An Enterprise product for all your needs

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2018
Marco R.
Coordinatore Area Business Intelligence
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
2/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Improvement of the offer for Finance department

Pluspunten: The number of features present and the vast knowledge of the market make this product an almost obligatory choice for listed companies

Minpunten: Surely the price of the product and the complexity and the cost of assistance make the offer not very attractive for companies with a budget not very high

The powerful EPM system I ever used

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Partner
Financiële dienstverlening
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It's simply to deploy and complete enterprise applcation

Pluspunten: Oracle Hyperion is the most complete EPM system I ever used. The news functionality make this application more useful for all user.

Minpunten: The classic financial reporting could be improved, but it works well. High hardware resouces necessary for installation make this environment usable only for big company

A benchmark for all financial consolidation product

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Controller
Bankwezen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: A solid and mature product of financial service, for some kinds of process is mandatory to use it. All main player of all industries use it.

Minpunten: The cost of licenses and the cost of implementation, makes the product accessible only from medium-sized companies

It is not at par with similar products in the mary

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Rahul A.
QA lead
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3/5
Gebruiksgemak
3/5
Functies en functionaliteit
1/5
Klantenondersteuning
1/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Oracle provide frequent updates and it is quite customizable

Minpunten: Lots of defects. Lot of time is consumed to check if it is a configuration issue or product issue. Not very mature product.

Financial Management

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Nidhi R.
Senior Reporting Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Oracle Financial Services make it easier to have all your accounting needs requirement fufilled. Easy to run reports and perform the comparatives. User friendly interface.

Minpunten: Does not work very well with other program running on Micropsft.

A integral part of our day to day tasks

Beoordeeld op 24-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Service Coordinator
201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: User friendly, effective controls, easy accessible for end users once over Cloud and fast performance.

Minpunten: Some steps seem repetitive and require cutting and pasting data which was already entered. Transaction entry forms are time consuming.

Superb

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019
Sandra leele A.
HYPERION Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
3/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very easy to navigate, user friendly and easy to implement.

Pluspunten: The fact that it is customizable and flexible. I could implement the exact thing my client requested for.

Minpunten: I have to install a plug in so as to use Excel.

Not one of the Best

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018
Jason A.
Office Manager
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
2/5
In totaal
3/5
Gebruiksgemak
1/5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is easy to use and train others to use, I would like to see more options when it comes to working in an optometry clinic

Minpunten: The available options that are needed in running and maintaining an optometry clinic, spread out the one dimensional thinking.