Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Claned

Claned is the easiest way to build learner-centric and cost-effective online courses that users love, in an effective online classroom.

Meer informatie over Claned

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Antti S.
Antti S.
Digital Learning Service Group Lead
Verzekeringen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2021

"Great and easy to use LMS for a wide range of needs!"

Pluspunten: Claned's strength is in its modern interface, which is simple to use for both our customers and us. The latter allows us to concentrate our efforts in producing quality content. Claned's advanced learning analytics appeal to us because management through information is our team's speciality.

Minpunten: We have to use a different software for live workshops and webinars.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2021
Mikko P.
CEO and Principal Gamer
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2021

"In the core of our e-learning business"

Opmerkingen: We have people around the world working online. Claned has helped us to bring all these people on the same level in terms of availability, accessability and high quality of our employee training and the opportunities it provides to them.

Pluspunten: Easy to take into use for distributed organizations. Great help from customer support. Features are really helping us to improve our training content and results.

Minpunten: There aren’t many things that we are dissatisfied with. In fact, I can’t think of any.

Overwogen alternatieven: Blackboard Learn en Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op Claned: Better tools to track learners development, ease of set up, pricing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2021
Tony Z.
Head of Education & Training
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2021

"Good value for money"

Opmerkingen: Very smart and agile software and people behind the product

Pluspunten: - Usability
- blended learning approach
- pedagogical approach

Minpunten: No integrated video conference tool. No possibility to store and organize knowledge

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director Distance Learning
E-learning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2021

"My Claned Experience"

Opmerkingen: Student-centered
Content automatically recommended to students based on learning orientation
Identifies where learners are struggling

Pluspunten: LMS - Captures data on every online interaction learners make with the system.

Minpunten: Access to offline content is not tracked currently
Assignments cannot be auto-graded
No grading of student collaboration

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2021
Hanne K.
CEO, Learning Designer
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021

"Claned - the best digital learning environment"

Opmerkingen: Easy to deliver easy-to-use digital trainings to the clients all over the world to different countries

Pluspunten: So easy to structure courses and add content elements. Studying is contextual and learner-centered. Social learning possibilities . Possibility to create great learning experiences.

Minpunten: At the moment not missing anything. During the time I have have used Claned I have suggested some changes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021
Pekka P.
Manager
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2021

"Claned & Xamk"

Pluspunten: Claned is very user friendly. We have received a great support to achieve our own goals.

Minpunten: We look forward to the future with Claned. hopefully they will develop things for the service that we can’t even dream today.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2021
Maganda E.
elearning Coordinator
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2021

"Claned Evaluation"

Opmerkingen: Teaching and learning

Pluspunten: Ease of use and analytics would help trace learning

Minpunten: Inability to have direct audio visual classes

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2021
Miia M.
Trainer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2021

"Easy to use"

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use to me as administrator and also to our customers.

Minpunten: It would be nice to have this software also in Swedish.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2021
Anna S.
Customer Happiness Specialist
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2021

"So far very pleased with Claned as a platform"

Opmerkingen: So far very good, also the help from Claned has been extremely valuable.

Pluspunten: I like the adaptability of the platform with our own material, the pleasant user interface and especially the feasibility of the platform as well as the social aspect of it for users.

Minpunten: A separate admin view in boards when viewing content (perhaps exists but I can't find) would make editing and checking the boards more feasible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2021
Adriana V.
Lead -Youth Leadership and Education
Internationale zaken, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2021

"Lead -Youth Leadership and Education"

Opmerkingen: The technical support provided has been excellent. CLANED's staff is very responsive. The training workshops delivered by CLANED have been very useful and interactive.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use. It is very interactive and has features to track learning progress.

Minpunten: Certificate feature cannot be changed as much as we would like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2021
Salla H.
Head of Teacher Training
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2021

"Easy"

Opmerkingen: It was more than we expected!

Pluspunten: It is so easy to use as an admin and also for user it is easy. I like that the admin view is same as the user’s.

Minpunten: HP5 Are not included and copying boards is not possible

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2021