Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over tomHRM

tomHRM kan helpen bij het stroomlijnen van de manier waarop jij je team beheert.

Meer informatie over tomHRM

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Maciej J.
Human Resources Director
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"Recommendation"

Opmerkingen: I highly recommend cooperation with tomHRM

Pluspunten: We are very content with the tomHRM’s Time Off module that integrates seamlessly with all business processes. There are constant updates so the tool is growing at a really fast pace which is impressive.

Minpunten: We haven’t encountered any problems with Time Off module

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020
Karolina B.
Group HR Business Partner
Public relations en communicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"I highly recommend tomHRM"

Opmerkingen: automating the recruitment process and 360 assessments, improving onboarding

Pluspunten: User friendly, very useful (especially ATS!), with great support. All suggestions for improvements from the client are taken into account and often implemented - that's huge advantage.

Minpunten: Translations from Polish to English - if I don't enter the name in English, it will be added automatically in a strange, random way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Marta R.
HR Manager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020

"TOM HRM by PIcodi.com"

Pluspunten: The system integrates almost all HR processes in one place

Minpunten: Situations where the system stops working for a few minutes (luckily there aren't many of them :))

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Specialist
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020

"Great value for money"

Opmerkingen: The benefits depend on the apps you will use (there are lots of them), but in general, tomHRM reduces paperwork not only for the HR department, but for all employees in the company. It also greatly improves internal communication and allows to organize many processes, for instance onboarding of new employees, feedback, time off requests, etc.

Pluspunten: tomHRM is an excellent alternative to other SaaS apps for HR. In terms of features is as good as more widespread software, and definitely is much more affordable. The best thing is that it offers a great deal of flexibility, you can choose the modules you need and basically configure your own tailor-made software.

Minpunten: There are a lot of features but some of them are not very advanced. However, new options are being added continuously so it seems the software is still under development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020
Krzysztof (kris) P.
CFO
Beveiliging en opsporing, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2020

"Quick Fix with HR stuff"

Opmerkingen: TomHRM serves the purpose, it helps with HR admin tasks without huge implementation projects for relatively small budget and with low effort thus helping Founders/Management Team focus on growing the business, which essentially is what startup community should be focusing on

Pluspunten: ease of use, plug in features, customer support, value for money

Minpunten: no major issues, org chart had been a bit clumsy some time ago but has been improved since then,

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruiter
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"TomHRM review"

Pluspunten: Product was inexpensive and easy to implement.

Minpunten: We have some issues with time tracking system, but support fixed it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ENNOVA op 29-10-2020

Thank you for your feedback! We're working to have all the bugs fixed immediately!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
HR Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020

"Highly recommend ATS by tomHRM"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is very good. Highly recomended tool to all business looking for a modern, up to date , complex and still expanding tool.

Pluspunten: User-friendly ATS module.
Very useful and intuitive both for end-users and during implementation.
Smooth cooperation with the tomHRM team.
TomHRM tustomer team open to new suggestions coming from the client.
ATS adds additional value to managing the recruitment and selection process, as well as communication with candidates.

Minpunten: Hard to tell. I guess nothing to mention here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020