Infraon IMS reviews

Over Infraon IMS

A Complete Unified Infrastructure Monitoring Suite for IT, Networking, Cloud, App and IoT devices.

Meer informatie over Infraon IMS

Pluspunten:

Integration and single solution for ITSM management,Automation and monitoring.

Minpunten:

It does not cover all the products and not so flexible from integration point of view.

Beoordelingen van Infraon IMS

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenservice
4,2
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,2

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,3/10

Infraon IMS heeft een totaalscore van 4,2 van 5 sterren op basis van 25 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Infraon IMS eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (25)

Astha
Presales Engineer in Nepal
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Infraonims

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very pleasant experience with the installation team,good support

Pluspunten:

Application monitoring, ISP Link monitoring,network topology and the dashboard is very nice

Minpunten:

Cost could be little bit competitive and should allow partners to perform the installation.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Astha, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Vishal
Consultant in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Product deliverency

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: As an implementation process, we have learned more functionality and process level stability from on-site team

Pluspunten:

As user console and administrator, the console is different and the application gives of the 100% discoverability

Minpunten:

Mine suggestion is based on user module and customer onboarding creation of profile wise authentication creations are more so, try to reduce on that make without complication on it

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Vishal, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Rajib
Head - Service Delivery in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Everest IMS Review

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Like other monitoring products it covers all basic requirements.

Minpunten:

It does not cover all the products and not so flexible from integration point of view

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Rajib, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Karthik
Sr. Network Engineer in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Infraon IMS Review

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Customer support is fantastic, i didn't face any negative experience with support team, Infraon IMS can monitor all of our on-perm network/server devices,

Pluspunten:

Alerts and Notification and alarms dashboard which enable our IT support to act proactively for any kind of outage alerts and abnormality, This is great feature.

Minpunten:

Reports need some detailed graphical view and drill down option for layman person to understand.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Karthik, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Pavan
Project Manager in India
Informatiediensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Product

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: As EverestIMS provide template based monitoring from day one we can start the monitoring of the device. CSV template is on add on feature to onboard the device. Support is extremely good compared to other OEM.

Pluspunten:

User Friendly, Easy of use, Value for money and support from EverestIMS is very good.

Minpunten:

Support for L2 layer switch and need to have more inbuilt report

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Pavan, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Nitin
Customer Support Engineer in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Everest is an application where we can configure customer i,where can monitor the additional service

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Everest IMS is good application we can manage customer infra by the ITIL process

Pluspunten:

Discovery feature is good we can discover the devices. Easy to use the application integration with any of monitoring application

Minpunten:

Everest is little bit complex to configure the details

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Nitin, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Ramesh
Manager - NOC Shift Operations in India
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Outstanding Centralized Infrastructure Management Solution suitable for networks of any scale

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Everest IMS is an outstanding infrastructure management solution that helps in managing networks of any scale centrally. With wide range of features and customized dashboards, it's very impressive in terms of performance and presenting vibrant dashboards & reports. A must consideration while evaluating network monitoring tools.

Pluspunten:

It works with all kind of Network and Satellite communication equipment be it Serial port based or Ethernet Port based. Host of features and customization by Everest IMS Team offers top-notch user experience to Customers and NOC Team. Being a "Made in India" tool and having their R&D center in Bangalore, very reliable support mechanism is in place. This tool can cater monitoring requirements of almost any Industry.

Minpunten:

Bundled solution consisting of Hardware, Software & Support services of the Everest IMS solution would make it more dependable.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Ramesh, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Raju
System Engineer-Manager in Nepal
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

InfraonIMS

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very Good

Pluspunten:

Easy to use dashboard,Intuitive buttons/links,good overall design

Minpunten:

Need of implementation services from Infraon was quite bad,it should be optional and customers should be allowed to perform the installation.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

joel
network engineer in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

the app is very userfriendly .

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: overall satisifed with ims

Pluspunten:

network monitoring, sms alerts,mail alerts, scheduled reports

Minpunten:

need to add scripts so that when a internet link goes down, directly it can send alert to provider.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Joel, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

rvvsn
Manager in India
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Infraon

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

Dashboards and reports are very useful

Minpunten:

Auto Topology not up to the mark by default topology not updating

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi,  Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Praveen
Network Engineer in India
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Dynacons Team- Tool Overall review

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: This tool is very useful as per our project. easy to use, easy to learn, easy to describe to another person. showing everything which you want.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, Device Availability report is very helpful to know the device availability or showing CPU utilization & Memory Utilization which has very useful.

Minpunten:

There was one error which we are seen. When we discovered the Site in this tool, we have seen that node is showing under maintenance. but site was working. that point is showing some disadvantage of this tool another tool has superb.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Avijit
IT Executive in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Everest IMS Tools

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Good for network monitoring and log management.

Pluspunten:

Installation and customisation is very easy. As per requirement anybody can change after one or two training. Support team also very good, any problem we received prompt support.

Minpunten:

Nothing to say about this, already explained.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Avijit, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Sanjeev
Manager IT in India
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ease to use and all te features availble ,Cost benefit in comparison of another tools,Best Support

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Cost saving solution with all the require features ,Available in other tools for similar solution. Best support team available .

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, email communication module ,Cost benefit

Minpunten:

one issue ,we have faced, After version upgrade ,Old data can not sync ,If you are switching from old to new version.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Sanjeev, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Sobars
Server Administrator in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect for IT Administrator

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Perfect for IT Administrator use

Pluspunten:

Monitoring Logs and reports variety. alaram message and easy to handle.

Minpunten:

LDAP configuration. syslog view to check events of critical servers.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Sobars, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Manoj
IT Executive in India
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Service Quality

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Monitoing, Also knowledge the Back end work Activity

Minpunten:

User Friendly. Also Build the Knowledge to Modify the Works Activity.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Manoj, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Shilpa
Manager in India
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Everest IMS NMS is a one of the monitoring system we used for our project. The customer is happy.

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Good software for monitor and manage the network devices.

Pluspunten:

The customisation support by the development team.

Minpunten:

Very delayed response by support team. Please work on the same.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Sreejith
IT Manager in India
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Everest NMS & Netflow review

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

These are very useful product and we are using the same for our day to day operations. Netflow is vey good tool for our data centre

Minpunten:

As of now No. All existing features are good

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Arun
System Administrator in Nepal
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review By Arun

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Integration as well as easy to use and understand

Minpunten:

Not right now but if there is any feature required i will contact the support.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Arun, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Vikas
Sr Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

1,0 5 maanden geleden

Minpunten:

Service Support Skill of teams very Bad

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Vikas, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Aashish
CTO in Nepal
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Infraon IMS Usability Review

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten:

Integration and single solution for ITSM management,Automation and monitoring. Ease of use,Customization of dashboard is easy,Service monitoring and map visualization is great ,with overall topology view of the infra

Minpunten:

They have been providing regular updates for any add-on features we we're expecting.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi Aashish, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

Md Parvez
System Administrator in India
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Value for Money

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

ping node feature, backup and compare backup version, etc....

Minpunten:

add netflow operations... and little bit more user friendly...

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Parvez, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Harish
Director - IT in India
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Director - IT

2,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: ok

Pluspunten:

Initially the demo and product was good.. however after deployment it is not really not seeing the value ad or

Minpunten:

This toll has lot of issues in terms of stabelity and also functanality.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Harish, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Vikas
Engineer-NSG in India
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Everest EMS software Review

3,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Software is Good in terms of User experience ,but customer support is average.

Pluspunten:

Software is User friendly & easy to understand , customization is very Good for report generation.

Minpunten:

Alert & alarm notifications can be improved .

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Vikas, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide all our customers with satisfaction and a positive experience. We will look into your issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Gayathri RL

Suresh
Pre-Sales in Nepal
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best IMS Application

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It help me a lot, as i do not have to sit in the chair and look after all devices and server for their healt,

Pluspunten:

Alert, Email and SMS notification, are the most i like.

Minpunten:

Dashboard creating can be made easy or can have more template as it make easy for novice user.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

4 maanden geleden

Hi Suresh, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Gayathri R L

Rohit
Sr. Technical consultant in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Infron IMS A Unique Morning Tool

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It's a India base company which provides the feasibility to manage and monitor network device, server, security devices. Easy to use. Effective support from OEM for deployment.

Minpunten:

Initial Installation and configuration of the product.

Reactie EverestIMS Technologies

5 maanden geleden

Hi, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!