Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over cerTrax

Simple, Powerful Safety Training Management System for OSHA and MSHA site compliance.

Meer informatie over cerTrax

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Satish P.
Safety Director
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019

"Intuitive, easy to use safety training system!"

Opmerkingen: Amazing team.
Amazing support.
Amazing speed at which they enhance their products.
Good people to work with.

Pluspunten: This software made tracking safety training data real easy. What caught my eye was their Christmas-Tree showing who is trained on what. That also took away most of the paid we had in tracking things is Excel and paper. They have a pretty good training module.
I like that they can issue MSHA compliant 5000-23s.
And we love the QR code scanner to show who is trained on what.
It was also super easy to import our existing data -- from the excel file and using the app (to scan in part 48 and 5000-23 records). We have Intelex but have not used it for this purpose.
They were flexible and proactive to take our inputs and add to cerTrax

Minpunten: Once a training plan is published, you cant change it. Their workaround is to clone the plan, edit and publish the new training plan. Then, deactivate the old training plan. Can live with that.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van rapidBizApps op 25-11-2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Joao R.
HSECQ Manager
Chemicaliën, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019

"Great tool!"

Opmerkingen: It is awesome to get rid of the Excel file!

Pluspunten: It truly simplifies training management;
Friendly interface;
Convenient to access on the PC or Smartphone

Minpunten: Lack of capability to insert employees e-mails (to generate alerts)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van rapidBizApps op 25-11-2019

Thank you for the review Joao. We really appreciate it.

We listen to our customers. We are adding email addresses for employees. That capability will be available starting Dec 21st, 2019 :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2019
Kevin N.
Mining Engineer
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

"Certrax"

Pluspunten: The ability that we have to take an ipad/tablet underground and verify, as well as fill out, training and other records has been a big plus. Syncing across platforms/users is of course appreciated.

Minpunten: Once the feature of the training matrix automatically updating itself when a particular training is completed, there is very little to dislike about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van rapidBizApps op 10-12-2019

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
Jason W.
Technical Account Manager
Mijnbouw en metalen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

"Keeps my documents organized and accessible"

Opmerkingen: The ability to manage our employees documentation is of great value to our company.

Pluspunten: The ability to keep electronic copies on any device, and the notification feature when sites are coming due.

Minpunten: We had to get an update done for the software to work on android devices.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019