Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Playbook

Playbook is an all in one solution for sports and youth activity providers to manage registrations, marketing, facilities, and more.

Meer informatie over Playbook

29 reviews worden weergegeven

Sam S.
Director of Marketing
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2019

"Great For Youth Sports"

Opmerkingen: Overall very happy

Pluspunten: Playbook software helps us run and market our youth subscriptions, classes, aau teams, camps, and special events. Its a very simple system to learn to use and it has a lot of great features.

Minpunten: All of the free marketing tools that are included are a great value

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2019
Andie S.
Instructor
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019

"Great for Managing Schedule and Booking Classes"

Opmerkingen: The software was not too bad to set up. They have a very good support team and they're very responsive to any minor issues I've had. Pretty happy w them.

Pluspunten: Easy to post classes , events, and memberships.

Minpunten: I really have had no significant issues with the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019
Emily E.
Teacher
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

"Playbook Review"

Opmerkingen: I have had overall pleasant experiences. It is very easy to use and informational.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to organize events and communicate through the app and software.

Minpunten: I do not have any issues or complaints about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019
Garry E.
Director
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

"Call playbook Review"

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten: Loved the status and registration plus the colir

Minpunten: How fast it move and plus the style of site

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019
Chris K.
Training director
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019

"Lots of Great Youth Sports Features and Simple to Use"

Opmerkingen: They're a great company. They always answer the phone and they're very nice people.

Pluspunten: It has a lot of great features that help us generate more leads while growing our email database faster. it's very easy to use.

Minpunten: It has a lot of capabilities that are beyond what we need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Miguel M.
Head Coach
Sport, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

"Great Software"

Opmerkingen: My experience has been a good one the stats feature is incredible!

Pluspunten: Best software out there I researched a lot and talk to a lot of other organizations and this one is simply the best

Minpunten: I was only worried about switching to a different software but their customer service made everything easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019
Melissa G.
CEO
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019

"New User!!"

Opmerkingen: It has been great!

Pluspunten: First and foremost the customer service has been great. I just set my demo appointment for Monday. Because of the customer service I am more intrigued to get familiar with the software. The CS rep mentioned working with the current site I have and fixing as many problems playbook can assist with. One of my biggest problems is having a user friendly online registration process.

Minpunten: I do not have any cons at the moment. I wish that I would have known about the software sooner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019
Rohan S.
Head of Marketing
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019

"A great tool to run sports leagues, tournaments, teams, camps"

Opmerkingen: They're a great company. Everything has always been very smooth and professional. Their support is really great.

Pluspunten: It is very robust. The memberships and the master calendar tool are particularly great. The software covers everything we need for s wide variety of programs

Minpunten: We still use mailchimp. Their email marketing is good for communicating w customers and sending blasts but their email designs and advanced email marketing tools are not as good as mailchimps

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019
Adiana R.
Athletic Director
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020

"Best website Ever for Tickets"

Opmerkingen: Playbook [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff was amazing love the communication!! They even called on the weekend to check up and see if I had any questions!

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use, The letters are easy to see and the words are written very simple. My parents, teachers, and friends also enjoined the software!

Minpunten: Nothing everything was great, I didn't see anything wrong,

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020
Nina J.
Treasurer
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

"Transport user"

Pluspunten: Usefulness if the product. Helped me function quicker.

Minpunten: Load times too a little bit of time. Don't have patience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019
Dicky F.
League Manager
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019

"Easy to setup and use for our basketball league"

Pluspunten: Super easy to use, lots of features that help us manage our basketball league. Our players love all of the stats features that Playbook offers.

Minpunten: Never had any issues with Playbook. They offer features I didn't even think we needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019
Dom C.
Director
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2019

"Playbook Software Review"

Opmerkingen: Pretty good so far, we have not had any major issue and like that Playbook offers everything we need

Pluspunten: Its great for our basketball leagues, online registrations, payment reminders, easy reporting are just a few of the feature we use everyday.

Minpunten: We have not had any major issues with their software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2019
Mike D.
Program Director
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019

"Very Good Product"

Opmerkingen: Really like everything about this company. Experience has been solid.

Pluspunten: The Playbook team set everything up for me and catered to our needs. The system is simple to use and it has lots of great features.

Minpunten: It would be great if it could handle more advanced crm tasks

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019
Robert M.
Student
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2019

"Playbook was so easy to work with and get started"

Opmerkingen: Super easy to use, a pleasure dealing with the staff. Overall great experience. Would recommend to any coach or school looking to boost their

Pluspunten: The Playbook staff made it so easy to set uptown website

Minpunten: Their were almost too many features that our website did not need. However could be helpful for larger programs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2019
Ernie S.
Director
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019

"Must Have Software"

Opmerkingen: This company has developed The best software our team has used.

Pluspunten: Playbook software has helped our organization communicate effectively and efficiently with our coaching staff and parents.

Minpunten: Any questions we had were answered by Playbook specialist.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019
Drew J.
Coach
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2019

"Staples Center game experience"

Opmerkingen: Easy to register and fill out forms that can be cumbersome otherwise. The parents, coaches and family members all used it and said it was very easy and convenient.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and you don’t have to worry about registering at the event. It was much easier and less stressful for parents and game attendees as well.

Minpunten: Nothing really, the layout could be a bit more interesting, but it’s very easy to use and simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2019
Jessica S.
Head Coach
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019

"Amazing customer support to go along with an amazing company"

Opmerkingen: Playbook made it easy to communicate and coordinate my needs with my team

Pluspunten: Playbook is user friendly and very easy to use!

Minpunten: There have been no cons that we have yet to encounter

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019
Lisa L.
RN
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019

"Best software!!"

Opmerkingen: My experience was great!

Pluspunten: Everything was just perfect and easy to use.

Minpunten: I don’t have any bad review for this software. Everything was perfect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019
Coach edgar H.
Director
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019

"Playbook is great!"

Pluspunten: Very professional and easy to use one of the best out there

Minpunten: There wasn’t very much we didn’t like great company

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019
Wayne M.
Director
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

"Wolpac Fundraising"

Opmerkingen: It helped solve the problem of loose leaf waiver forms and registering the kids in our program.

Pluspunten: Fundraising! It was the perfect platform for us to host a fundraiser for our team and sign players up. Registration and digital waiver forms were extremely easy to use and implement

Minpunten: I wish that I had found Playbook sooner!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019
Anthony G.
Social Worker
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

"Call playbook Review"

Opmerkingen: The staff were excellent in promoting and administering the softwares into our Barclays Center event

Pluspunten: Helpful and informative. The software helped my program

Minpunten: None. As of now the software has been informative. We are still in the early stages of the program

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019
Isaiah S.
Manager
Fondsenwerving, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

"Playbook Staples center"

Pluspunten: Playbook turned a simple event into something truly special for my son and his teammates

Minpunten: Nothing . It was an experience my son will cherish for the rest of his life. Buying tickets and the waiver system was easy as can be

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019
Keon P.
Lead MSA
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2019

"Great experience!!"

Opmerkingen: Will use again !

Pluspunten: Playbook provided my kid’s AAU team with a great opportunity to play a competitive game at the Staples Center

Minpunten: No cons with this software. Loved the ease of use. Didn’t require much effort.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2019
Michael A.
Athletic Director
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2019

"Great Product"

Pluspunten: The software is very seamless and easy to navigate.

Minpunten: Nothing I can think of. Haven’t run into any issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2019
Alex U.
Director
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019

"KINGZ basketball"

Pluspunten: It's very intuitive and easy to use. Very straight forward.

Minpunten: Haven't encountered any issues yet using the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019