Astrea Smart vCard reviews

door Astrea IT Services

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2/5

Over Astrea Smart vCard

Export, Import Contact, Lead, Account, User one or multiple in vcf or pdf

Meer informatie over Astrea Smart vCard

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Andrew J.
Director of Customer Care
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"Simple and Effective."

Opmerkingen: It's been great - I have directed dozens of clients to this application.

Pluspunten: Once this is configured, that's it. It just works. It does exactly what you need it to do- nothing more, nothing less.

Minpunten: It's a bit tricky to enable if you are unfamiliar or new as a Salesforce Admin- but the guide is helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019
Brenda P.
Director of Operations
Filantropie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019

"Easy, Free, Added Functionality to SalesForce"

Pluspunten: Several staff in our firm are not particularly tech savvy and often want to share contact information with their networks outside of our organization. They were used to being able to share vCards from Outlook and were really frustrated that they couldn't do that from SalesForce. Astrea Smart vCard has been the perfect solution.

Minpunten: You can't choose which fields you want to include in the output; however, the original version only output the work phone number regardless of which # was selected as the preferred #. I asked the team if this could be remedied and they responded with an upgrade and it now returns the preferred phone and preferred e-mail in the vCard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019
Louis W.
Director
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"Great product, but only with Classic"

Pluspunten: In Classic SAlesForce, this made it easy to move Outlook vCards into our database

Minpunten: When we switched from Classic to Lightning, it no longer worked

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019
Matthew Z.
Project Manager
Vertalingen en lokalisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"A useful utility for unifying contact records"

Opmerkingen: Despite having a slightly different feature set than we initially expected, it has saved us a lot of time and streamlined some basic data entry that we do very regularly.

Pluspunten: This plugin for our CRM allowed us to easily export single and multiple contacts for import in other tools that we use (including our email service). We avoided having to enter the information for a single contact multiple times in the different systems we use, which don't always play nicely with each other.

Minpunten: We were initially looking to use this to import vcards as well to our CRM, but I don't believe this functionality was available when we were looking at implementing it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019
Zach H.
Business Analyst
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"Good to get vcard info into Salesforce"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it seems like a good product, but the process flow to add could be enhanced to make it look more like native Salesforce.

Pluspunten: I like that this simplifies the process of getting contact info into Salesforce. It was easy to set up and didn't give me any trouble there. The ability to add quick actions to necessary pages easily is definitely a plus.

Minpunten: We use Lotus Notes, so it works a little differently than Outlook (which I'm sure is the ideal program to use this with.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019
Jonathan G.
System Administrator
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"Great app for Salesforce"

Opmerkingen: So far the support has been great with any help or issues I had. Once configured it worked great!

Pluspunten: I liked the ability to import and export easily to Salesforce.

Minpunten: Took some time for setup but worked well once complete

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Joel M.
Support Analyst
Vertalingen en lokalisatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"Provided needed functionality to our Sales reps"

Opmerkingen: Provided a quick way to export contact to vcard and import into SFDC

Pluspunten: Very easy to install for admin and set up for users. Fast installation!

Minpunten: No major complaints. Description in store was not great when it was installed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"Smart vCard saves time"

Opmerkingen: Astrea Smart vCard allows me to capture the contact I have in Salesforce and store their information in Outlook for quick and easy access.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and customer service. The functionality lines right up with my use of Salesforce.

Minpunten: Nothing so far. It has been very user friendly and getting it set up with the help of customer service was a breeze.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Brian P.
Salesforce Solutions Architect
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"Minimal config, great value"

Opmerkingen: Email opt out/Unsubscribe link that can be embedded in email templates coming from Salesforce with just Sales Cloud

Pluspunten: Cheap and easy to set up - does job exactly as advertised.

Minpunten: No negatives that I can think of at the moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Jasmine W.
Marketing Manager
Bouwmaterialen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019

"Installing Vcard"

Opmerkingen: Its helping with Salesforce

Pluspunten: Its transparency. I don't realize I am using it.

Minpunten: Seriously. What's not to like? I wish I could say more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019
Jon J.
Data Services Manager
Marktonderzoek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019

"Easy to use product"

Pluspunten: It did everything I expected and more. No problems. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to utilize vcards.

Minpunten: No issues as of yet. I hope I do not come accross any.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2019