Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Proliant

Discover the perfect balance of technology and service.

Meer informatie over Proliant

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Social Media Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2019

"Proliant Review"

Opmerkingen: I love using Proliant, it makes punching in or out easy, and is easy to understand for any user.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to clock in and check my time for the week. The fact that you can access your W-2 at any time is also a great feature! I love all the items you have access to change at anytime, like your emergency contact for example. Proliant is a great software to use for clocking in.

Minpunten: Sometimes the website goes down and we are unable to punch in or out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
HR Generalist
Architectuur en planning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021

"Economical solution, but has its quirks and deficiencies"

Opmerkingen: I love Proliant and support this company. I appreciate their vision and what they are doing, but I think they are experiencing some growing pains. They are always willing to help and because their programming is in-house, suggestions you make to improve the platform are taken seriously and implemented. This is one of their greatest strengths. They are constantly updating and making improvements!

Pluspunten: Proliant is very easy to use, for the most part. The system makes sense. The products offered for the price are the best bang for your buck when compared to other HRIS. Also, the dedicated service team is wonderful and makes things so much easier, especially if you are a smaller company.

Minpunten: The functionality between Proliant and their Time and Labor system is terrible. There are constant issues with the communication between Proliant and Time and Labor, causing somewhat of an administrative burden. It's manageable, but a pain.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021
Ronnie M.
owner
Verzekeringen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021

"Proliant is not the best or even close..."

Opmerkingen: There are many, many better payroll systems out there. I would prefer any of those options...

Pluspunten: The product is relatively easy to use, but the integration with employee navigator is somewhat incomplete ( dependents don't transfer, etc). It was sold as something else to us, but ti really doesn't work that well.

Minpunten: Their ACA reporting is lacking. If you don't pay your owners through payroll, there isn't an easy way to get them into the system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2021

"Functional, though not pretty"

Opmerkingen: Having used other HR management systems Proliant is simply adequate. As an end-user I appreciate a clear UI, but overall Proliant does what we need it to.

Pluspunten: It seems to do what I need it to. It does not have a great looking UI compared to other products, but if you just need something to get the job done this product does.

Minpunten: The interface can be confusing. Proliant can do a lot, but it can be hard to find what you're looking for. I imagine much of this is due to how my company setup the interface options, but it's still confusing to navigate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2021
Eion S.
Assistant Manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

"This software rocks."

Opmerkingen: Ready Pay / prolliant was a great payroll software.

Pluspunten: I enjoyed using this as my company payroll software. It was easy to understand and easy to use. I wish more were like this.

Minpunten: I wish there was a better way to look up your history. I'm not finding anything else that is a problem.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020