Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over ITarian

Centralized IT management platform that includes remote monitoring, patch management, and more.

Meer informatie over ITarian

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019

"Fantastic products & Support"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic experience all been very good and helpful always willing to help. software bugs get delt with quickly.

Pluspunten: Their sandbox/containment software works against all ransomeware, viruses, malware.
RMM Function is good does the job and they create scripts you need for anything

Minpunten: could have snmp monitoring for snmp walks

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2019
Michael M.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2020

"Great Product, outstanding price"

Opmerkingen: We have been using it since it's COMODO ONE days and watched it mature. I really have to give it to the team that has done an excellent job. I don't think this would be ideal for a large MSP as it does not have all the integrations but for the small to Medium MSP it is so powerful at a great price

Pluspunten: Very versatile, easy single pane to manage a number of Customers. Active development and support by the Comodo / iTiarian staff

Minpunten: not too much to complain about. Splitting hairs would have me mention the Remote access tool could have a faster interaction (p2p connection maybe?) and the option of Audio redirection too, but that is REALLY being picky ass it is an outstanding solution for the price

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2020
Mark B.
application developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020

"works exactly as expected"

Opmerkingen: Excellent product, with a clean and modern UI. I recommend it, just be sure to make sure it is configured to allow exceptions if you need them!

Pluspunten: This product runs quietly in the background and does not take up many resources. The UI is clean and easy to use

Minpunten: The firewall and security feature blocked some of the things we needed to do our work. It was not readily apparent at first this was the culprit, but once IT removed the blocks , our software started working just fine

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020
Shon O.
Network Administrator
Groothandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019

"Rock solid RMM for FREE"

Pluspunten: Loads of features for the free version:
Patch management
Remote access
Mobile device (apple and android) capable
Easily deployed

Minpunten: Lack of multiple AV support, kind of steers you towards their paid product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019