X Cloud Review

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Marius S.
Engineer
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Finally a cloud solution I trust to store sensitive photos

Pluspunten: - It promises maximum privacy
- Works well without bugs
- Innovative technology
- Using and hosting XCore is fun
- Download works well
- Continuous and steady good improvement
- Over the top customer support and help
- Very detailed and well thought out roadmap showing extra futures that will come
- Unless it is my own fault the product is probably not-hackable

Minpunten: - X Cloud is still at the beginning of this journey, too early to criticize.
- More automotive functions like sync between devices but I understand that will come soon
- No thumbnails

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 31-7-2019

Thanks for your review!

Fairly priced cloud storage

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019
Andrew S.
System Admin
Computernetwerken, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The distributed and encrypted sharding gives confidence in the security of files stored on the platform.

Minpunten: Application crashes when copying files of large files.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 20-8-2019

Thank you! We're glad you're enjoying X Cloud

The best Decentralized Drobox alternative

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
♻️ cristian M.
CEO
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We needed a Dropbox alternative that allowed us to store client files and work (social media files) and as X cloud is GDPR friendly fit perfect for us!

Pluspunten: Starting from the fact that is an GDPR cloud, not like Dropbox and GDrive.
Your privacy is a priority and no one can steal your data.
Easy to use and with more functionalities everyday

Minpunten: Only the software keeps improving everyday and one time my cloud slowed down for a bit.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 24-6-2019

Thanks a lot for your review!

Initial thoughts

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019
Ilya P.
Engineer
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: generally good overall experience, easy setup of software and wallet, recommend using trust wallet, node is been set up within 10min, up and running for last 3 days. however it is still in early stage, some additional development on a backend is needed

Pluspunten: ease of setup process, good and comprehensive manual, outstanding support community

Minpunten: unclear process of staking coins, node is been down for a couple of times

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 21-8-2019

Thanks for your feedback!

X Cloud is a tech and user experience Blockchain based project

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Alessandro mario L.
CEO
Computernetwerken, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: First of all the team have a long therm vision without cares about short therms speculations, this means that they are solid and you can trust their technology. The usage is simple and you can pay in $ not with crypto

Minpunten: They have to start developing integrations for IFTTT and other APIS

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 24-6-2019

Thanks!

The Future of Cloud Storage

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Luca C.
Tennis Pro
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Love the fact that finally we have an affordable decentralised cloud storage software that also has a very cool look and is user-friendly.

Minpunten: Nothing in particular, just to notice that it is a new product and its functionalities are improving on a daily basis.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 31-7-2019

Thanks for your review!

Cloud storage of the future

Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019
Payam M.
Support
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Users can also host files and earn money.

Minpunten: Currently, it seems a little too complicated for an average joe to get staretd with this so I hope it gets easier over time and we can get more users.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 20-8-2019

Thanks for the review!

Affordable secure storage

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Darryn R.
Systems Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Ultra secure storage
Free 1GB account with option to upgrade.
No contracts

Minpunten: Not being able to see a preview of the file once uploaded, it would be easier to see a preview image so you know which file you are downloading, especially if the file does not have an easily recognisable name.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 24-6-2019

Thanks for your review!

Review

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Pepijn S.
-
Investeringsbankieren, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use. And convenient design helps too

Minpunten: Not much that I did not like. Team is doing a good job

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Internxt op 24-6-2019

Thanks for your review!