SnapAP reviews

door Snap Accounts Payable Corporation

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over SnapAP

SnapAP cloud-based application offers complete Procure-to-Pay digitized workflow, from requisition to strategic payment management.

Meer informatie over SnapAP

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Jean-daniel D.
Chief Information Officer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2017
Henry S.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017

"Improve accuracy, reduce payables effort"

Opmerkingen: GSCM is very easy to work with as they have a defined process to capture requirements and define measurement. The proposed solutions are always very customer-focused. SnapAP is very comprehensive and the interface is intuitive to use. The Invoicing process leverages greatly from the PO allowing Vendors to partially or fully Invoice their customers. The controls are very obvious with regards to the unit pricing etc. Approving Invoices internally is very easy as well. Invoices needing approvals are automatically routed to the appropriate internal approvers. SnapAP has very good internal controls, yet is not cumbersome to use. Most Suppliers were trained by bringing their active Invoices in to a quick training session, which allowed the Supplier to quickly learn the system with live data. The Approver's training is also very easy. Suppliers have visibility to the complete Invoice lifecycle without having to call the Accounts Payable department. Employees can see all outstanding and processed Invoices easily from SnapAP. The data interface requires no changes within the Client,s ERP system. I would definitely recommend SnapAP. It achieves a significant reduction in AP effort to process and manage Invoices.

Pluspunten: Reduce errors when suppliers invoice the client. The system does not allow suppliers to submit incorrect invoice against POs. They can also track the status of the PO and invoice throughout the lifecycle

Minpunten: Suppliers might initially resists entering their own invoice thinking that they are doing the client's payable entry but once they realize the benefit of faster payment and ability to track the progress of their invoice through the payables cycle. It became a non-issue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017
Thayer R.
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017

"Good software"

Opmerkingen: SNAPAP was additional software to automate account payable on Dynamics 2009, however, it had some early issue in deployment due to Dynamics customization, however, the support was amazing as well as our employee and vendor training.
Once it is working it went very well for us and our vendors, made things way easier to handle all our AP.
Pros. Great support team to back you up anytime
Cons. you need to inform your vendors and suppliers that they have to enter the exact amount as the PO to the penny otherwise, it will not process the invoice!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Warren L.
Procurement Manager
Mijnbouw en metalen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2017

"Snap AP - Mining Customer"

Opmerkingen: As Procurement Manager of a mining contractor with high purchasing transaction volumes, multiple suites over a wide geographic spread and diverse vendors I was amazed at the positive outcomes GSCM produced as part of an ERP transition in 2012-13. Snap AP was the cornerstone and the long term pay off for both internal and external stake holders. Vendors loved it for its payment predictability, PO's loved it for its precision and early problem prevention and finance managers loved it for its transparency. The internal disciplines in PO generation SnapAP mandated led to better product and service delivery, better vendor relationships and process and efficiency improvements. SnapAP and GSCM made a potentially difficult process a success by providing a high level of personalised and informed support. Thanks again team and every success in the future.

Pluspunten: Precision. Required internal discipline in order generation, price and spec establishment. Attraction to vendors. Elimination of post supply process bottlenecks in AP.

Minpunten: In combination with ill informed/lazy/ intransigent PO generators it can produce difficult to identify errors.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2017
Melanie B.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2017

"Changing from Reactive to Proactive - P2P process"

Opmerkingen: Before SnapAP, our Accounts Payable department had many inefficient processes. This led to wasted time spent by everyone (from Purchasing to AP to the Suppliers) finding and trying to fix errors instead of preventing them. It felt like we were always in a state of `catch-up, with no sense of control on our workload. These deficiencies made it difficult to accurately forecast cash flows. With the Supplier entering their own Invoices electronically into SnapAP, we now have a completely paperless process that is built on the philosophy of getting things right up front, to ensure there are no defects down the line. The process provides complete transparency, while improving internal controls. The Supplier can see all of the status of their Purchase Orders, Invoices and Payments, all without calling AP. SnapAP has a very simple interface: training a new Employee or Supplier is a simple 20 minute process. Suppliers provide very positive feedback at the simplicity and completeness of the SnapAP process. With SnapAP, we have transformed our P2P process into the most efficient, state of the art, defect free process. The GSCM team helped every step of the way, from guiding us through the change management process, to ensuring customer personal growth, helping us develop a complete understanding of the business process and the importance of each step along the way. They are a company that `practices what they preach in all of their daily business tasks. They understand the full value and benefits in efficient processes/employees and the power of positivity.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and at a glance data

Minpunten: Add functionality to contact vendor automatically for invoice reminders, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Vendor Relations Analyst
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019

"Great for accounts payable"

Opmerkingen: I was a vendor relations analyst in accounts payable managing invoices and payments and used the software daily.

Pluspunten: This product streamlined invoices to easily manipulate data, and almost eliminated paper clutter.

Minpunten: This product worked very well. I would definitely recommend it to employers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019
Justin N.
Accountant
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2019

"Good to Use for Accounts Payable"

Pluspunten: I have to use this software for my accounting department with vendors and it is very easy to use because it is well organized and keeps me in track to all receipts and making sure I pay vendors on time.

Minpunten: Everything has been great using this software. I have no complaints.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2019
Daniel T.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017

"An AP software you can put faith in"

Opmerkingen: We've worked with SnapAP for several years, they are a very professional and respond quickly when you need support or have questions about how it all works.

The software really streamlines the way an Accounts Payable office works and manages. We recommend it to company's that are simply losing too much time (and money) handling invoices and other AP department functions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Marie D.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017

"As simple as 1,2,3!"

Opmerkingen: SnapAp is customer-friendly! It really changed how we operate, allowing us to be proactive with our accounts payable processes rather than reactive. I recommend it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2017