Online Fax Service reviews

door FAXtopia

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Online Fax Service

e-mail fax service at $9.95 a month for 1,000 incoming pages.

Meer informatie over Online Fax Service

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Ganapathy S.
Operational Excellence, Quality Assurance & Health, Safety & Environmental Manager
Papier- en bosbouwproducten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

"FAXtopia.com user review"

Opmerkingen: I was required to fax a document to a phone number in Canada to meet an urgent OSHA 1910 standards need. This website was 1 among 6 others that I found (plus 3 apps that I also found). This website turned out to be the best one because of the free trial and the overall ease of use to send the fax successfully.

Pluspunten: What's not to like about an online fax service that offers free trials? I was amazed that it even exists when I first came across it on an online search. It is quick, reliable & significantly cheaper than many others that I found both online & on smart phone app stores (Android & iPhones).

Minpunten: They can certainly work towards making their website look more attractive than it currently is. When I first found the website, it felt like one of those that I used when the Internet was a newborn. Surely they can do better with their web page's design & layout?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Marsha B.
Owner
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"The Easiest Way to Fax!"

Opmerkingen: It made sending contracts to my clients so easy! It works perfectly!

Pluspunten: It works perfectly and made faxing contracts to my clients very easy. My faxes are date stamped, so I know exactly when I sent the fax and that it was received.

Minpunten: Everything was easy, so I didn't have an issue at all with the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Phil O.
President
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2019

"Great service "

Pluspunten: Very convenient to receive the faxes as a pdf document. We don’t need a fax machine, paper or toner.
Faxtopia has been totally reliable. We’ve never had an issue.
Only called the support department once to update a credit card.
Cheaper than a line from the phone company.

Minpunten: Can't say that i have any negative issues using it so far

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2019
Erica N.
Ceo,Busygates
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2020

"Online Fax Service Delivers"

Pluspunten: It is the best online fax service that I have used so far. It saved me a lot of money and a lot of time. Completely reliable and highly recommended.

Minpunten: I don't have anything negative to say about this website, they are very reliable

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2019

"Online Fax Service"

Opmerkingen: I like this i just started using the online fax service recently. I couldn't believe that i didn't have to go to the library to do a fax and pay for it to be sent out. Here with this you can do it yourself and it done. Take picture of the page then add the number to who you want to send it and hit send button faxes it out.I go recommend this program way better than most faxes out in the market or going to library.

Pluspunten: I like this alot for online fax service. It was fast and easy to send fax to whoever you wanted to send a fax too. I like this all you do is take a picture of paper you want fax and send it. You do have to have phone numbers in order to send the fax.

Minpunten: I did not have a problems with this so i really don't have a downfall with this program. I really like this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2019
Andy S.
Ownere
Administratie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"Faxtopia is Great"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and Reasonably priced.

Pluspunten: Its is an easy to use online fax software, that allowed me to save the money I used to spend on a fax line.

Minpunten: Can't think of anything I did not like about this softwae

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Joseph G.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"FaxTopia is great!"

Pluspunten: I really enjoy the simplicity of this service, and it's very reliable. The PDFs are great quality and it's very convenient to not worry about missing a fax. I was tired of worrying about my traditional fax line being busy while receiving another fax. This works seamlessly.

Minpunten: No cons! This service works great, and the customer service was superb.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Peter H.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"Work From Anywhere"

Opmerkingen: This service allows me to work and travel without conflict.

Pluspunten: Fast & Reliable Online Fax Service allows me to be untethered to a printer

Minpunten: It would be best if it were converted into an IOS Ap

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Alex G.
Business owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019

"Exactly as advertised"

Opmerkingen: I use it occasionally. Usually when I use things occasionally, I forget how to use it. But this is so simple that I get in, get my job done and get out quickly.

Pluspunten: I like the simplicity of it and that it just gets the job done. There wasn't any long onboarding process to learn it.

Minpunten: No major cons. I am happy with it. I have been happy with it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FAXtopia op 22-5-2019

Thanks for your review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019
Diane T.
eBay Seller
Consumentengoederen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2019

"User Friendly, Proficient and Low-Cost Software that Works Well"

Pluspunten: I love the pricing transparency (no hidden fees and such), the ease of use and the very friendly and helpful customer service team. It is so nice to fax from home without having to get in the car and drive somewhere and then pay more for the faxes than a whole month of FAXtopia's price. I highly recommend this great online tool !!

Minpunten: I have not found any negative aspects to mention, everything has been great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2019