Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Hubstaff Tasks

Hubstaff Tasks is een geautomatiseerde tool voor team- en projectmanagement die is ontworpen met flexibiliteit in gedachten. Blijf op de goede weg met sprints en taken.

Meer informatie over Hubstaff Tasks

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

"Excellent Product but no active Development"

Opmerkingen: Love the product but hope the development continues as well.

Pluspunten: Super fast.
Templates to quickly use working workflows for task tracking.
Sprints to opt-in/opt-out to as every project doesn't belong in a sprint.
Asynchronous Daily standups so your team can update the status at their time.

Minpunten: No active development.
No mobile app.
No webhooks / API.
No integrations like Slack.
No active roadmap with active customer feedback loop.

Overwogen alternatieven: Todoist

Redenen om voor Hubstaff Tasks te kiezen: When I left Todoist it didnt had Boards. Now I am considering going back to Todoist.

Overgestapt van: Todoist

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubstaff Tasks: Cost, platform speed and Time tracking.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021
Eric B.
owner
Grafisch ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2019

"Easy to get stated & versatile"

Opmerkingen: Being able to use it as a commutation/portal with my clients in a creative agency type capacity is fantastic. It replaces the need for many tools at one time. Using that way allows for transparency on the client end, too, since they can be notified every time we complete a Pinterest Pin Design for them or an hour of Pinterest VA work, etc.

Pluspunten: Having tried many Project Manager tools, Hubstaff Tasks is the most drop-dead simple to get started with a simple workflow quickly. It has the core features you need to get up & running with a Kanban flow. It's easy to make a quick board either with a blank template or one their preset workflows. Very low-friction.

Minpunten: There are a few basic things that could improve the product. Being able to Copy & Paste a whole project (or even just a card) & just re-title it would be great. I use the service as a portal for my Pinterest Pin Design clients (www.pinpals.design), so just being able to reuse the same reject over again for a new client, rather than having to create a whole new project from scratch each time would save me a lot of time each month. Also wish that the site worked a bit better on mobile. I've noticed it's too easy to drag an item out of place on touch interfaces, etc.

Overwogen alternatieven: Teamwork

Redenen om voor Hubstaff Tasks te kiezen: Easier to use for my needs, mixed with cost, & ease of on boarding clients. Also like the other products by Hubstaff.

Overgestapt van: Trello

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubstaff Tasks: For the reasons above.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2019
Nikita K.
Nikita K.
Drupal developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

"Review as standalone developer, that use Hubstaff to my clients"

Opmerkingen: It's like Trello,.

Pluspunten: Of course, time tracker, owned report and tasks.

Minpunten: There's not enough functionality for standalone developer.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubstaff op 21-4-2021

Hi Nikita,
Thanks for your feedback!
We would love to hear more about your feedback, Would you mind shooting me an email at [email protected] so we can discuss further what kind of functionality you are looking for?

Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Freelancer
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2020

"Effortless Sharing for Remote Workers"

Opmerkingen: Positive overall experience. Easily share tasks and completed work with my manager.

Pluspunten: Keeps the lines of communication regarding expectations open between myself and my remote supervisor. Easier to stay on top of tasks and priorities without exchanging dozens of emails.

Minpunten: Took a bit of time to understand and utilize all available features. It could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubstaff op 14-10-2020

We appreciate your feedback!
If you still have questions regarding the setup or learning how to navigate around the platform be sure to contact our support team and they will be happy to help.

Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2020
Tom S.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"Great simple PM tool"

Pluspunten: It's a simple to use and really fast to get up and running. I use it with Hubstaff so it connects easily to our time tracking setup.

Minpunten: It's still new, so features and improvements pop up on a regular basis but there is room for things to keep improving.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Aurin B.
Aurin B.
Sales and Marketing Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2019

"Get Reliable and Rewarding Freelance Work"

Pluspunten: I loved the ease with which one could browse tasks and apply for them directly with the organizations. So far the replies have been prompt and the pay has been on time.

Minpunten: Sometimes the application process can be a bit repetitive with the questions listed for the candidate to answer. One answer may fit multiple questions and the applicant is forced to think of a new response each time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Hubstaff op 18-11-2019

Hi Aurin!
Thanks for the feedback,

We are always looking into ways we can improve the platform, would you mind reaching out to me directly at [email protected] so we can discuss more what you are experiencing with the platform.

Thanks again!
Sarah

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2019
Edgar j R.
CEO
Grafisch ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"Essential tool for my business"

Opmerkingen: Love it

Pluspunten: Easy to use and keep my team organized..

Minpunten: Integration with Hubstaff tasks was not an easy process

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Developer
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Make your Workflow Easy"

Pluspunten: The most liked feature about this software is easy check-in and easy work flow of project .

Minpunten: I dont find any Cons in this Software till yet

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020