Over Aladdin

Aladdin, is a cloud-based Asset Lifecycle Management Solution that can help you save costs and increase lifespan of you assets.

Meer informatie over Aladdin

Pluspunten:

User friendly software easy to use and have every required function.

Minpunten:

I am using to assign a complaint of analyzer if any problem on it, for smooth workflow and taging.

Beoordelingen van Aladdin

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,3
Functies
4,1
Waar voor je geld
4,1

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,9/10

Aladdin heeft een totaalscore van 4,3 van 5 sterren op basis van 18 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Aladdin eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (18)

Gaetan L.
Coporate Director Technical Services in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Human Resources, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Aladdin Software is a great product.

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: By using Aladdin Software! I fix most of my issue that i have in my operation: Asset of our properties. Control work load of my employees and preventive maintenance schedule more.... Almost in one click i can get more information now.

Pluspunten:

Aladdin software is user friendly, It is the perfect product for my maintenance team. The asset management and preventive maintenance are very impressive, This what i was looking for..

Minpunten:

As per i have many properties, the negative side of it, is i can not get all data on one dashboard (I need to download on each site). During the process, it was difficule due to the time to down laod all informations and mistake on the template. Most probably, i will next time take all inclusive with data entry.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Gaetan, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We highly appreciate it. We have noted on your feedback of wanting to see all your data on one dashboard. We are currently working on an upgrade of Aladdin where this will be solved. We will keep you updated. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Faheem K.
Senior Manager Value Chain Excellence in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

CMMS for Small to Medium Manufacturing Companies with Good Value for Money

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall very satisfied with our experience with Aladdin from selection, customization, configuration and ongoing use for four years. The implementation and deployment of the system is successful delivering significant improvement in the maintenance management.

Pluspunten:

Software is very easy to use and is built with screen similar to webpages. Elements on pages are hyperlinked to other functions /modules and moving between different modules is very easy and simple. The workflows are simple and customizable. The interfaces / pages are simple and only show the information that is required to do the work thus not overwhelming the user. The team is very capable and is able to customize the solution as per the requirements form us. I have worked with multiple implementations of different software within supply chain, I found Aladdin team as one of the best that I have worked with. Their ability to understand the requirement and implement is commendable. One such example is the scheduling module, which easily stands out vs any other software that were evaluated. The module shows the information related to the availability of resources based on their work schedule and already assigned work. It has drag and drop interface to schedule the workorder, there is color coding to show overbooking and out of normal working time assignment to resources. The ease of access of records is also a feature I would like to highlight. From within assets module one can see the history of the work that has been done in the past, each record is a hyperlink which can take to the details of the work order. These are examples, there is much more to the software which is not possible to cover in this short review.

Minpunten:

The preventive maintenance module can be improved further. Although it fulfils the basic requirements however the workflow can be improved further. The system is cloud based and loading of the system is sometimes slower than what you would expect.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Faheem, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We highly appreciate your well detailed feedback. We are delighted to know how pleased you are with Aladdin and our support team. At Aladdin, we believe in providing the best service to our customers. We have also noted your feedback on the preventive maintenance module and the loading down. We will include these in our quarterly software updates. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Hudayfa M.
Administrative Officer in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My Review

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

-Easy to Use -Many Options -Good reporting tools

Minpunten:

-Few missing features, like bulk adding of pictures -Slow -Need to report new features or changes on the system clearly

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Hudayfa, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not aware of our new features and upgrades. We conduct customer networking events twice a month, during which, the upgrades and features are discussed in detail. We'll make sure you're invited for our March sessions. We have also noted on your other issues and will include them for our future upgrades. At Aladdin, we are constantly working to improve our customer experience. So, please feel free to share any other feedback you may have. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Muhammad waseem T.
Laboratory supervisor in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Aladin Requester Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Till now its fine few suggestion like to add as per my experience whenever there is auto upgrade of mobile phone the application need to reinstall again .similarly there is not option to monitor instruments PPM records and POP up messages for any planned maintenance due.

Pluspunten:

It is very good software for the clinical point of view we can keep record of all the instruments in the lab with traceability.

Minpunten:

instruments service request can be generated with few steps can follow up and to get a final report through email are good features.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Waseem, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. We have also noted your feedback on auto-upgrades and pop-up messages for PPM activities. Can you please send us more details on this via email? Alternatively, you can also get in touch with our support team regarding the same. Look forward to hear from you. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Shushanth M.
Engineering Coordiantor in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User friendly software

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

The feature are very use to understand and use

Minpunten:

A complete inclusive report generating system not available.

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Shushanth, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback! Currently, in Aladdin, we have templated reports based on key user requirements. We are, however, looking at an overhaul of our dashboards and reports, and have added to our roadmap for upgrades for next year. Meanwhile, we would be happy to hear more about your requirements in order to include that in our software development. Regards Aladdin SGE Team

Abhilash K.
biomedical engineer in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

good cmms

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: meets the requirements but needs more improvement for to use as a CMMS

Pluspunten:

support from the technical team and simplicity to use

Minpunten:

bugs and errors which are happening after new deployment

Reactie SGE

4 maanden geleden

Dear Abhilash, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. Can you please send us more details regarding the features you're looking for and we would be happy to look into it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Marc L.
EM in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Aladdin Feedback

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: easy to use but will be better if a face to face training with minimal attendee can be facilitated by the local/main department who acquired and "owns" the app.

Pluspunten:

ease of use can be used not only for medical equipments can also be used for generic facility equipments

Minpunten:

none so far I just find that the staff needs more training For those new staff: training For old staff: quick refresher

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Marc, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. With regards to training, due to the current situation of the pandemic, we have adapted to online training for the time being. We run free online trainings for our AMC customers every month. However, if you would like to discuss a face-to-face training, please let us know or reach out to your dedicated account manager to discuss the options available. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Hamzeh A.
Maintenance Project Name in Saoedi-Arabië
Facilitaire diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing CMMS

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Aladdin gave us the ability to be engaged with every small issue at remote sites, tracking all tasks (corrective and preventive) anywhere and at anytime.

Pluspunten:

This product is absolutely easy to use.

Minpunten:

Dashboard should be more fixable (i.e. Layout)

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Hamzeh, Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to know you find our software amazing! We have noted on your feedback on the dashboard, and we assure you that we have identified the dashboard improvements as part of our Road Map going forward. Regards Aladdin SGE

Jino V.
Biomed Engineer in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Accuracy & Flexibility

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

The work flow tracking keeps a high accuracy and wide range of information collection, processing makes its easy for report generating.

Minpunten:

Hope the software validation is not proper.

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Jino, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that you're happy with Aladdin. Could you please tell us more about your issue with software validation so we can help you get it sorted? Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Syed M.
Laboratory technologist in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Everyday user

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The user friendly interface and no hidden features.

Minpunten:

Notifications are not very clear. It should eleborate what actions are taken upon my request.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on your feedback about the notifications feature and will include these in our quarterly software updates. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Tamer B.
Service manager in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Medische apparatuur, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

review till this moment

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

* comprehensive, upgradable and flexible, real-time interaction between requesters, crew and admin.

Minpunten:

The web responds slowly sometimes, it would be better if larger documents can be attached,

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Tamer, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback! We are constantly reviewing the optimization of our software using different web browsers. However, uploading larger documents sometimes slows down the web browser. We would be happy to discuss more about your particular requirement. Please send us more details so we can work to improve your experience. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Heinrich M.
Engineering Coordinator in Saoedi-Arabië
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Asset Management

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Aladdin Asset Management is one of the software which very helpful to our company. I can check and verify the company asset easily and get all the details. And if I encounter problem, the account manager and customer service is very easy to contact to assist us. They always give us training so we are updated to the software.

Pluspunten:

Aladdin Asset Management is very helpful to our company to check and verify our company asset and even transferring of assets to our affiliates. I can easily get the report and track where is the assets.

Minpunten:

I cannot say that the software is difficult to use but maybe they can improve for the user to make more easier.

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Heinrich, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your detailed feedback. We have noted on your issue of user experience and have informed our Development team to look into improving it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Oliver S.
Maintenance Engineer in Saoedi-Arabië
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Aladdin Asset Management

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very useful in tracking asset. Great help in identifying assets and location as well as price value. Easy to use even in mobile application I can put all the details of the machine.

Minpunten:

I do not use much software unless there is a new and moving machine. Adhesive of tag is weak.

Reactie SGE

2 jaar geleden

Dear Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on the issue of tag adhesive and will ensure to improve it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Muhammad S.
Laboratory Technologist in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good to use

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Assign, when there is error on analyzer.

Minpunten:

I am using to assign a complaint of analyzer if any problem on it, for smooth workflow and taging.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Saeed, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to share with us if you have any queries. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Arslan D.
Lab technologist in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten:

User friendly software easy to use and have every required function

Minpunten:

Nothing. Everything is going really well

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Arslan, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to know that you're highly satisfied with our software and hope to provide you with even better service in the future. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Syed S.
Lab Manager in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Medische apparatuur, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Alladin

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The app allows you to log the service request through image, video and voice note.

Minpunten:

The completion of the service request doesn't show on the app.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have noted your feedback of notifications on completed tasks and have informed our development team to look into it. Please feel free to share any feedback that you may have. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Eseohe A.
LABORATORY TECHNOLOGIST in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

ALADDIN REVIEW

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: GREAT

Pluspunten:

THE ALADDIN SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE FOR MY FACILITY

Minpunten:

THE ALADDIN SOFTWARE NEEDS MORE IMPUTED FEATURES

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Eseohe, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. Can you please send us more details regarding the features you're looking for and we would be happy to look into it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Sanjay J.
Finance Manager in Saoedi-Arabië
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Aladdin_Asset Management Software

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Nice software and I recommend to use

Pluspunten:

Really Amaze with functionality of the software. It is easy to use.

Minpunten:

Only the Vinyl printer makes some issues. Or else, rest everything is fine.

Reactie SGE

vorig jaar

Dear Sanjay, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on your issue of the vinyl printer. Please share with us more details so we can look into it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE