Mint Service Desk reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Mint Service Desk

Zeer flexibel platform voor service desk en middelenbeheer met een gebruiksvriendelijke manier om met potentiële klanten te chatten.

Meer informatie over Mint Service Desk

9 reviews worden weergegeven

J f B.
Programme Manager
Computerhardware, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price"

Opmerkingen: I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Pluspunten: The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Minpunten: When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020
Lukasz B.
CEO
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2020

"Ease of use is the key"

Opmerkingen: Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Pluspunten: I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Minpunten: For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van OPGK RZESZOW op 29-7-2020

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technical Program Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2020

"Very good Asset Management tool"

Pluspunten: I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Minpunten: I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2020
Maria fabiola G.
VP Business Analysis SR Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Very usefull"

Pluspunten: Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Minpunten: Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
business development latin america
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019

"Great system"

Pluspunten: It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Minpunten: I like everything is very helpful and easy

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2019
Constance K.
Supervisor
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"Excellent"

Opmerkingen: Very professional and fantastic service

Pluspunten: Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Minpunten: At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van OPGK RZESZOW op 17-6-2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Mohd azfar M.
Application Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Great new comer"

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Chat oriented communication.

Minpunten: As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van OPGK RZESZOW op 29-5-2020

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Nicholas M.
Analyst
Computersoftware, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2020

"Great software"

Pluspunten: Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Minpunten: Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2020
Rolando G.
COO
Animatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

"Very good tool"

Opmerkingen: Very happy with the software and the service.

Pluspunten: During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Minpunten: Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020