TYASuite reviews

door TYASuite Software Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over TYASuite

The TYASuite Cloud ERP Solution is a plug & play platform within integrated modules to help you manage,monitor&execute your business.

Meer informatie over TYASuite

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Rashim M.
Rashim M.
HEAD OF FINANCE
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2020

"Very good software"

Opmerkingen: Very smooth and quick to adapt

Pluspunten: All features are useful and helpful to run finance and accounts.

Minpunten: Yet to establish its brand but would be established in the near future.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Partner
Administratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2020

"Best ERP for SMEs"

Opmerkingen: Best ERP for SME

Pluspunten: Easy to implement, no much training required For users, flexible, easy interface

Minpunten: So far there is nothing which I could find

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2020
Gaurav R.
Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2021

"Cloud ERP solution"

Opmerkingen: Overall it removes the need for manual processing with automating it in one platform.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and has a cloud based inventory. It also provides a lot of flexibility in customization of features.

Minpunten: Nothing major but some business intelligence would have been better. However, it provides all reports which are usually required.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2021
Amrish B.
Director
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2020

"Brilliant software"

Opmerkingen: It helps in cost reduction and automation of processes. Very good experience with the TYASuite. 24*7 response and support provided by the company.

Pluspunten: Interface is user friendly. Value for money for mid size organisations like us. Very easy to work on TYASuite

Minpunten: Small problems aroused in beginning but with the help of support team it resolved very fast.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2020
Anup L.
Founder
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2020

"Very Good Procurement Software"

Pluspunten: Very Good Software. Value for Money. For Mid Sized organization like ours, we were not able to affors Netsuite or SAP B1 and this software has given real value for money. Streamlined our complete procurement function

Minpunten: Initially, some of the feature were missing, however, was able to customized quickly as per our requirement

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2020
Hemant G.
Senior finance executive
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2020

"Good speed, amazing customer support"

Opmerkingen: It's really good to use .

Pluspunten: Amazing customer support and ease of use.

Minpunten: Some of the basic features were missing but once we highlighted it ...they rectified it immediately.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2020
Pankaj K.
Partner
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Very Good Plug N Play ERP"

Pluspunten: Integration & Automation of complete business process. Easy to use.

Minpunten: Customised Reports, but software team customised the same very quickly as per our requirement.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Shiawtian C.
Experienced Associate
Administratie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"Worth a Demo to See This Upstart Can For Fulfill Your Needs"

Pluspunten: I like how easy and fast it was to implement this software so it's one of the tools I recommended to others including our clients.

Minpunten: Nothing huge to point out. The company is less established thus you will be a part of their earliest cohorts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
CAO
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2020

"Complete and use friendly software"

Pluspunten: Very useful across various industries and domain .

Minpunten: Nothing as such to my knowledge - should continue upgrading it with new features .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2020
Caleb S.
Auditor
Administratie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Very user-friendly!"

Pluspunten: I found this software quick and easy to implement.

Minpunten: Thus far, I am yet to find any cons with this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Utkarsh G.
Finance controller
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2020

"Best tool to start finance automation"

Pluspunten: Very easy and fast to implement is the best thing which I like , further you can customise the entire ERP based on your usage which is very unique and helpful
Overall it's a great tool been built and implemet d by industry veterans- we have seen our vendor communication getting streamlined with this

Minpunten: So far we are happy with the utility of the tool, we are still exploring customized solutions from TYA which are getting developed and delivered

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 6-10-2020

Thank you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2020
Parmit S.
AVP
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Good software"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, and amazing customer care response

Minpunten: Nothing for this time, will update if found something.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TYASuite op 4-9-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020