ClickCharts reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    3,4 /5

Over ClickCharts

ClickCharts lets you lay out your ideas, organization, process or create UML diagrams. Create data flow or value stream diagrams.

Meer informatie over ClickCharts

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Depp L.
Software Engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018

"NCH has maintained it's standards"

Opmerkingen: Time saving and high quality work

Pluspunten: I've been using software from NCH for a while now and find them really appropriate to use. The data Import/export tool in ClickChart allows portability from one platform to the other and has made life easy for me.

Minpunten: New templates can be added in it and it can be more optimized. It needs to introduce new features as well. I see no other con than this.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NCH Software op 11-12-2019

Hello Depp,

Thank you for contacting us. In our efforts to improve our software, are there any suggestions you may have that can enhance our products. You can share your suggestions directly with our Development Team here: http://www.nch.com.au/suggestions/index.html We look forward to hearing from you.

-NCH Software Team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018
Jesus E.
Analista
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"Great option to capture ideas, mind maps, organizational environments"

Opmerkingen: Creative speed, visual and personal productivity, cost savings and versatility compared with other more recognized in the market.

Pluspunten: 1. This multiplatform allows creating innovative and dynamic ideas with great benefits and impacts within the organization. 2. It helps to promote hierarchical characters that increase the productivity of each diagram, guaranteeing total attention of the spectator, whether internal, client or service provider. 3. It has a great variety of templates to be able to make people aware of the different topics that they wish to develop, at the same time that their visual and creative environment capture the essence of the work that they wish to project. 4. In our company, it promotes creative character, progress and great expectations, because despite being a very economic tool it provides even more precise solutions and the same benefits as other expensive ones in the market.

Minpunten: It is important that they do not stop reviewing this platform since I believe they can continue to expand the templates or update them constantly, so that this increases the amount of productivity that said tool is capable of doing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Tommy J.
Sales & Marketing Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

"Know The Total Costs"

Opmerkingen: I encountered a problem where ClickCharts would no longer open files I had created and saved in ClickCharts. When I tried to contact ClickCharts, non support plan purchasers are prioritized to the bottom which means you have no support without additional costs. Because of the error, it almost seems like it was an intended error to force a user to purchase support.

Pluspunten: It is very intuitive so you can quickly begin using it.

Minpunten: They do not disclose that you have no support unless you also purchase the "Platinum Support Plan". So while it appears inexpensive, it is not.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NCH Software op 23-12-2019

Hello Tommy,

There is an option for our users to purchase premium support but we offer free technical support by email for all of our users. You can receive free technical help here: https://www.nch.com.au/support/supportcontact.html?software=ClickCharts
-NCH Software Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
David R.
Teacher
Schoolleiding
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"I've used ClickCharts free for few time and it's simple to do UML diagrams"

Opmerkingen: Nice UML diagrams without complex manipulations

Pluspunten: - Small harddrive space size
- Simple
- Easy and intuitive to use
- Export as many format (native .cdd, but PDF, JPG, SVG, etc.)
- Free version for non-commercial usage
- Connectors to autoconnect forms

Minpunten: - Poor functions number
- Filling (color) need to repeat operations (gradiant, then vertical, then choosing stop color, validate... and again for next box)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
student
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2019

"'Create Strong Visuals Through ClickCharts'"

Pluspunten: ClickCharts helps to increase creativity and an incredible ideas for an organization. it has a various types of templates which is useful to make a diagrams and flowcharts. Also new user can learn form their website where tutorials are available, nchsoftware.com/chart/tutorial.html

Minpunten: They should introduce new functions and features. While overall its good

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2019
Trina V.
Research and development professional
Overheidsadministratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019

"Make flow charts has never been easier"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use.
Has excellent templates and figure options that save me time in construction of diagrams

Minpunten: So far we haven't found any problem in using the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019