Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Knowliah

Een modulair platform dat drie oplossingen voor juridische zaken combineert in één gebruiksvriendelijke toepassing: beheer van materie, documenten en kennis.

Meer informatie over Knowliah

Pluspunten:

I like all the different customizable features and fields Knowliah offers. It's very flexible and intuitive.

Minpunten:

The difficulty to make changes once the set-up in final / the cost for changes.

Beoordelingen van Knowliah

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
3,8
Klantenservice
4,2
Functies
3,9
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,7/10

Knowliah heeft een totaalscore van 3,9 van 5 sterren op basis van 15 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Knowliah eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (15)

Tatiana
bedrijfsjuridisch medewerker/paralegal in België
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

juridische dienst AZ Delta

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

- De mogelijkheid om meldingen te zetten bij het vervallen van contracten. - De mogelijkheid om te synchroniseren vanuit Outlook.

Minpunten:

- De software is nog niet voldoende aangepast aan onze noden. We zijn dit aan het opvolgen met Justine.

Reactie Knowliah

vorig jaar

Thank you Tatiana for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with Knowliah and we're so pleased that you recommend our software. Great to hear that you are in direct contact with one of our Customer Support colleagues to ensure that the software will be better adapted to your specific needs. If other questions or comments show up, please do not hesitate to inform us about it.

Angelina
Angelina
Structural Engineer in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Werving en selectie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Highly effective contract management software

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Managing high profile and confidential enterprise contracts has ever been easy without this application. It has primary e-signature tools that enhance trust and transparency before binding into agreement. This is the real deal for detecting security breaches in contract forms.

Pluspunten:

It has secure database that keeps contract documents under safe custody. Knowliah can import data faster and keep tasks in well classified clusters. Signing contracts with our business partners and third parties has been simple and more transparent with this tool.

Minpunten:

We have not lost control of any contract that we have signed after deploying this platform. There is no mess that has occurred in the contract authentication process.

Andreas
General Counsel EMEA in België
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

review of Knowliah by Allnex

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are using Knowliah as our contract and corporate database. We do not only use it as our filing repository but also to find actively for corporate management and contract (and other legal matter) management.

Pluspunten:

The powerful search engine and the automatic filing function. The reporting features which allow to extract csv files that can be filtered in excel.

Minpunten:

The corporate management section could improve the org chart function.

Reactie Knowliah

3 jaar geleden

Thank you Mr. Mestel for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to read that you and your team are satisfied with our solutions. You have mentioned that Knowliah's corporate management section could be improved. Well, we're thrilled to announce that our Corporate Entity Management module has evolved significantly, including for example flexible organisation charts. Your account manager will contact you to introduce some exciting new features that are part of our roadmap. Looking forward speaking to you soon.

Julia
Head of Legal in Duitsland
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

System ok but better alternatives available

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: System is ok but better alternatives are available on the market.

Pluspunten:

The possibility to archive and view contracts

Minpunten:

It works too slowly. A lot of time is needed to load all the files.

Reactie Knowliah

3 jaar geleden

Thank you very much for your review. Besides the pros you've mentioned, we're sorry to hear that your experience is not up to standards at the moment. We are looking into the mentioned issues and will resolve them promptly and accurately. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as we continuously strive to do better.

Gerald
Gerald
Senior Backend Engineer in Israël
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Flexible contract management system

4,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It provides real-time insights from the workflow infrastructure that enables the organization to keep projects in track. The signed contract with our partners have been running efficiently with positive ROI.

Pluspunten:

Knowliah has been managing tasks effectively from cloud environment. It has established stable contract management database for team members across the organization. It has powerful data security protocol that prevents information from cyber attacks.

Minpunten:

The features are flexible and the performance has been good.

Reactie Knowliah

10 maanden geleden

Thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's always rewarding to hear that we've been able to meet your expectations and provide a positive experience. We're committed to delivering excellent products/services and your review is a testament to our efforts. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have achieved that with you. Thank you for choosing Knowliah and for your generous review. We look forward to serving you even better in the future and exceeding your expectations even further.

Emmylou
IT Manager in VS
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Comprehensive way to manage your knowledge assets

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Knowliah help us capture, classify, and store information in a central repository and easily find and share information across all different teams and department seamlessly making collaboration effectively. Through its machine learning algorithms, it helped us classify and tag information making it easy to find and retrieve relevant information asap.

Minpunten:

Haven't encountered anything that would break my confidence with this software.

Reactie Knowliah

vorig jaar

Thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's always rewarding to hear that we've been able to meet your expectations and provide a positive experience. We're committed to delivering excellent products/services and your review is a testament to our efforts. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have achieved that with you. Thank you for choosing Knowliah and for your generous review. We look forward to serving you even better in the future and exceeding your expectations even further.

Emna
Legal counsel in Zwitserland
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool for contract management

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Search tool, documents repository and contract expiry notifications

Minpunten:

It takes some time to be acquitted with some tools

Reactie Knowliah

vorig jaar

Thank you Emna for sharing your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with Knowliah, and we're so pleased that you recommend our software. To become even more familiar with our platform, we encourage you to check out the Knowliah Academy. There you will find some useful tutorials. Moreover, our support team is always eager to help you with any questions or comments.

Cris John
Sr. Production Manager in Filipijnen
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Comprehensive knowledge management platform

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

This enabled us to record, categorize, and store information in a centralized repository, allowing us to conveniently access and exchange information across all different teams and departments, resulting in productive collaboration. Knowliah's various adjustable features and fields appeal to me. It's incredibly adaptable and user-friendly.

Minpunten:

Its extensive features and customization options may require some time and effort for you to properly utilize

Reactie Knowliah

10 maanden geleden

Thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's always rewarding to hear that we've been able to meet your expectations and provide a positive experience. We're committed to delivering excellent products/services and your review is a testament to our efforts. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have achieved that with you. Thank you for choosing Knowliah and for your generous review. We look forward to serving you even better in the future and exceeding your expectations even further.

Jonas
external legal counsel in België
Chemicaliën, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A critical view on legal software

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

the way it can be adapted to the own needs

Minpunten:

the difficulty to make changes once the set-up in final / the cost for changes

Reactie Knowliah

vorig jaar

Thank you Jonas for sharing your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with Knowliah and we're so pleased that you recommend our software. Please check with your administrator which changes can be easily made, without extra costs. If you have questions or other comments, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support team. Our colleagues will be happy to help you further.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Safe and Secure Legal Management Tool

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Majorly I have simplified our legal operations with the help of Knowliah Document Management and Administrative Level Access Controls to make our day to day tasks very simple.

Pluspunten:

The Robust and Powerful Features like Cloud Based Design, Access Control Mechanisms etc., functionality of the Legal Cases and Management becomes very easy for legal solutions and also for CRM Integrations. Simply Knowliah is the Digital Source for our Legal Needs.

Minpunten:

Everything is good, but the UI needs update.

Emma
Emma
Business Development Specialist in Filipijnen
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Stay organized and productive with Knowliah!

4,0 12 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I'm so happy I found Knowliah. It's the perfect platform to store and manage all my critical information. The automated contextualization engine is a huge plus, as it helps me find what I need quickly and easily.

Minpunten:

The system is functioning well, but we encounter occasional slow loading of files.

Reactie Knowliah

10 maanden geleden

Thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's always rewarding to hear that we've been able to meet your expectations and provide a positive experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will investigate your comment about loading files. Thank you for choosing Knowliah and for your generous review. We look forward to serving you even better in the future and exceeding your expectations even further.

Adriana
Legal Counsel in Duitsland
Spoorwegmaterieel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Funktionalität ist etwas schwierig

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Aktuell sehe ich keine Vorteile, alles funktioniert nur äußerst langsam, und widerwillig. D.h. häufig muss man Dokumente doppelt hochladen und speichern, bevor das System dies akzeptiert und hinterlegt.
Das ist sehr anstrengend.

Pluspunten:

Die ursprüngliche Version, die eine einmal eingestellte Landesssprache bei jedem Login wiedererkennt, man kann Daten zum jeweiligen Vertrag einpflegen und monitoren.

Minpunten:

Aktuell sind seit vielen Monaten (!!) in meinem Account viele Funktionen nicht mehr nutzbar: Ich kann z.B. keine Counterparty mehr eingeben, da Feld ist ausgegraut und funktioniert schlichtweg nicht, ebenso dauert ein Upload und ein Öffnen von Dokumenten ewig, wenn bereits mehrere Dokumente im System archiviert sind. Aktuell ist alles sehr langsam, und schwerfällig, da macht die Nutzung keinen Spaß und ich habe diese leider auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert. Schade, denn ursprünglich war es ein wirklich gutes Programm.

Reactie Knowliah

3 jaar geleden

Thank you very much for your review. Besides the pros you've mentioned, we're sorry to hear that your experience is not up to standards at the moment. We are looking into the mentioned issues and will resolve them promptly and accurately. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as we continuously strive to do better.

Séphora
juriste in Frankrijk
Justitie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Mon expérience avec Knowliah: avis sur la gestion de documents juridiques

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Je suis impressionnée par l'interface intuitive de Knowliah pour classer et accéder rapidement aux documents juridiques. La fonction de recherche avancée est vraiment utile pour trouver facilement les informations nécessaires. En outre, je peux personnaliser le logiciel pour répondre à mes besoins spécifiques.

Minpunten:

Je trouve certaines fonctionnalités avancées un peu difficiles à utiliser pour les utilisateurs peu expérimentés. Parfois, la performance du logiciel peut également être lente en cas de grande quantité de données.

Reactie Knowliah

vorig jaar

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with Knowliah and we're so pleased that you recommend our software. We continuously strive to improve our platform and become a high-valued partner for our customers. And we will investigate the remarks you've mentioned.

willy
helpdesk in Kameroen
Administratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

knoliah mon avis

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: c'est une application très simple qui intègre la fonctionnalité de classification et qui intègre un certain nombre de vérification de conformité.

Pluspunten:

j'aime la fluidité d'utilisation de cette plateforme elle conserve la qualité des documents et me permet ainsi de travailler en toute tranquillité. et aussi elle prend en compte plusieurs langue

Minpunten:

particulièrement je l'ai utilisé sans aucun problème et j'ai appris à l'utiliser sans l'aide de personne.

Rebecca
Senior Paralegal in VS
Human Resources, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Comprehensive matter management

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I have been very impressed with the level of technical support, training, and customer support.

Pluspunten:

I like all the different customizable features and fields Knowliah offers. It's very flexible and intuitive.

Minpunten:

The integration of Knowliah with Outlook took a bit of adjustment but is now functional.

Reactie Knowliah

vorig jaar

Thank you Rebecca for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with Knowliah and we're so pleased that you recommend our software. We continuously strive to improve our platform and become a high-valued partner for our customers.