Data Studio is an excellent (and free!) alternative to software like Power BI or Tableau when the datasets you are using are smaller in size and the analysis needed is more presentation-based than behind the scenes number crunching. It's a fast way to put together a visually appealing dashboard without a lot of the 'frills' of the bigger players like Power BI.

Minpunten: CSV import is limited to 100mb, which has been an issue in some of the datasets I have used (also why I noted Data Studio is for smaller datasets). This is a nit-picky one, but there is no word cloud functionality, which I really wish they would add.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-9-2019
Kaslin M.
Self Employed
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020

"Studo"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Make better, faster decisions with the world's #1 operational intelligence platform. Built on Druid, scales to billions of events per day. Instant. Integrated. Accessible. Easy to get started. Types: Instant Analytics, Self-Serve BI, Fast Alerts

Minpunten: Long process But easy to set up that was the only problems I had

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020
Arsalan J.
Senior Content Marketer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Data visualization without having to code"

Opmerkingen: Data Studio is an excellent choice for individuals who are comparatively new in the world of data analytics and visualization especially the ones that are not familiar with coding. The ability to create a beautiful dashboard without having to rely on coding skills is simply brilliant. And the cherry on top is, the tool's free. The tool definitely needs improvements when it comes to data filters and data source integrations. However, there's isn't much to complain about since they're not charging a single penny for the service.

Pluspunten: - No coding expertise required.
- Really easy-to-use.
- Perfect for newbies entering in the world of data analytics and visualization.
- Free

Minpunten: - Limited analytical features.
- Limited customization options.
- More data source integrations required.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Marketing
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"The best free tool for marketing data visualization"

Opmerkingen: Data studio gives back what you put in. The more you learn the more you get out of it. I can’t recommend this product enough.

Pluspunten: I love Google Data Studio. I have automated 90% of my Google Analytics and Google Search Console tasks by just building dashboards with all of my relevant data. I can’t speak highly enough about this product.

Minpunten: I think more custom data sets can require Some technical or at least some spreadsheet skills. If you don’;t have those it can be difficult to troubleshoot this product. That said, anyone can learn those skills and I highly recommend they do!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Oksana G.
Teacher
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2020

"Amazing Product"

Opmerkingen: I truly enjoy using for my presentations at work and for college.

Pluspunten: The features that I like the most is that when you start off there's a tutorial- where it easily explains how to use the program. Then there are so many graph and outlines that you can create fro presentations- it's truly amazing!

Minpunten: I believe that all of the features in this product are very manageable and easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2020
Satyaswapna N.
Associate - Business Intelligence
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019

"Easiest way to Data Visualization"

Opmerkingen: Looking at data on a day to day or weekly basis has become easier as looking at a graph is much easier than looking at numbers

Pluspunten: The initial set-up is very easy
Easy to use templates
Very straight forward
New features coming in monthly
Can use calculated fields and items

Minpunten: There are some minor tweaks like adjusting data label position which isn't available
Can't use the studio with big datasets on Google sheet
Is slow when there are lot of responsive graphs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019
Shruti S.
Project Manager
Schoolleiding, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019

"Google Data Studio: Pretty Awesome"

Opmerkingen: This for me is a phenomenal product. Since I have found this, I've introduced it to multiple people at work. This has been very helpful in depicting data in a simple and easy way to variety of audiences. I wish they advertised it better.

Pluspunten: 1. It is free
2. It connects to your Google account
3. It can connect to a whole variety of data sources, I have been using several Google spreadsheets
4. The ease of inserting a table, a graph, scorecard, heatmap etc
5. It is visually pleasing
6. It can serve as a live dashboard with custom and malleable date ranges
7. It allows you to easily switch around different chart versions
8. You can embed a Google spreadsheet! and scroll through the live Data Studio file!
9. All sorts of sharing settings
10. Can also download as a static PDF file
11. They have a basic training online, and there is a world of articles and youtube videos to help you
12. You can create new fields, rename them etc

Minpunten: 1. You have to link by tab for each spreadsheet, which is tedious. It would be nice to be able to link multiple tabs and spreadsheets at once.
2. There is no option for an automatic refresh if there is a change in the base file -- you have to go to View and hit refresh (not intuitive either).
3. The legend text often gets hidden and is not easy to resize and move around.
4. I couldn't find any option for inserting headers or page numbers automatically.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Marketing
Research, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019

"Free BI Tool with a learning curve"

Opmerkingen: It met me needs for a sales and marketing dashboard without having to spend hundreds of dollars.

Pluspunten: It's free. It's Goolge so you know that it will evolve. It allows you to combined data sources for charts and graphs. One you understand how to use the tool it is fairly intuitive.

Minpunten: Lack of supporting materials or tutorials.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Digital Marketing Specialist
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020

"Great Place for Reports"

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use of their APIs to connect multiple sources of data together. We use this in conjunction with Funnel.io and we get all our data in one place to make monthly reports.

Minpunten: Sometimes it takes FOREVER for data to load. As well, to make reports look pretty they use a weird grid system to align things but it's rarely accurate so you might have some graphs that aren't aligned by a pixel or two.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020

"Analytics Anywhere and Everywhere"

Opmerkingen: AMAZING. Providing accurate, up to date information to the client has been beneficial for the company.

Pluspunten: I absolutely love how much you can customize the dashboards and present the most crucial data to relay back to the customer. We use this for our Ads customers and can honestly say that we have had a lot of positive things come from the dashboard and analytics that can be provided.

Minpunten: Honestly, nothing. I am not an administrator so it's hard for me to know what could be done different with this; but I do know that our director loves using this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Intelligence Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

"Perfect for a ad hoc analysis"

Pluspunten: It has built in integrations for every Google product, so when Data Studio came out it enabled us to deprecate another tool and helped us to keep it simple.

Minpunten: It's not so straightforward to do some specific analysis, setting filters for example. The tool is limited for more complex analysis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019
Daniel O.
Director of Paid Advertising
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2020

"Pretty Good Dashboard Tool"

Pluspunten: I like that it's free and the templates available do a lot of the early set up for you. It's nice to be able to replicate these dashboards across accounts. Both for Google Ads and Analytics.

Minpunten: I wish that it could pull in data from more sources (i.e. Marketo, Hubspot, Sharpspring, Yelp, etc). Also, I wish there were more template options, such as templates for community management dashboard or FB/Instagram ads.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Consumentengoederen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019

"Why are you not using this?! A real data aggregation and report suite player."

Opmerkingen: We moved to Google Data Studio as a single place our team leaders go to view disparate data in real time.

Pluspunten: The ability to create dashboard with disparate data in realtime and show them to any user for free has been huge for us.

Minpunten: Not all data connections are easy to create and sometimes the connections can be a little bug filled.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019
Natalie D.
Project Coordinator
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2019

"Great for Marketers, Hard to Learn"

Opmerkingen: It is excellent to have a variety of quantifiable metrics for our website. It helps us make business decisions about projects.

Pluspunten: Data Studio provides so many valuable metrics to a team that runs a website. We have a data studio report that is constantly updating. We had to integrate data studio in the back end of our site, but once we did that we were able to track which content does best on our site, which content gets the highest engagement, which content our users spend the most time with etc. It is so valuable.

Minpunten: There is a huge learning curve to this software. People on our team had to take classes in order to even get started with data studio.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2019
Lee G.
youtube
Omroepen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"How Good it is"

Opmerkingen: i really like it it is really easy to use and i love it and i dont really like how people try to use u for your money and try and scam you but other than that its really helpful

Pluspunten: i really like it it is really easy to use and i love it

Minpunten: i dont really like how people try to use u for your money and try and scam you

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Antonin M.
Data Analyst
Verzekeringen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020

"The easy-to-use dashboard maker"

Pluspunten: This is a Google software, meaning that it connects very well with other Google softwares such as Google Analytics or Google Ads. So, if you are using all these for your business, it is a great way not to get lost with the tools you are using. Google Analytics and Google Ads are great at showing results, but with the addition of Google Data Studio, you can have a powerful vision of your KPI completion in one click, saving you a great time.

Minpunten: the connection between other Google tools is, however, not generous. Most of the time in your business, with your own KPI, you will find yourself defining your own parameters in Google Analytics. Those customs parameters cannot be extracted to Google Data Studio at the time this review is written. You can only access to the default Google Analytics parameters, which can be very frustrating when trying to create valuable dashboards.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Online Marketing Specialist
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

"Best free reporting tool"

Pluspunten: The best part of it is that I no longer have to spend hours on making reports for our clients. You just make a template, create a data source and it's done. It's one of the best tools Google came up with in the last years. It's very easy to use and extremely intuitive.

Minpunten: Could use a couple more integration (Facebook for exemple) but hey it's FREE and it's very very good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Nicolas V.
Media Director
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2019

"The Easy Dashboarding solution"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and can collect data from a lot of sources with basic connectors.

Minpunten: No native connector to facebook, we need to extract data into Google Spreadsheet and then link the SS has a new data source

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2019
Zohaib A.
Co-Founder
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

"An Exceptional Tool To Create Reports Using Your Own Data Sources"

Opmerkingen: Loved having the ability to add our data sources to create intelligent and aesthetically pleasing charts. 10/10!

Pluspunten: Great job to Google's team for making this wonderful tool! Data studio is an amazing platform that helps us in terms of creating data reports that are otherwise quite difficult to create on your own when you have multiple data sources at once, this solves that problem rather efficiently. Now we just assign the source for our tables or charts into the data studio and it makes professional reports for us on the go!

Minpunten: Nothing to dislike as this has only helped in creating reports that are rather time consuming if you were to create them manually in excel or word

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Dee O.
Technical SEO Manager
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019

"Great for integrating with Google Analytics for client reporting!"

Opmerkingen: Would definitely recommend for agencies! There's a lot more that Google Data Studio can do - we haven't scratched the surface yet!

Pluspunten: Ability to create custom reports from Google Analytics data.
Ability to style/format reports as you wish - fonts/colours/graphics etc.

Minpunten: Can be tricky to pull in the right data at a first glance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019