Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Twixl

Twixl is een creatief platform waarmee je native apps kunt maken en direct alle content in de app kunt beheren.

Meer informatie over Twixl

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Christophe Q.
Operational manager
Mediaproductie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2019

"A great digital publishing tool!"

Opmerkingen: The coolest way for designers to create and publish digital contents!

Pluspunten: Twixl is the perfect solution to manage creating and publishing digital native apps. No coding knowledge is required, so you can focus on design creation instead of wasting time on troubleshooting. Moreover, the Twixl team keeps working hard on offering many new features years after years, fitting each of our customers needs.

Minpunten: Sometimes I miss a kind of "bridge" linking InDesign to Twixl, that could make easier and faster the way you upload contents on the distribution platform ; just as it already does from some CMS (Canvasflow, WordPress...).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
undergraduate
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019

"Really worth for money and the most powerful platform to create apps"

Opmerkingen: Twixl is just perfect and worth more than paid.
Minimum version requirements
• iOS: 10.x or higher.
• Android: 5.x or higher (tablets with screen size of at least 1024x600)

Pluspunten: A very much supportive background is there and has a bunch of tools to carry out the tasks. Making quality, complex mobile apps is nothing with twixl. Believe or not, you can do it without any single line of code! Other digital publishing platforms are harder to use than twixl. There is also a free trial version which contains almost all the functionalities so you can get an idea in advance about twixl without actually paying on it. Twixl provides lots of resources to support you and to help you get familiar with the twixl publisher solution.

Minpunten: However, there are some issues I’d faced while using twixl practically.
• It is not free.
• Need InDesign and Xcode.(barely)
• Need to be registered as an apple developer first.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019
Branislav M.
Publishing Consultant and Trainer
Publiceren, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019

"Probably the most efficient Digital Publishing solution at an affordable price"

Opmerkingen: Many companies have left Adobe DPS and Aquafadas to turn to Twixl: the recipe of the success? Great workflow / ease of use / affordable.

Pluspunten: An amazing workflow that allows to create a fully-featured mobile apps and Web Desktop version without writing a single line of code. Even low profile in your company can manage remotely the content of the app/web site. The only solution that offers so much features for such an affordable price. Quality support.

Minpunten: Digital Publishing conveys many different type of medias and learning how to merge them together in one workflow requires a lot of knowledge and training. Twixl succeeds in offering an efficient workflow but in some aspects they could do better. The method used by Twixl to design the layout of the app could have been better by using nowadays Web technologies where we design with the mouse, instead Twixl uses a programming method but in a friendly interface.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019
Emmanuel I.
CEO
Computerhardware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2020

"Best B2B and B2C content-driven apps solution"

Pluspunten: Easy of use, integration with other platforms, and no need to have development language knowledge to start creating apps.

Minpunten: As a very extensively integrable solution, the support could be limited sometimes in specific cases. Other than that I think no cons!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2020
Helene clara G.
Designer, CEO
Design en ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2019

"excellent digital publishing software"

Opmerkingen: Excellent, the best digital publishing solution on the market, in my opinion.

Pluspunten: high quality of the software package, the fantastic support, the fact that Twixl is continuously evolving

Minpunten: The pricing, but hey, you get what you pay for. It's definitely worth the money.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2019