Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over PRgloo

PRgloo is een elegant, toonaangevend platform voor mediarelaties dat gebruiksvriendelijke tools combineert met uitzonderlijke analyses.

Meer informatie over PRgloo

25 van 38 reviews worden weergegeven

Andrew M.
Chief Press Officer
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019

"GEO Review"

Pluspunten: The software is accessible and easy to use, ensuring you can easily view and log calls. The option to collectively group statements under a heading is also very useful, helping you easily see how a subject has evolved every time you have taken a call.

Minpunten: The database of journalists can be lacking in individual details for journalists when compared to rivals, it is however useful that you can update it yourself once you have those details.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-10-2019

Thanks for taking the time to review PRgloo. We're glad you and your team are enjoying using the platform. Our database has over 70,000 entries of journalists and news organisations. On a daily basis the team look at distribution issues, social media changes, social media errors and customer requests. Our highest priority is ensuing the platform is GDPR compliant. In some cases, journalists have requested they not be including in database lists and therefore we are unable to include those contacts. However, we are aware that many of our customers have great relationships with journalists so we do make it very easy for you to store this information on any record we hold. We'd be happy to show you how to do this and also how to make the best use of our research team who are there to support you in locating the best contacts for your campaigns.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019
Lisa B.
Media & PR Executive
Landbouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019

"Simple and straight forward"

Opmerkingen: It allows us to store and monitor our press enquiries in one place, plus easy access to approved statements.

Pluspunten: It's easy on the eye, simple to use and adaptable to meet our needs as an organisation.

Minpunten: It would good if you could hide some of the fields, to make the conversation form much simpler.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-9-2019

Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you and your team are enjoying our platform and it's meeting your needs as an organisation. The team will take a look at your suggestion re field hiding as part of our ongoing review of potential enhancements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Myles H.
Media Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Good software package for what we want"

Opmerkingen: Very good. Overall we're very pleased with it. It helps us put together reports for our Executive Board

Pluspunten: I like the ease in being able to link cuttings with statements/releases
I like the extensive contacts data base
I like being able to set up separate groups to send information out to

Minpunten: I'd like to be able to know which of our contacts have opened/read things we've sent to them

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 14-8-2020

Thanks for taking time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoy using the system and that our software meets your needs. We've been in touch to talk you through how you see the read/open rates of things you've sent to contacts and hope you are using this functionality more regularly now. We also want to thank you for the recommendations and referrals you've made to other PR professionals about using PRgloo.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Georgina T.
Assistant Marketing Manager
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2020

"Slick Software"

Opmerkingen: Saving time and resources.
More press coverage and dialogue with journalists.

Pluspunten: The attractiveness and professional look of the press releases is a huge factor in using this software. The individual press release page can be made to look how you want- with embedded videos, quotes and links. You can 'test email' the press release to see how it appears in the inbox before sending. We love that you can brand the press releases with your company colours. The customer service is swift and professional, with regular check ins and updates to help user imporvement. - Specifically during tight press release deadlines a member of the PRGloo team has been on hand to help. The ability to build targeted lists of relevant press contacts is the most important feature, the PR Gloo team also help build 'SMART Lists' pulling in relevant contacts automatically. The reporting tool is an added bonus, where you can log your press coverage and download the data to present to boards/ management. Overall, it is a very slick piece of software which has saved the company time and resource.

Minpunten: It would be good to be able to improve our own boilerplates and adjust our brand colours without instructing the customer service team.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 8-12-2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you are enjoying all the features of PRgloo, in particular the ability to customise elements to suit your needs. Our customer support team loves to help our clients and it's music to our developer's ears that the slick layout of the system is proving to be time and resource saver!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2020
Carla C.
Account Manager
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2020

"Super impressed"

Opmerkingen: We've had a great experience with PRgloo and would not hesitate in recommending them. I particularly like the functionality of the site, its is very easy to navigate.

Pluspunten: I've been really impressed with PRgloo, particularly the ease of managing contacts and distributing press releases. The customer service has been outstanding, and someone has been on-hand to support even out of regular office hours.

Minpunten: Not every contact we search for is in the system, but as with all media databases this data is constantly evolving

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 19-10-2020

Thanks for the fabulous review! We're glad you are so impressed with the new system and our awesome customer service. Our database of contacts is constantly growing with our dedicated team of researchers reviewing and adding to it every day.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2020
Glyn H.
Media Relations Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020

"If PRgloo isn't the answer, you're probably asking the wrong question!"

Opmerkingen: The integration between our back office system and frontline newsroom has breathed new life into our PR function and, as 2020 progresses we will absolutely be looking to enhance this and exploit every bit of functionality.

Pluspunten: The software is intuitive, well presented and, best of all, just works. It's not got bells and whistles for the sake of it - there are other providers who technically offer more (beware, showy doesn't necessarily mean better) - PRgloo is clean and lean and the delivery is faultless. Plus, and here's the rub, the aftercare is second to none. Nothing is too big, or too small, for the team to deal with and the personal service and lightning quick response times are simply outstanding.

Minpunten: Honestly, this is a struggle. There's nothing not to like, but there are some tweaks that could deliver a few enhancements such as task allocation to team members and direct publication to social media from press releases/statements. Having said that, knowing the guys at PRgloo, they're probably working on this - or it already exists and I've not noticed it!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 28-1-2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you are enjoying using our easy to use platform. The newsroom functionality has been a hit with many of our clients and we can't wait to see how you use it in the future. We will be in touch to discuss direct publication options and task allocation! As you know we like to provide solutions wherever possible!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2020
Ross E.
Director, External Affairs
Nutsbedrijven, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2020

"Helps us communicate better, faster"

Pluspunten: PRGloo is easy to use, easy to implement and requires minimal training to get you off the ground. It makes communicating with various audiences much easier and GDPR compliant. It's been brilliant when working remotely. We couldn't have managed our COVID-19 response as well without PRGloo, for instance.

Minpunten: Topics still feels a bit basic. It'd be great if you could have master topics with sub-categories, for instance. Greater user customisation of email design would also be welcome.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 7-8-2020

Thanks for the review! We're so glad your are enjoying so many aspects of the platform and that we've been such an integral part to your Covid communications operations. On topics, perhaps you should explore the use of themes (high level topics) to help you with your categorisation - we'll get someone to contact you asap! We can also provide more customisable email templates for you which we're happy to chat to you about. Thanks for the feedback and stay safe!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2020
Leonie K.
Senior Media Executive
Beveiliging en opsporing, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"A crucial tool for our team, especially now we're working remotely"

Pluspunten: For our team, PRgloo is an incredibly easy way for everyone to have oversight of past and ongoing discussions with the media, which is especially useful when something comes up out of hours.
We can also use it to report back on team activities and progress to our internal stakeholders, with all the reports, graphs and summaries which are instantly available.
It's very easy to use and having all our background notes, statements and past conversation logs all in one place ensures consistency in our messaging.

Minpunten: I don't have any concerns to raise about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 22-10-2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're really pleased that PRgloo is able to be such a key tool for your remote working teams. We're glad you are making the most of the reporting functions and that you have great oversight of all the team's hard work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Kirstie S.
Communications Manager
Publieke zaken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2021

"New media relations platform"

Opmerkingen: All in all, a great platform for all things related to external communications for a big organisation. We're really pleased we made the move and are slowly getting our heads around its potential. We have found that it was difficult for us all to be trained on such a piece of software, as we're all still working from home and not able to use our usual peer to peer support to help iron out some of the issues we have faced. That said, we couldn't have done anything differently under the circumstances and we are hugely grateful to have a licence extension until June.

Pluspunten: We like the look and fresh feel of the site, it is easy to navigate and assign enquiries to the team. Allows quick and easy communication with journalists, pulling off reports for analysis and tagging of coverage to show impact of work completed. Coverage collected from RSS feeds – easy to assign to releases, topics or conversations.

Minpunten: Some of the language used is not intuitive (e.g. why aren't conversations called enquiries) but I'm sure this will iron itself out after more use. We are so used to Vuelio's labels that this is a big jump away from that and I have found it like learning a new language. At login screen it would be helpful to be able to see passwords are correct before pressing enter.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2021
Sahdia H.
Media and Campaigns Officer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2020

"Excellent service"

Opmerkingen: Team are able to join up and see what others are doing easily, there's no duplication of work and we're able to reach and target a much larger number of journalists with news.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and to update daily. The customer support is brilliant and any minor issues are dealt with quickly.

Minpunten: Would like to be able to add more documents somewhere on the system for our own planning. So for instance where we want to pull together a list of journalists for a set purpose, e.g. inviting them to an event.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 14-9-2020

Thanks so much for the feedback! Our customer support team love helping our clients and resolving any issues as quickly as possible! On the storage of documents, you can use the resource library and mark the document as private. One of our friendly team will be in touch to help walk you through this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2020
Sian F.
Director
Public relations en communicatie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019

"The only communications tool you need!"

Opmerkingen: Excellent. All queries are saved in the one place allowing easy access to historic entries and new ones. Colleagues in the other side of the country can easily find responses that you have written previously.

Pluspunten: This is a great, easy to use tool that is intuitive and fun to use. The team behind PRGloo are always there to help and will regularly take on suggestions for improvements and implement them in a timely manner- making them available to all clients at no extra cost. The software provides a single place to record all of your interactions with a range of different audiences (eg journalists and stakeholders) allowing you to search and find queries easily.

Minpunten: Honestly can’t think of anything. Love it all!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 8-8-2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you love our platform! It's important for us that customers find PRgloo ease to use and we are keen to always get feedback from customers on how we can continue to improve the product to meet your changing business requirements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019
John F.
Head of Communications
Public relations en communicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

"Really useful software with first class customer support"

Opmerkingen: The PRgloo team impressed me from the start. They gave me a clear and honest pitch on what the product can do and how it works.
We had a really useful training session and we all find the software really easy to use.
The support from the PRgloo team has been consistently excellent.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use.
The database of influencers is really useful and is easy to search for new people who are likely to be interested in your content.
The company listens to its customers and is always improving their product.
The customer support is excellent: fast and friendly.

Minpunten: I honestly cannot think of anything that I don't like about PRgloo

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 28-1-2020

Thanks for the glowing review! We're glad you are pleased with our product and our support. We look forward to continuing supporting your team!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Max B.
Communications Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019

"The ideal communications tool"

Opmerkingen: PRGloo has become a vital tool for us - using it makes our job much easier. The PRGloo support team are professional and knowledgeable, and if we need their help, they're always responsive.

Pluspunten: The system is easy to use and navigate with media inquiries and responses saved in one place. This makes them simple to manage and accessible to team members working in different locations.

Minpunten: When we started using the system, the media release templates could sometimes be a bit clunky and difficult to use but the issues have since been addressed

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-9-2019

Thanks so much for the glowing feedback! Our developers are so pleased that you have described the platform as the "ideal communications tool". Thanks for your ongoing suggestions and feedback and we're glad that we've been able to resolve any issues for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019
Jason L.
Media Relations Manager
Professionele training en coaching, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019

"Ease of use of company support"

Opmerkingen: The team at PRGloo are professional, detailed and know their business.

Pluspunten: The strongest element of this software is its ease of use and capability to search, log, publish and report.
Other benefits that have helped us are round-the-clock support, mobile compatibility and ease of training for new staff.

Minpunten: We use PRGloo’s platform and newsroom. The only thing missing for us is a media monitoring service, but the products we do have are excellent.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 7-8-2019

Thanks for the feedback. We're so pleased you are enjoying using the system. We do provide media monitoring services through our partnership with Kantar. We'll be in touch to provide you with more information about this service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019
Claire L.
Head of Media Relations
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019

"Best software for PR's by a mile"

Pluspunten: It's very easy and super intuitive to use. Plus its as easy to use on mobile as well on desktops. The team can see what each other are working on in real team and we have everything stored in on place. It also takes away the admin burden for things like call logging and is completely GDPR compliant. The Gloo team are constantly developing new functionality too so we know the platform will grow and evolve with us.

Minpunten: Nothing, the platform will continue to evolve with our needs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-9-2019

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We strive to keep evolving the platform to meet the growing demands of PR teams and we're pleased you and your team are enjoying the functionality of the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019
Nilima F.
Deputy Head of Communications
Wetshandhaving, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019

"A good platform!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, PR Gloo is simple to use and beneficial to the team.
We are looking at how we can maximise full use of the platform.
The incompatibility of IT infrastructure with the platform for some tasks is an issue we are working on.

Pluspunten: The database of contacts which can be updated easily.
The statements and news release function.
Regional media targeting.
The ability to autoforward email queries straight to PR Gloo so everything is in one place and tracked.

Minpunten: Importing a large group of contacts to the platform from adhoc lists seems difficult.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-8-2019

Thanks for the feedback and providing us with insight into areas that we can improve.We'll be in touch shortly to see if we can streamline how your lists are created and uploaded as well as ensuring you're making full use of all the features available to you on the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019
Lewis B.
Director of Communications
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019

"Fantastic tool"

Opmerkingen: Excellent platform for supporting effective communications across teams.

Pluspunten: Love the ease of use and the support from the team. Helps keep our team organised across multiple locations and disciplines.

Minpunten: Lack of multi-lingual functionality initially, which is now being sorted by the developer team.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 12-6-2019

Thank you for the review.

We pride ourselves on an easy to use intuitive platform, after all if it's slow and cumbersome people won't use it productively.

We are pleased to announce we now have multi lingual support in the newsroom functionality with the latest release.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019
Paul M.
Media Manager
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019

"Solid base for PR activity"

Pluspunten: The interface is fairly intuitive and easy to handle and adds a high degree of flexibility and specificity to our media and PR activity.

Minpunten: Some of the influencer management is a bit tricky (for example being able to select influencers from within a group, without having to type in their names individually, would be good)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 18-9-2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad PRgloo is providing your team with a solid base for your daily work. The influencer management grouping is indeed possible! We'll be in touch to show you how to make best use of this functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Natalie D.
Director
Public relations en communicatie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

"Makes my life easier"

Opmerkingen: I was looking for something to track my daily PR activity, conversations with stakeholders and to help with campaign planning. The support from the PRgloo team has been exceptional. No query is too difficult for them and they are always willing to listen to suggestion and feedback about further product enhancements.

Pluspunten: PRgloo is simple to use and helps keeps me organised.

Minpunten: There's nothing I don't like about this software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 28-1-2020

Thanks for the review. We love that our product helps make your working life easier. We can't wait to keep evolving and adding enhancements to keep our customers happy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Helena H.
Communications Officer
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2019

"Making a big difference to our team"

Opmerkingen: We were using spreadsheets to track enquiries and Word tables for lists of contacts - it wasn't the most efficient system! From the demo stage right through procurement and training, to implementation, our experience with PRGloo has been superb. It allows our team to work better; whether it's tracking conversations with journalists, managing reactive issues, or managing our news hub. Any queries we've had have been quickly resolved and everyone we've dealt with has been incredibly helpful and efficient.

Pluspunten: It's simple yet powerful, easy to use and works really well for us. We're able to track our conversations with the media easily and see what colleagues are working on at a glance.

Minpunten: We've had a little confusion over topics, themes and tags within PRGloo, but that's more teething troubles on our part. Once we dig deeper into reporting and use it for longer, we're confident of ironing this out.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-10-2019

Thanks so much for the glowing feedback. We're really pleased that you are enjoying using the platform and that you're happy with the support that we have provided in setting you up. Please let us know how you get on with topics, tags and themes, and we'll happily provide any additional support to help you iron out any problems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2019
Laura B.
PR and Communications Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2020

"PRgloo feedback"

Opmerkingen: It's been good so far - support available has been really helpful too

Pluspunten: The PRgloo software is easy to use, it is helping us to better manage all our media enquiries and also improve the quality of our releases.

Minpunten: We haven't been using the software that long so I'm still learning all the features - generally impressed by what I've seen so far though. Also looking forward to some of the new functionality coming up (such as being able to assign coverage to enquiries) - it's great to see effort being put in to developing the systems.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 29-9-2020

Thanks for the feedback and so glad you are enjoying using the system and are finding it easy to use. We are always working on new functionality and have some upcoming new product releases that we can't wait to show you. One of our friendly team members will be in touch to ensure you are making the most of the existing features available to you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2020
Mark T.
Head of Communications
Publieke zaken, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019

"A great product"

Pluspunten: This is the most simple yet most effective media management system I have ever used. Everything is clear and there is no room for error. It's perfect.

Minpunten: I love everything about this software - can't find a thing to say that I don't like

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-9-2019

Thanks for the glowing review Mark! Our developers will be over the moon with your feedback. We're so happy you enjoy using the product!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019
Paul C.
Head of Communications and Engagement
Openbare veiligheid, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020

"We love PRGloo"

Opmerkingen: We love PRGloo for how easy and intuitive it is to use. It’s added so much value to our proactive and reactive media relations. It’s improved efficiency, we can targeted better though great contact management and the distributed content looks great too.

Pluspunten: Nice interface, intuitive, saves time, emails/press releases are nicely designed, it gives us access to many influencers.

Minpunten: Nothing, it works very well for us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 28-1-2020

And we love your review! We're so happy you are pleased with the platform and that you are finding great value in your proactive and reactive communications tracking and delivery. We're glad you are a happy customer!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020
Daniel W.
Deputy Head of News
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

"Easy to use and a time saver"

Pluspunten: Intuitive to use, straight forward to understand and incredibly helpful when needing to easily find information about a journalist or a previous enquiry.

Minpunten: Interview bid management is helpful for smaller issues but not necessarily when we have to manage multiple bids during larger media moments.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 9-9-2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find our platform easy to use and so helpful in your day-to-day work. For larger scale incidents we offer a bid duplication tool to make it easier to keep track of requests. The team can show you how this enhancements works.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019
Holly H.
News Manager
Openbare veiligheid, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020

"Holly Hall review"

Pluspunten: The system is great for logging all of our enquiries and work. We are making good use of the press release function by now sending out all of our incidents out this way as well on a different template. I have just started to play around with the charts which are also very easy to use.

Minpunten: The only con is the coverage - it takes a long time to add a topic, sentiment, type etc. to all of our coverage.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PRgloo op 4-9-2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad the team is enjoying logging enquiries and making the most of the press release distribution! Regarding coverage, we have a bulk edit option. We will get in touch to show you how to bulk handle this information which should make this process much quicker for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020