Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Chondrion

Automates selling, fulfillment, inventory, and supply chain in an all-in-one system. Multi-channel sales order management.

Meer informatie over Chondrion

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Ben S.
CTO
Machinebouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2019

"Great way to move past MVP to Enterprise Product"

Opmerkingen: Chondrion was brought in as our order management system. Were management more flexible it could have gone a lot faster. Chondrion enforces a very specific workflow that can be some work to change internally

Pluspunten: The software is great for the end user. The colors could use some tweaks but other than that it is very nice. The end users have visibility into what they need, and roles are nicely segregated to keep the interface clean but powerful enough for fast and accurate input. Customer service Rep is also outstanding. If only ever vendor were as responsive and friendly.

Minpunten: Chondrion could really do with more flexibility in integration. Many more fully-fledged products include or integrate with an accounting system. User/admin documentation could also use an update, Rep was great for support but being able to Ctrl+F through a PDF would be great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2019
Justin C.
President/Owner
Openbare veiligheid, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Best Bang for the Buck"

Opmerkingen: Chondrion is an extremely powerful software which has helped us tremendously track orders, track inventory, establish cost analysis for products, ship orders the fastest and cheapest way possible, and see where we fell short. The Chondrion team is very receptive to any needs, and I have even had conference calls on the weekend with our development and implementation team. This is quite possibly the most powerful software available for the cost. Chondrion is a small family software with extreme horsepower.

Pluspunten: The ability to actually have a say in the direction that the software was going as a whole. We were able to work closely with the development team at Chondrion to add some benefited needs for our business. Being that our company creates custom products, finding the correct software was quite the challenge. There are a few larger companies out there that would have "kind of" fit, but wanted extreme prices to give us exactly what we needed, in which Chondrion was pennies on the dollar. Their development team was quick, cost effective, and worked side by side with us to make sure our needs were met.

Minpunten: Overall it is the best software we have seen. A few things that could be improved upon would be:
-Integration with a customer review software to give more validity to the e-commerce side
-A user guide for new employees, to help us train them, vs show them by sharing screens etc.
-The inability to issue "formal estimates" to customers wishing to budget items. Many of our customers are Government, and we have to use quickbooks to send over estimates vs only the ability to send invoices through Chondrion

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Alicia L.
Customer Service
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2020

"Chondrion Review"

Opmerkingen: It has taken a while to learn all of the features of the software but with some trial and error, it is becoming easier to use and figure out

Pluspunten: The system is able to 'learn' what features are used frequently and each section communicates with the other

Minpunten: Editing options on the consumer end so that we are able to help the customers quicker

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2020
Alexis A.
Owner
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019

"Expanded from Local to Worldwide"

Opmerkingen: Chondrion centralized all the functions of our business from inventory to order processing to fulfillment. At first, we were only hoping to connect our POS and online store, but Chondrion provided much more without any extra fees. As we've grown and learned more about the system, we always found that Chondrion already solved the problems we didn't even know we had.

Pluspunten: It lets us sell our inventory at our store, web site, Amazon, ebay, and Google all at the same time. We can set different rules like pricing, communication templates, branding, and which products are offered for each marketplace.

Minpunten: There is no way to enter a POS order for a miscellaneous item with an unknown price and stock.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Mike S.
GM
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2019

"Allows me to focus on running the business"

Pluspunten: This software package allowed me to focus on running the day to day operations of our business. It scaled as our business grew and allowed us to decrease operating costs and increase revenue and profit by leveraging technology. It is very user friendly and was obviously designed by a team that understands the retail industry (online and brick and mortar).

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to report, Chondrion is a great package.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2019
Rich J.
Artist
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

"My Artwork Reproductions on Amazon, ebay, Google, and my stores"

Pluspunten: I can sell my inventory of artwork prints online, at my store, and our remote point of sale. Chondrion keeps everything in sync and manages my custom orders too. It even automatically drop-ships on-demand reproductions.

Minpunten: It was tedious to set up a new brand on Amazon. Entering all my data into the system initially was time consuming, but it was worth it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019
Danielle D.
Director of Logistics
Nutsbedrijven, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Great Customer Service"

Opmerkingen: We've had a very positive experience with Chondrion, specifically with customer service and the ability to utilize the system in a way that meets our business needs.

Pluspunten: The Chondrion team is wonderful to work with. They tailored the system to our specific needs on the back end, spent hours with our team learning our business structure and then helping us implement the new system. They are always available when we have questions or need assistance and frequently check in on us. I greatly appreciate the customer service. It is an asset to have a program that is tailor made to our specific business structure and needs.

Minpunten: The integration was wonderful. The only difficulty for our specific business is certain aspect of the program do not apply to us and we've had to do some work arounds for that. But the Chondrion team has been of great assistance for that.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Shannon R.
Peddler
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020

"Excellent to work with"

Opmerkingen: We were the first business of our kind to try and utilize this software for our online consignment store. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were amazing to work with and helped try and make the software what we needed it to be. Implemented areas to make entering our inventory as easy as possible. Always available to answer questions and always willing to try something out of the box to make it work for us.

Pluspunten: Integration between different areas of the software

Minpunten: Lots of steps for what we needed it for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020
Shane S.
Shop manager
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Shop manager"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: It’s ability to track orders and create PO s and to get employees directed at the touch of a button.

Minpunten: It can tend to make something simple very complicated

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Jacob H.
In stock production
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2020

"Fully involved"

Pluspunten: Easier inventory tracking along with ability to pull products out of system

Minpunten: Few problems mostly incorrect addiction and subtractions by users

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2020
Chris B.
Warehouse Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2020

"User friendly"

Opmerkingen: Chondrion is a good system for mass shipping. The ability to get people trained and operational within one day is a big advantage with turnover. The flow from assembly to shipped is simple and easy to follow

Pluspunten: The software is user friendly, I can train someone and get them up to speed in 1 day.

Minpunten: Error messages could be clearer. When an error message appears, the message doesnt specify how to fix the error

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2020
Jeannette D.
Office Manager
Biotechnologie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

"They really work with you!"

Pluspunten: Customer Support is very efficient at getting back to you.

Minpunten: Not as user friendly unless you are walked through.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019